Innlandet

Tilbake

Bedrift/sertifikat nr. Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
ABK-Qviller AS avd. Hamar / 30060 Aluvegen 95 2319 Hamar Gøran Andersen 62 00 24 60 ga@abkqviller.no 959651094 I
Agn Rør AS/31603 Bårdslistugguven 162 2653 Vestre Gausdal Arne Gunnar Noreng 95 78 79 98 post@agnror.no 997264282 II
Alarm & Service AS/30820 Hammarenga 63 2750 Gran Nils H. F. Martinsen 91 76 65 88 nils@alarmogservice.no 894866012 ll
Aparo Energi AS/30746 Industriveien 53 2212 Kongsvinger Arve Saghaug 92 88 27 44 post@aparoenergi.no 993167800 ll
AR Consult Arnfinn Rikenberg/31420 Grindalsvegen 43A 2406 Elverum Arnfinn Rikenberg 90 51 5 67 arnfinnr@online.no 990292647 II
Arne Nyheim Rørleggerservice AS/31480 Steinsmoen 5 2651 Østre Gausdal Arne Nyheim 61 22 74 94 post@arne-nyheim.no 879956242 II
Arve Hagen AS/30182 Furnesvegen 18 2382 Brumunddal Geir J. Andersen 62 34 99 60 | 90 64 80 65 geir.andersen@comfort.as 998491487 ll
Bekkvang Service AS/30148 Magnhild Landheimsvei 31 2340 Løten Øistein Bekkvang 92 04 27 25 oistein@bekkvang.no 976221664 ll
Bekkvang Varmepumper AS/31441 Magnhild Landheims vei 31 2340 Løten Øistein Bekkvang 62 80 90 28 post@bekkvang.no 919527595 I
Botemp AS/30874 Oslovegen 8 2100 Skarnes Thomas Martinsen 47 82 90 00 post@botemp.no 897103672 ll
Brunbjørn AS/31038 Korgvegen 33 2619 Lillehammer Roger Foss Olsen 97 65 28 64 roger.olsen@brunbjorn.no 911780917 ll
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS avd. Innlandet /30189 Øvermarka 4 2320 Furnes Geir Zachariassen 62 35 80 00 / 95 13 49 35 geir.zachariassen@carrier.com 981495977 l
Caverion Norge AS avd Hamar/30126 Vangsvegen 111 2318 Hamar Roger Alfsen 62 55 03 09 rolf.alfsen@caverion.com 959069743 I
Caverion Norge AS avd. Kongsvinger /30126 Kongevegen 86 2211 Kongsvinger Bjørn-Erik Røkland 95 97 00 14 bjorn-erik.rokland@caverion.com 959069743 l
Celsius Kulde AS/30216 Dagfinrudvegen 31 2120 Sagstua Svein Jarle Skyrud 62 97 10 00 post@celsiuskulde.no 986946608 l
Din Elektriker Toten AS/31395 Lenagata 114 2850 Lena Magnar Bjørnerud 61 16 53 50 postmaster@det.as 986958622 II
Dovre Varmepumpeservice /30774 Elvenær 11 2662 Dovre Jørn Ola Slette 94 16 93 35 jornola.slette@eidefoss.no 993537454 ll
EL Tjenester AS/31130 Bruksvegen 23 2260 Kirkenær Hans Christian Hagen 62 94 87 90 post@eltjenester.as 986568816 ll
Elektriker`n Ringsaker AS/30652 Fossåkeren 1 2390 Moelv Ole K. Edvardsen 94 98 60 40 post@elektrikern-ringsaker.no 987368063 ll
Elektro-Montasje AS/30281 Maskinvegen 6 2640 Vinstra Trond Aspeslåen 61 21 69 80 post@elektro-montasje.no 987110031 ll
