Agder

Tilbake

Bedrift/sertifikat nr. Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
AF Offshore AeronMollier AS/30912 Nulandsvika 8 4400 Flekkefjord Heidi Nag Flikka 38 32 78 00 adm@aeron.no 937775741 l
Agder El. Installasjon Arendal AS/30531 Frolandsveien 6 4847 Arendal Stein Jarle Andersen 37 25 80 50 steinjarle@aei.no 993360953 ll
Agder Klima Service AS/30634 Kystveien 157 4842 Arendal Nicolay Kristensen 46 48 18 12 niccolay@live.no 996434400 ll
Agder Ventilasjon AS/30271 Mjåvannsvegen 108 4628 Kristiansand Kjetil Tronstad 95 16 76 61 kjetil.tronstad@agdervent.no 988222704 l
Agder VVS AS/31162 Røyseland 4480 Kvinesdal Harald Solli 99 25 38 91 agdervvs@outlook.com 914854695 ll
Arendal Kuldeservice AS/30074 Mørfjærveien 1 4815 Saltrød Terje Post 48 23 02 30 terje@arendalkulde.no 912510158 I
Arnes Multi Service/30371 Litledalen 6 4400 Flekkefjord Arne Emil Åsen 41 27 47 95 arnecaa@gmail.com 996717291 ll
AS Elektriske Kristiansand/30310 Ringedalen 29 4626 Kristiansand Sven O. Sjeggestad 99 20 37 75 sos@aselektriske.no 985579636 ll
AS Lande/31363 Wattnegata 17 B 4515 Mandal Eirik Lande 94 03 49 40 post@aslande.no 912622118 I
Avitell AS/31407 Industrigata 5 4632 Kristiansand Arnt Egil Aamodt 97 05 87 62 arntegil@avitell.no 910405004 II
Best Varmepumpe AS/31260 Kirkegårdsveien 7 4847 Arendal Arne-Johan Pettersen 47 27 06 22 ajp@best-varmepumpe.no 920416640 ll
Bil & Trailer AS/31559 Storemysletta 2 4790 Lillesand Svein Tore Aanonsen 37 26 90 40 post@bilogtrailer.no 912756203 I
Billes Varmepumper AS Vardevegen nord 5A 4700 Vennesla Henrik Bille Lothe 41408840 henrik@billesvarmepumper.no 819188432 l
Blom Bohre Byggtjenester/31351 Stærveien 2 4815 Saltrød Morten Blom Bohre 99 32 42 69 morten@vtsør.no 921973187 II
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS avd. Agder /30189 Narviga 10 4633 Kristiansand Vidar Olsen 90 29 60 29 vidar.olsen@carrier.no 981495977 l
Caverion Norge AS avd. Agder /30126 Fiskåveien 4 4621 Kristiansand Lars Arne Nielsen 90 01 49 73 lars-arne.nielsen@caverion.com 959069743 I
Caverion Norge AS avd. Arendal /30126 Industritoppen 6C 4848 Arendal Osmund Taraldlien 90 89 42 85 osmund.taraldlien@caverion.com 959069743 I
Centrum TV-Tjenester AS/31057 Søsterdalen 18 4900 Tvedestrand Knut M. Tolleshaug 37 19 90 99 tvedestrand@elesco.no 985442215 ll
D.K.Karlsen AS/30349 Justnesskauen 17 4634 Kristiansand Dan Kåre Karlsen 90 93 44 96 post@dkkarlsen.no 912662071 l
Dags Vaktmesterservice AS/30610 Frolandsveien 1215 4827 Frolands Verk Dag Johansen 91 78 86 06 dagsvakt@gmail.com 995526085 ll
Eklunds varmepumpe service AS/30312 Auglandslia 35 4620 Kristiansand Ole Martin Eklund 99 27 79 06 post@husvarme.no 995989263 ll
Elektrikeren Sør AS/30632 Postboks 45, Strøget 4760 Birkeland Bård Mortensen 92 24 18 81 bård@elsor.no kjell@elsor.no 991133356 ll
Elektro Skagerrak AS/31636 Grønningveien 37A 4956 Risør Jarle Thorbjørnsen 37 14 39 14 / 90 73 82 78 post@elektro-skagerrak.no 979715609 II
Elektromesteren AS/31633 Ægirs vei 1A 4632 Kristiansand S Simen Halse 94 87 44 50 simenhalse@me.com 92155699 II
