Rogaland

Tilbake

Bedrift/sertifikat nr. Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
A.I Varmepumper AS/30224 Stavangerveien 25 4313 Sandnes Atle Ims 90 40 19 30 atle.ims@hotmail.com 911705958 l
A.V.E. Systemer AS/30185 Jærvegen 67 4365 Nærbø Jon A. Haugvaldstad 90 13 15 90 post@ave.no 997812905 l
Aase Klima AS/30712 Nikkelveien 1 4313 Sandnes Arve Espeland 41 44 64 02 arve@aaseklima.no 997087127 ll
ABK-Qviller AS avd. Stavanger / 30060 Vassbotnen 15 4313 Sandnes Pål Lundberg Thomassen 52 00 35 50 pt@abkqviller.no 959651094 I
AC Senteret/30102 Prestegardsmarka 4 4347 Lye Tore Ophuus 51 77 78 70 tore@acsenteret.no 985432414 I
ACSenteret Butikker AS/30195 Haugåsstubben 7A 4016 Stavanger Vegard Stueland 51 88 55 80 vegard@acsenteret.no 994256696 l
Agile Rig & Modules AS/30235 Moseidveien 17 4033 Stavanger Jarle Kommedal 93 07 26 95 jarle.kommedal@apply.no 974681315 l
Albatross Industrier AS/30688 Skvadronveien 22 4050 Sola Anders Løge 47 91 77 87 anders.l@albatross-industries.no 989657992 l
Alfa Energi AS/30270 Vikesåbakkane 31 4389 Vikeså Peter Ekblom 46 50 20 91 peter@alfaenergi.no 996378640 ll
Awiico AS/31462 Oddemyrvegen 72 4270 Åkrehamn Audun Wiik 45 86 97 78 audun@awiico.no 992688262 II
Bravida Norge AS, avd. Stavanger/30300 Pb. 392 4067 Stavanger Ronny Øvrevik 41 44 06 61 ronny.ovrevik@bravida.no 987582561 ll
Brdr. Pettersen AS/31317 Nyåskaiveien 1 4374 Egersund Ove Havsø 41 25 74 02 ove@brdr-pettersen.no 918297146 l
Brødr. Pettersen AS/30168 Nyåskaiveien 1 4374 Egersund Ove Havsø 41 25 74 02 ove@brdr-pettersen.no 984052456 ll
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS avd. Rogaland /30189 Strandbakken 1 4070 Randaberg Alf Nørgaard 90 26 57 34 alf.norgaard@carrier.no 981495977 l
Caverion Norge AS avd. Stavanger /30126 Vassbotnen 1 4313 Sandnes Hans Åge Nygård 99 21 24 44 age.nygard@caverion.com 959069743 I
Comfort Karmøy AS/31179 Sundvegen 26 4250 Kopervik Thomas Olsen 92 88 20 79 thomas.olsen@comfort.as 990288593 ll
Covent AS/30920 Røyslandsvegen 36 4387 Bjerkrein Jan Ivar Martinsen 51 45 96 00 jimartinsen@covent.no 993099740 l
Ditt Miljø AS/31191 Pedersbakken 11 5541 Kolnes Geir Amundsen 98 68 57 44 geiramundsen@ditt-miljo.no 919439041 ll
DNF AS/31082 Orstadvegen 128 A 4353 Klepp stasjon Morten Tjensvoll 51 56 40 70 morten@dnf.cc 985547386 l
Egersund Elektro AS/30351 Mosbekkplass 7 4370 Egersund Kåre Refsland 51 46 39 39 post@egersund-elektro.no 929235886 ll
El-Experten AS/31483 Gamle Soknadalsvei 38 4372 Egersund Roy Olsen 97 78 46 66 roy.olsen@el-experten.no 982056497 II
Energi & Miljø AS/30283 Bedriftsveien 14 4391 Sandnes Enrico Witt | Kjetil Hansen 99 28 55 32 | 99 28 55 03 enrico.witt@emiljo.no | kjetil.hansen@emiljo.no 989829351 l
Energy Rent AS/31349 Orstadvegen 130 4353 Klepp Stasjon Joakim Herigstad 51 68 88 68 joakim@energyrent.no 993359661 I
Enkon Varmepumper Haugesund AS/31312 Haraldsgata 2 5528 Haugesund Ariel Fjeldheim 41 21 44 44 post@enkon.as 991596852 II
Finnesand Solvarme/31538 Finnesandveien 15 4156 Mosterøy Oddbjørn Finnesand 95 85 80 81 oddbj-fi@online.no 975928276 I
Finnøy Automatikkservice AS/31504 Lauvsnesvegen 164 4160 Finnøy Halvard Lauvsnes 93 02 13 71 post@f-a-s.no 919022809 I
Forus Elektro AS/31167 Vigdelsvegen 529 4054 Tjelta Geir Steinskog 95 03 61 06 forus.elektro@lyse.net 918173447 ll
Forus Rør AS/30760 Luramyrveien 75 4313 Sandnes Ørjan Frøiland 93 03 52 29 orjan.froiland@forus-ror.no 937435355 ll