Elektromontasje AS/30501 Synshagen, Tyinvegen 4850 2975 Vang i Valdres Ronny Bøe 47 86 73 65 ronny@elektromontasje.no 998881854 ll
Elite Kulde Klima Byggservice AS/30245 Nord-Odalsvegen 2538 2123 Bruvoll Alex Tonning 41 85 85 33 firmapost@ekkbs.no 911576031 l
Elkjøp Dombås AS/30952 Nordre Stasjonsv.22 2660 Dombås Magne H. Tordhol 90 14 52 00 drift.dombas@elkjop.no 976500806 ll
Eltex Elverum AS/31305 Liaveien 2 2407 Elverum Tom Ronny Andrå 91 61 99 54/46 78 23 90 eltex.r@gmail.com 912340716 I
El-tjenester AS/31625 Valdresvegen 33 2900 Fagernes Stein Inge Sæternes 99 55 18 71 post@el-tjenester.as 921184808 II
Eltron AS/31442 Tylldalsveien 7 2500 Tynset Arnfinn Frengstad 62 48 23 00 firmapost@eltron.no 933646564 II
Energi-Control AS/31663 Ringslia 75 2390 Moelv Lars Anders Sjøholt 90085011 lars@ec-as.com 995699966 I
Energima Elverum AS/30239 Grindalsvegen 5 2406 Elverum Mats Norstad 92 04 37 50 mats.norstad@energima.no 990879583 l
Energitjenester AS/30642 Øvergårdsvegen 10 2436 Våler Torleif Riseng 91 53 50 14 torlei-r@online.no 993769363 l
Engerdal Elektro AS/31355 Åveien 6 2440 Engerdal Tor Rønning 62 45 82 90 post@engerdal-elektro.no 978656633 II
Enøkklima /31591 Hunderfossvegen 126 2625 Fåberg Erik Tho 47 38 88 23 post@enokklima.no 988763411 II
EPTEC Energi AS avd. Lillehammer/30123 Snekkervegen 4 2619 Lillehammer Tommy Dykas 95 22 54 60 tommy@eptec.no 957492258 l
Erland Sørum /31467 Lundsgate 20 2815 Gjøvik Erland Sørum 95 85 74 64 ebye@hotmail.com 919715634 II
Fjellregionen Kjøle og Varmepumpe-service Marius Tollan/31135 Stenmo, gata 51 2540 Tolga Marius Tollan 41 93 43 30 marius.tollan@online.no 912399958 l
Folldal Elektro/30076 Gamle fryseriet 2580 Folldal Kim Vasskog 41 35 79 33 f.industrielektro@gmail.com 948480468 I
Gausdal Klima og Varme AS/31081 Bjørndalsvollen 3 2651 Østre Gausdal Jan Frode Sæterbø 90 20 34 00 jan-frode@online.no 913181115 l
Gjerdalen Kjøleservice /30872 Ryllikvegen 32 2611 Lillehammer Marius Gjerdalen 90 08 72 46 m-gjerdalen@hotmail.com 912498840 l
Gjøvik Varme og Sanitær AS/31169 Thomasdalen 2 2818 Gjøvik Kai Gundersen 61 13 35 55 pv@gvs.no 917593663 ll
GK Inneklima AS Gjøvik/30006 Thomasdalen 5 2818 Gjøvik Kærsti M Stenvold 62 33 60 70 Kaersti.stenvold@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Kongsvinger/30006 Industriveien 53 2212 Kongsvinger Tom Erik Sandbakken 62 88 83 70 tom-erik.sandbakken@gk.no 952391992 l
Grønn Kjøling AS/31517 Åbjørsvegen 119 2910 Aurdal Tor Magne Fløene 97 96 22 38 post@gronnkjoling.no 923602380 I
Gudbrandsdal El-installasjon AS/30680 Nedregata 28 2640 Vinstra Tom Stadeløkken 61 29 28 20 post@gei.no 985831696 l
