Ansatte

Kontaktinformasjon for ansatte i Isovator / Stiftelsen Returgass. 

Lisbeth Solgaard

Lisbeth Solgaard

Daglig leder Isovator/SRG
tlf. +47 930 32 303
lisbeth@returgass.no

Wenche Sønju

Wenche Sønju

Kontorleder
tlf. +47 926 38 545
wenche@returgass.no

Anne Ebbesen

Anne Ebbesen

Laboratorieleder
tlf. +47 416 50 401
anne.ebbesen@returgass.no

Ole Runar Pettersen

Ole Runar Pettersen

Driftsjef / Sertifiseringsleder
tlf. +47 417 23 040
ole.pettersen@returgass.no

Alina Danielsen

Alina Danielsen

Prosjektingeniør
tlf. +47 992 52 620
danielsen@returgass.no

Jørn Kåre Wenner

Jørn Kåre Wenner

Driftsoperatør
tlf. +47 908 74 506
jorn.wenner@returgass.no

Tom-Steinar Johansen

Tom-Steinar Johansen

Driftsoperatør
tlf. +47 918 88 043
tom.johansen@returgass.no

Vibecke Asphaug

Vibecke Asphaug

HMS leder /kvalitetsleder
tlf. +47 901 40 956
vibecke.asphaug@returgass.no