Elektroverkstedet AS/31171 Svanedamsveien 10 4621 Kristiansand Morten Topstad 47 20 16 23 morten@elektroverkstedet.no 945127015 ll
Elektroxperten AS/30307 Industrigata 10 A 4632 Kristiansand Frode Johansen 38 10 70 00 fj@elxp.no 977571502 ll
ERV Teknikk AS/30916 Skytebaneveien 6 4580 Lyngdal Jan Tore Johannessen 48 01 10 11 post@erv.no 990634289 l
Eskedal Elektriske AS/30577 Pharosvei 2 4876 Grimstad Ivar Eskedal 37 04 05 44 ieskedal@eskedal.no 948674297 ll
Eskedal Elektriske AS/30577 Pharosv 2 4876 Grimstad Ivar Eskedal 37 04 05 44 ieskedal@eskedal.no 948674297 ll
Eskedal Elektro AS/31392 Pharos vei 2 4876 Grimstad Kjell Inge Røed 94 14 18 27 eskedalelektro@gmail.com 920502636 I
Evje Elektroservice AS/30768 Verksveien 16 4735 Evje Einar Erikstad 37 92 95 00 post@ees.no 978662463 l
Flekkefjord rør & varme AS/30884 Svegeskogen 3 4400 Flekkefjord Arve Larssen 38 32 32 20 al@frov.no 914598516 ll
Flekkerøy Kjøleservice AS/ Vesterøya 198 4625 Flekkerøy Andreas Magnussen 48 44 01 23 andreas@fkjol.no 920145493 l
Flow Bredesen VVS AS/31184 Strømsbusletta 4 4847 Arendal Ketil Mikalsen 37 00 48 30 ketil.mikalsen@flow-vvs.no 917921202 ll
Frigoservice AS/30210 Andøysløyfen 21 4623 Kristiansand Erik Tobiassen 41 22 25 64 post@frigoerik.no 996785505 l
G.T Klima & Kuldeservice AS Temseveien 2 4885 Grimstad Kent Ivan Danielsen 90 87 48 32 kent.ivan.danielsen@gtae.no 918988629 l
GK Inneklima AS Kristiansand/30006 Skibåsen 24B 4697 Kristiansand Widar Nyhus 38 10 66 80 Widar.Nyhus@gk.no 952391992 l
GQ Service AS/31241 Kartheia 3 4626 Kristiansand Glenn Grønli 40 40 40 03 glenn@gqservice.no 919440554 ll
GS Agentur/30180 Gunhildsvei 64 4633 Kristiansand Geir Sundstøl 90 89 56 34 geir@gsagentur.no 856607372 ll
Halvorsen rør AS/30750 Løvikgata 15 4400 Flekkefjord Dan-Christer Virak 38 32 11 90 dan-christer.virak@comfort.as 975980774 ll
Hjelleset Klima AS/31597 Drangeid 2A 4400 Flekkefjord Ove Havsø 41257402 oh@hklima.no 996435164 l
Husvarme AS/30329 Bråvannskleiva 2C 4624 Kristiansand Knut W. Svendsen 40 55 53 08 knut@husvarme.as 998817803 ll
Inge Verdal/31490 Lyngnaveien 941 4595 Tingvatn Inge Verdal 90 66 11 96 iverdal@gmail.com 988435503 II
Inneklima Entreprenørene ANS/30858 Selansdalsveien 58 4529 Byremo Nils Kåre Oftenes 91 19 66 31 haart@online.no 992946261 ll
ITEK AS/31039 Havnegt. 1 4790 Lillesand Gard Bechen 37 26 70 00 itek@itek.no 873194472 l
Jepsen Multidrift AS/31646 Kleppekjærmyra 10B 4885 Grimstad Steffan Mathiesen 46 50 86 31 post@jmd.as 923999310 II
Kinnan Norge AS/31521 Barstølveien 50F 4636 Kristiansand Per Arne Haugland 92 48 47 78 per@kinnan.no 913645499 I
Klimashop Norge AS/30948 Vestre Strandgt.49 4612 Kristiansand Gunnar Hanmen 90 68 26 51 post@klimashop.no 912257819 ll
Klima-Sør AS/31107 Leideren 42B 4950 Risør Rolf Cato Naume 92 44 02 22 post@klimasor.no 958776802 l
Kristiansand Elektro AS/30449 Rigetjønnveien 3 4626 Kristiansand Harald Nordhelle 38 0028 40 keas@keas.net 980489590 ll
KRV AS/30914 Barstølveien 3 4636 Kristiansand Christoffer Kjærstad 94 15 70 00 Christoffer.kjarstad@krv.as 912695573 l