Hadeland Varmepumpeservice AS/31247 Tomtebakken 2 2760 Brandbu Trond Gravermoen 47 71 63 23 post@hadelandvps.no 920489141 l
Hamar Montasje AS/30844 Rugdevegen 2 2323 Ingeberg Bjørn Brynjulfsen 91 56 95 23 bjorn1902@hotmail.com 998475953 ll
Hamar Montering AS/31426 Smiuhagan 10 2323 Ingeberg Svenn Erik Syverud 94 03 33 14 ses@hamar-montering.no 919253274 II
Haug og Ruud VVS AS/31549 Oskar Skoglys veg 2 2619 Lillehammer Sigbjørn Dalseghagen 91 99 52 60 sigbjorn@haugogruudvvs.no 914737613 I
Hedmark Rehabservice AS/31373 Vålgutua 212 2436 Våler Lars Håkon Kirkelund 93 20 23 86 post@rehabservice.no 980341127 II
Innlandet kuldeteknikk/31362 Grindalsvegen 5 2406 Elverum Bjørnar Andersen 91 15 19 23 bjornar@innlandetkulde.no 922025940 I
Intratech AS/30738 Espaveien 484 2338 Espa Kristoffer Hoel 62 58 79 50 post@intra-tech.no 886680112 ll
Ivatek AS/30007 Energirådhuset 2240 Magnor Tom Tomai 62 83 21 50/41 57 71 77 tom@varmeteknikkost.no 995799707 I
KELI AS/30175 Vestre Totenvei 2816 Gjøvik Ketil Raaum 95 08 78 88 ketil@billigvarme.no 966608609 ll
Kjøletjenester v/ Vidar Nygård/30260 Per Sivles veg 1 2407 Elverum Vidar Nygård 97 02 72 79 vny2@online.no 988435996 l
Klima & Montasje AS/31299 Venabygdsvegen 271 2630 Ringebu Stein Enget 91 73 59 17 stenget@online.no 921040210 II
Klima-Energi Leiv Larsen/31196 Kr. Stubberudsvei 1 2340 Løten Leiv Larsen 41 29 60 00 leiv@klima-energi.no 984289545 l
Klimatjenester AS/30876 Øvermarka 2 2320 Furnes Terje C. Svendsen 99 28 54 53 terje@klimatjenester.no 985316899 l
Klimax AS/30223 Elvesletta 43 2323 Ingeberg Stig E. Gunnarsrud 97 68 84 88 stigerik@klimax.no 983221726 l
Kolstad og Strand Elektro Rep. Da/31447 Tyinvegen 14 2900 Fagernes Kjell Ivar Kolstad 90 98 55 85 kselektro@online.no 990108838 II
Kulde & Varmepumpeteknikk AS/30167 Kirkevegen 27 2100 Skarnes Trond Ilbråten 99 11 19 11 post@kvtas.no 984227884 l
Kuldemesteren AS/30150 Midtvangvegen 640 2324 Vang Tor Sanne 48 18 04 32 tor@kuldemesteren.no 995267942 l
Kuldeteknikeren AS/30207 Tiurvegen 24 2380 Brumunddal Veidung W. Snekkevik 62 36 42 90 7 90 06 25 02 firmapost@kulde.as 984035764 l
Larsens Kjøleservice AS/30455 Postboks 48 2807 Hunndalen Rolf Larsen 97 55 26 00 larsen.kulde@lks.no 952438727 l
Lillehammer Kulde AS/31125 Sørsvevegen 20 2624 Lillehammer Tore Sæther 95 80 37 58 tore@lillehammerkulde.no 997050525 l
Lillehammer Storkjøkkensenter AS/30756 Moaveien 10 2619 Lillehammer Brede Hemma 61 26 06 00 brede@lillehammerstorkjokken.no 953147718 l
LS-Sveis AS/31546 Gudshaugen 53, co/Lokkarsletta 2 2646 Gålå Lars Storlien 95 18 44 91 lars@lssveis.no 993797588 II