Fraberg AS/31575 Torvmyrveien 26 4070 Randaberg frank Bergsagel 90 47 67 00 frank@fraberg.no 998278503 I
Gjesdal Blikk AS/31223 Industriveien 12 4330 Ålgård Oddbjørn Løvdahl 95 22 02 83 oddbjorn@gjesdalblikk.no 989430874 ll
GK Inneklima AS Haugesund/30006 Noreveien 12 5542 Karmsund Norman Thune 52 84 59 00 norman.Thune@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Stavanger/30006 Maskinveien 9 4033 Stavanger Svein Eri 99 20 46 91 svein.eri@gk.no 952391992 l
GMC HVAC AS/31320 Tangen 16 4072 Randaberg Eyvind Lyngra 46 68 23 80 el@gmc.no 921956592 I
GMC Maritime AS/30211 Tangen 16 4092 Stavanger Knut Olav Voster 51 84 80 00 maitime@gmc.no 996208680 l
GTC VVS AS/30970 Flatholmveien 12 4056 Tananger Jason Wyn-Jones 46 79 71 70 jwj@gtc.no 911681226 l
Habi AS/31264 Fabrikkveien 3 4033 Stavanger Vidar Nornes 93 46 54 05 vidar@habi.no 967866210 l
Haga Installasjon AS/31280 Luramyrveien 75 4313 Sandnes Geir Helge Haga 40 64 87 78 post@hagainstallasjon.no 999544398 I
Hamstad avd Sandnes/30325 Orstadvegen 96 4353 Klepp Kurt Magne Urdal 91 85 82 79 kurt.magne.urdal@hamstad.no 936164226 I
Haugaland Kjøleservice AS/30275 Sjoargata 21 5580 Ølen Leiv H. Haugland 53 76 60 90 post@hks.no 877236242 l
Haugstad Sol AS/30730 Lagårdsvegen 12 4362 Vigrestad Arvid M. Haugstad 90 13 42 71 arma.hau@online.no 943196540 ll
Helgevold Elektro AS/30541 Helgevoldsgården 5 5585 Sandeid Trygve Heggebø 52 76 60 00 th@helgevold.com 986389180 ll
Helgevold Elektro Haugesund AS/30543 Stølsmyr 20 5542 Karmsund Jakob Grønnestad 52 76 60 00 jg@helgevold.com 926207806 ll
Hydro Aluminium Karmøy/31283 Ringavegen 40 4265 Håvik Leif Tore Larsen 48 09 58 68 leiftore.larsen@hydro.com 917537534 l
IKM Hvac AS/31027 Svanholmen 5 4313 Sandnes Bjørn Tovslid 91 11 82 88 bjorn.tovslid@ikm.no 998546168 l
Ingeniørfirmaet Mitech AS/31293 Breiflåtveien 15 4017 Stavanger Odd-Harry Mikkelsen 90 18 03 00 mail@mitech.no 964609195 I
J.Bertelsen AS/31198 Amboltveien 3 4311 Hommersåk Jørgen Bertelsen 96 01 10 11 jorgen@bertelsen.cc 916998732 l
Jakobsen Energiservice AS/30575 Skjoldavegen 289 5533 Haugesund Jarl Espen Jakobsen 93 69 10 15 post@jeservice.no 998517478 ll
Jæren Kulde AS/30726 Klasaskjæret 1Engøy 4077 Hundvåg Kjell Inge Refsnes 51 53 63 00 kir@jkulde.no 913059867 l
Jæren Varmepumpe Øiumshaugen/31468 Storenubben 30 4344 Bryne Gunnar Øiumshaugen 92 06 75 30 jaerenvarmepumpe@gmail.com 987749697 II
Jørpeland Elektrosenter AS (Expert Jørpeland)/30569 Stålverksvegen 63 4100 Jørpeland Petter Frøiland 90 70 00 00 | 51 74 88 44 jorpeland@power.no 997963598 ll
Kalland AS/31140 Kirkegata 190 5525 Haugesund Hans Kalland 52 71 35 10 post@kalland-as.no 989864882 l
Karmøy Elektromarked AS/30616 Kaigata 25 4280 Skudeneshavn Elling Sandve 52 82 81 67 post@karmoyelektromarked.no 997681274 ll
Klima og Energiteknikk AS/31239 Birkelandsvegen 14 4200 Sauda Knut Danielsen 95 18 08 10 knut@klimaogenergiteknikk.no 950086122 l
Klimacomfort AS/31332 Heiamyrå 16 A 4031 Stavanger Radoslaw Oskiera 46 55 54 95 radek@klimacomfort.no 918481192 l
Klimaservice AS/30220 Postboks 163 4302 Sandnes Svein Eri 99 20 46 91 se@klimaservice.no 933956075 l
Kulde & Elektroteknikk AS/31155 Karmøyvegen 575 4265 Håvik Hamid Kerchaoui 91 12 71 60 post@kulde-elektroteknikk.no 985793689 l
Kuldemontøren AS/30555 Kommandantv. 22 4309 Sandnes Børge Pettersen 48 10 12 99 borge@kuldemontoren.no 998597641 l