Lister Blikk AS/31459 Drangeid 4405 Flekkefjord Werner Jakobsen 99 44 39 39 post@listerblikk.no 996413985 II
Lister Hage & Anlegg/31029 Danefjellveien 59 4550 Farsund Arvid Kolnes 97 73 99 44 arkolnes@online.no 985251398 ll
Lister kjøl & varmeservice AS/31328 Røssevika Næringsområde 3 4560 Vanse Robin Stålesen 91 83 42 73 robin@listerkv.no 880360302 I
Lister Varmepumpeservice/30798 Vestre Myrbakkv. 14 4580 Lyngdal Otto Egeland 99 27 65 02 varmepumpeservice@online.no 996367487 ll
LRE-Elektro AS/30589 Industriveien 7 4580 Lyngdal Simen A. Pedersen 95 47 93 59 simen@lre-elektro.no 981992598 l
Lynge Klima AS/30149 Dovreveien 4 4615 Kristiansand Simon L. Laursen 90 15 35 10 simon@lynge-klima.no 985569371 l
Mandal Kjøleservice AS/30106 Doneheia 68 4516 Mandal John Selfors 97 96 80 00 john@mandalks.no 991622497 I
Mandal VVS AS/30107 Lindeveien 43 4515 Mandal Roald Skaar 90 20 40 35 post@mandalvvs.com 997845676 II
Marcus Lauvrak/31250 Grovikveien 91 4635 Kristiansand Marcus Lauvrak 90 18 32 24 marcuslauvrak@hotmail.com 992708468 ll
Modalslirør AS/31652 Brogata 31 4400 Flekkefjord Thom Jakobsen 95 25 75 15 thom@modalsliror.no 923699562 ll
Montasje og Varme AS/31248 Bydalssløyfen 14 4628 Kristiansand Stein Jacob Christensen 92 42 95 41 post@montasjevarme.no 918458905 ll
Montøren AS/30108 Kartheia 3 4626 Kristiansand Paul A. L. Tobiassen 45 95 62 10 dltmontering@hotmail.com 997929152 II
Nils Kloster AS/31131 Nesgata 19 4480 Kvinesdal Jens Tjørnhom 38 35 88 53 / 90 60 22 96 jens@nilskloster.no 931687336 ll
Olto Varmepumpeservice AS/30975 Lundevegen 40 4700 Vennesla Morten Omdal 90 15 45 33 morten.omdal@olto.no 915521533 ll
OneCo Elektro AS/31641 Andøyfaret 15 4623 Kristiansand Torjus Andersen 48 08 21 55 / 98 24 08 00 post.sor@oneco.no 996669173 II
Passiv Energi AS/30694 Kuholmsveien 11 4632 Kristiansand Per Andersen 41 90 99 98 post@passivenergi.no 997811828 ll
Paul S. Loland AS/30341 p.b. 120 4502 Mandal Paul S. Loland 91 17 04 70 paul@pjl.no 994837273 ll
Propanspesialisten og Agdergass AS/30995 Narviga 10 4633 Kristiansand Ole Martin Eklund 40 00 21 92 post@propanspesialisten.no 915274838 ll
Roto AS/30121 Bråvannskleiva 2C 4624 Kristiansand Tor Inge Helle 90 66 91 28 helle@roto-as.no 979343124 I
Rønning 4 You/31279 Nordåsen terasse 62 4760 Birkeland Arild Rønning 97 52 52 59 mail@r4u.no 984454961 ll
Rørleggermester Steinar Aamodt AS/31399 Østre Lohnelier 65 4642 Søgne Espen Aamodt 91 57 80 70 esaam@online.no 920441238 II
Skeie & Strømme AS/31228 Kalhammerveien 15 4514 Mandal Christian Skeie Kvidbergskår 99 55 12 82 skeieogstromme@outlook.com 912263290 l
Stoa Elektronikk AS/30111 Barlinda 25 4870 Fevik Preben Stenseth 37 01 22 80 post@stoaelektronikk.no 992837977 I
Stone AS/30317 Hunsfosnæringspark 4700 Vennesla Glenn Janner 99 33 99 70 glenn@stonevennesla.no 992396458 ll
Søndeled Rørhandel AS/30078 Øren 4990 Sønderled Ivar Akselsen 37 15 61 71 srh@srh.no 988043028 I
Sørlandet Klima og Kuldeservice AS/30142 Bjørumsvegen 18 4820 Froland Frank Robert Hansen 95 41 46 76 frank.robert@skkulde.no 880374702 l