Ludvigsens Varmepumper/31195 Jakobavegen 2 2607 Vingrom Rune Ludvigsen 91 51 20 15 runlud@gmail.com 991597999 ll
Lund Varmepumpeservice/31106 Sandmoen 23 2660 Dombås Marius Lund 95 29 91 97 marius@lundvarmepumpeservice.no 917139229 ll
Løken VVS AS Slettmovegen 30 2420 Trysil Erlend Stengrundet 97553377 erlend@lokenvvs.no 820986822 II
Maestro Storkjøkken AS/30571 Mimes veg 3 2817 Gjøvik Mats L Heggelund 41 68 03 92 mats@maestro-storkjokken.no 964922381 l
Master-Service AS/30497 Kallerudlia 13 2816 Gjøvik Kristian Andersson 61 13 83 50 firm@master-service.no 986999515 l
Minel Elektriker'n AS/31352 Hagegate 5 2850 Lena Per Ivar Olerud 977 89 780 post.lena@minel.no 944075542 II
Mjøsa Varme og Sanitær AS/31367 Stertivegen 4 2390 Moelv Per Morten Løberg 90 72 74 30 post@mjvs.no 922425345 II
Mjøsa Varmepumpeservice Markengbakken/31433 Nygardsbakken 41 2827 Hunndalen Tore Markengbakken 91 58 18 80 mjosa.vps@gmail.com 919757949 II
Norgreen/31558 Kirkevegen 7 2423 Østby Hans Norgreen 91 54 63 90 norgreen@trysil.online.no 981138864 II
Norseman v/Tollef Øverby/30477 Engemogutua 31 2340 Løten Tollef Øverby 98 26 25 68 norceman@gmail.com 996636178 l
Odal Varmepumpeservice/31533 Furuvegen 3 2100 Skarnes Oddvar Jensen 94 15 45 30 oddvar@odalvarmepumpe.no 923338101 II
Oppegaard Varme- og Kuldeservice AS/31083 Prestgardslykkja 3 2653 Vestre Gausdal Henning Oppegaard 94 16 03 06 oppvarmeogkulde@gmail.com 998539234 l
Ottadalen Installasjon AS/31069 Industrivegen 4 A 2680 Vågå Steinar Grønn 61 23 22 40 post@ottadalen.com 987471913 ll
Proel AS/31265 Industrivegen 31 2680 Vågå Roar Valbjørgsløkken 61 23 24 40 post@proel.no 983980031 ll
RA`s Varme AS/30441 Røgdenvegen 1670 2218 Lundersæter Stian Myrvang 91 57 37 73 stian@rasvarme.no 997345401 ll
Ramsøy AS/31602 Løkke gata 16 2615 Lillehammer Dag Brenden 90 36 55 40 dag@ramsoyas.no 979125321 II
Ringsaker Blikk og Ventilasjon AS/31080 Storgata 138 2390 Moelv Terje Fredriksberg 90 16 37 86 terje-redriksberg@hotmail.com 958301545 l
Rønning Installasjon AS/31369 Bjørrudvegen 73 2230 Skotterud Ole Einar Rønning 62 83 54 18 post@ronning-installasjon.no 976479297 II
Scandic markiser AS/31609 Damvegen 11 2827 Hunndalen Rune Kollshaugen 95 91 79 50 rune@scandic.no 974468670 II
Scandic Montasjeservice AS/30988 Damvegen 11 2827 Hunndalen Tom R. Brobakken 90 70 33 53 tomrunar@scandic.no 996427811 ll
Solør Sol & Varme AS / 30301 Skrivarvegen 6 2270 Flisa Geir O. Smedplass 97735969 geirole@scandic.no 918940006 ll
Stange Elektriske AS/31189 Heggedalsvegen 2 2335 Stange Ola Erik Haagenrud 62 58 56 60 post@stange-elektriske.no 916188331 ll
Stange Energi Marked AS/30135 Storgata 43 2335 Stange Stein Inge Alstad 62 58 50 00 kundesenter@stangeenergi.no 982152178 ll
Storkjøkken og Gasservice AS/31359 Dahlemoen 11 2670 Otta Ivar Øyen 95 49 55 11 ivar.oyen@online.no 915625614 I
Tavlebyggeren Hamar AS/30762 Furubergveien 201 2316 Hamar Roar Holter 62 36 61 62 tb@tavlebyggeren.no 982917883 lV
TB Trykkluftteknikk AS/31552 Kongevegen 16 2211 Kongsvinger Tore Bjørnstad 62 81 33 00 tore@tbtrykkluftteknikk.no 911662337 I
Thomas Bergersen/31430 Mengsholvegen 415 2353 Stavsjø Thomas Bergersen 48 28 10 81 thomas.bergersen@hedmark.org 986542469 I
Torstein Libakken /31664 Kølbrenna 174 2388 Brumunddal Torstein Libakken 46 87 84 38 torstein@libakkenservice.no 919448164 I
Trond’s rør og varmeservice AS/30091 Hagelundvegen 2 2836 Biri Trond Egil Ødegård 41 92 49 61 trond.egil.odegaard@gmail.com 998608023 II
Tynset Varmeservice AS/30980 Parkveien 20 2500 Tynset Bjørn Lermoen 45 85 48 65 post@tynsetvarmeservice.no 914836387 l
Valdres Elektro & Vamepumpe AS/30383 Tingnesoddin 1 2900 Fagernes Trond Langedrag 46 81 46 46 post@valdresvp.no 991297324 l
Valdres Energiverk AS/30213 Spikermoen 16 2900 Fagernes Gro Lyseng 61 36 61 26 gro.lyseng@valdresenergi.no 953681781 ll
Valdres Kjøleservice /31458 Ellestadvegen 239 2967 Lomen Magne Egge 90 59 52 61 magnegge@bbnett.no 970035486 I
Varmepumpe Spesialisten AS/31275 Tyinvegen 3170 2967 Lomen Arne Ivar Haugen 97 41 35 60 arne@vpspes.com 919376252 I
Varmepumper Innlandet AS/31303 Tromsnesvegen 43 2634 Fåvang Tore Røang Bråten 99 22 36 38 post@vain.no 920565611 II
Vestland Sevice Tommy Hjellestad / 31595 Litle Sangolt 12 5382 Skogsvåg Tommy Hjellestad 47969768 tommy@vestlandservice.no 924623977 ll
Vestoppland Kjøleservice /30878 Mostadvegen 7 2870 Dokka Steinar Gjerdalen 90 97 50 94 steinar@vopk.no 952287842 l
Vika Rør AS/30272 Storlinna 76 2760 Brandbu John A. Nesbakken 61 33 51 50 thoenognesbakken@combitel.no 987028238 II
Vokks Installasjon AS/30132 Gamle Jevnakervegen 3 2870 Dokka Erik Nilsestuen 61 11 27 00 | 61 11 27 77 Installasjon@vokks.no | nilsestuen@vokks.no 977070023 ll
Østlandet Klima AS/31070 nord-odalsvegen927 2120 Sagstua Bjørnar Pettersen 95 73 38 32 bjornar@ostlandetklima.no 917535639 l
Østlandske Kjøleservice AS/31055 Hjellumvegen 81 2322 Ridabu Bernt Wetten 62 54 60 00 post@asostlandske.no 962001335 l
Åndheim Kulde AS/30193 Selsvegen 133 2670 Otta Torstein Heggestuen 95 22 54 60 torstein@andheimkulde.no 962120865 l
Åndheim Kulde AS/30193 Åmillomvegen 3 2630 Ringebu Leif Magne Åndheim 61 23 59 00 | 99 51 24 70 leif@andheimkulde.no 962120865 l