Teknisk Netthandel AS/31446 Sogndalsveien 16 4647 Brennåsen Jan Tore Weire 90672141 j.t.weire@gmail.com 987917547 I
Thorvald Håverstad AS/31580 Fosstveitlia 33 4724 Iveland Thorvald Håverstad 90 50 60 09 thorvald@haaverstad.no 947497316 II
TK Service Tore Karlsen AS/30119 Gudbrandslia 5B 4638 Kristiansand Tore Karlsen 90 58 76 24 tore@tkservice.as 918041575 l
TK-Service/30190 Gudbrandslia 5B 4638 Kristiansand Tore Karlsen 90 58 76 24 kartor@online.no 991163069 l
Total service as/31642 Industritoppen 7 4848 Arendal Tommy E. Tollefsen 37 02 47 30 / 90 16 23 02 oddvar@totalservice-as.no 876031612 I
Tratec Teknikken AS/30790 Lundevågveien 3 C 4550 Frasund Olav Magne Olsen 91 65 84 66 omo@tratec.no 990518831 l
Try Rør AS/31645 Linnegrøvane 28 4640 Søgne Pål Vetle Try 38 16 90 10 post@tryror.no 981957075 II
Træland Rør og Varme AS/31372 Jerstadveien 160 4480 Kvinesdal Gord Kåre Træland 97 11 07 01 gord@trv-as.no 921892837 II
TWR Drift AS/31493 Rugdeveien 14B 4820 Froland Trond Wiker Rønningen 41 33 66 60 twrbygg@outlook.com 921310013 II
Varmepumpe Agder AS/30099 Erik Munksvei 38 4823 Nedenes Arild Johanssen 92 80 17 72 arild@varmepumpe-agder.no 986010467 I
Varmepumpe Montasje AS/30237 Haslevollen 16 4618 Kristiansand Øyvind Hinna 45 00 18 70 varmepumpemontasje@yahoo.no 990516154 ll
Varmepumpe Sør AS/31224 Postboks 8348 4676 Kristiansand Kjell Djupesland 40 03 44 44 post@vpsor.no 919461608 l
Varmepumpeservice AS/30054 Mjåvannsveien 192 4628 Kristiansand Thao Pham 40 00 58 94 firmapost@varmepumpeservice.no 989952625 I
Varmepumpetekniker AS/31075 Prestbakken 10 B 4645 Nodeland Evaldas Alciauskas 98 62 88 05 kontakt@varmepumpetekniker.no 917972346 ll
Varmopp AS/31232 Doneheia 177 4516 Mandal Gert Østergaard 90 81 87 81 post@varmopp.no 999593267 ll
Varmt og Greit AS/31644 Lauråslia 7 4886 Grimstad Frank Nilsen 90 87 61 67 frank.nilsen@yahoo.no 924728183 I
Ventec AS/31023 Reddalsveien 15 4886 Grimstad Christoffer Husby Kjærstad 37 09 12 55 chk@ventec.as 957698085 l
Ventec Service AS/30894 Skibåsen 20 4636 Kristiansand Alexander Paulsen 40 40 18 01 ap@ventecservice.no 885942792 ll
Ventilasjon Sør AS/31475 Linnegrøvane 28 4640 Søgne Daniel Tangvall 93 46 18 81 daniel@ventilasjonsor.no 918718486 I
Viking Bad AS/30204 Østerskogen 35 4879 Grimstad Tom Josefsen 94 78 47 11 tom@vikingbad.no 995 165 392 ll
Vimax Boligteknikk AS/31473 Assæveien 19 4848 Arendal Torleif Isaksen 48 17 44 17 torleif.isaksen@vimax.no 920918239 II
Warmbrodt VVS/31403 Hestehagen Industriområde 27 4520 Lindesnes Ronny Warmbrodt 92 29 94 04/38 25 60 08 warmvvs@online.no 994501267 I
Yngvar's vedlikeholdstjenester/31137 Heia 41 4563 Borhaug Yngvar Tønnessen 99751718 yngvar@brekne.com 916888538 II
Østerhus Elektro AS/30766 Bjønneveien 7 4879 Grimstad Øystein Ø. Kiland 99 55 77 55 oystein@osterhuselektro.no 984280505 ll
Ånen Trygsland AS/30095 Skjeggestadlia 5 4536 Bjelland Ånen Trygsland 91 55 30 71 atrygsland@agder.no 998210798 I
Åsen Elektroservice AS/31291 Jm. Uglandsvei 3 4878 Grimstad Morten Åsen 37 25 84 00 salg@elektroservice.as 986492852 I