Kvaleberg Kulde & Elektro AS/31056 Arabergveien 3 4050 Sola Kenneth Kvalberg 98 28 43 88 kvaleberg@kuldebergas.no 811840432 l
Kvassheim Elektriske Forretning AS/30483 Johan Feyers gate 9 4370 Egersund Kristian Kvassheim 51 49 14 33 kristian@kvassheims-el.no 913656628 II
L.S.Solland AS/ 31627 Pedersgate 110 4014 Stavanger Tor Gunnar Jøssang 51 85 82 00 post@solland.no 918160922 I
Lie Ventilasjon AS/30944 Kvålveien 13 4323 Sandnes Rune Braut 48 15 30 74 rune@lieventilasjon.no 987884630 l
Lima Rør AS/31180 Opstadveien 2 4330 Ålgård Knut Lima 99 25 89 38 klima@limaror.no 981353633 ll
LMK Energi AS/30201 Stongsvingen 15 4270 Åkrehamn Håvard Drivenes 52 84 20 17 post@lmkas.no 996784959 II
Maritime Engergy Service/31364 Røynebergsletta 29 4033 Stavanger Jone Wannberg 94 13 43 61 jw@mesas.no 919508833 I
Megaservice - Lars O. Hjorteland/30145 Nøtteskjellveien 14 4310 Hommersåk Lars Olav Hjorteland 92 26 81 00 lars@megaservice.no 996221822 ll
Mitech AS/31432 Breiflåtveien 15 4017 Stavanger Odd-Harry Mikkelsen 90 08 03 00 mail@mitech.no 822077412 I
Modex AS/31254 Nordlysveien 2 4340 Bryne Vidar Salvesen 91 36 96 42 vsa@modexenergy.com 985566461 I
Morten Sundvor/31448 Kråfjellet 3 4364 Sirevåg Morten Sundvor 98 24 18 19 sundvor@lyse.net 920948693 II
Mutter AS/30772 Tanke Svilandsgt. 44 4007 Stavanger Eivind Kvarsnes 51 55 14 00 post@mutter.no 996419169 ll
Nord Rogaland Blikk Og Ventilasjon AS/31471 Skjoldavegen 134 5519 Haugesund Jan Eivind Aase 97 02 15 97 janeivind@nrbv.no 966878665 II
Norrøna Storkjøkken Haugesund AS Solvangvegen 46 5519 Haugesund Jan Kloving 52 70 04 50 haugesund@norrona.net 866137072 I
Norsk Klimasenter Butikkdrift AS/31342 Auglendsveien 14 4019 Stavanger Christopher Bisset-Nilsen 930 85 300 post@norskklimasenter.no 916162855 l
Norsk Klimaservice AS/31605 Husøyvegen 264 4262 Avaldsnes Rune Ådland 96 22 22 55 rune@norsk-klimaservice.no 816752922 II
Nærbø Rør og Elektro AS/31164 Bjorhaugslettå 10 4365 Nærbø Ove Kvia 51 79 37 00 nre@nre.no 984799063 ll
PG Installasjon AS/31049 Vormedalsvegen 29 4130 Hjelmeland Stian Klingsheim 45 45 06 11 stian@pgi.no 984052243 l
Reftech v/Kristian Gjertsen/31502 Lagårdsveien 8 4373 Egersund Kristian Kavsø Gjertsen 92 87 80 04 post@reftech.np 922627282 I
Reime Aircondition og Spa/31499 Hauglandsveien 204 4346 Bryne Kjartan Reime 98 22 08 60 kjartan@reimeas.no 919759119 II
RK-Tekniske AS/30197 Boganesveien 48 4020 Stavanger Knut Åge Ståland 51 81 29 00 knut.s@rk.no 991061193 l
Rogaland ELEKTRO AS/30200 Auglendsmyrå 5 4016 Stavanger Trond Randeberg 51 85 50 00 post@rogalandelektro.no 981513886 ll
Rogaland Elektro Service AS/31405 Haugesundsgate 15 4014 Stavanger John Rasmussen 40 20 26 47 post@rogalandes.no 939521747 II
Rogaland Kulde AS/30169 Kvålveien 4 4323 Sandnes Torger Engelsen 97 09 28 12 torger@rogalandkulde.no 980783952 l
Rogaland Varmepumpe AS/31543 Lønnevegen 11 4365 4365 Nærbø 45 13 38 53 espen@rogvas.no 912351742 II
Roxel Tekniske AS/30465 Skogstøstraen 25 4029 Stavanger Runar Olsen 95176447 runar.olsen@roxel.no 985505349 l
Ryfylke Elektro AS/31497 Kyrkjegata 10 4200 Sauda Frode Pettersen 52 78 68 68 frode@ryfylke-elektro.no 987814136 II
Ryfylke Inneklima/31115 Leitevegen 14 A 4100 Jørpeland Vidar Hetlelid 46 76 54 60 post@ryfylkeinneklima.no 916114222 ll
Rørlegger Geir Sirnes AS/31182 Karmsundgata 58 5529 Haugesund Christian Sirnes 52 80 60 70 firmapost@geir-sirnes.no 981593707 ll
Rørlegger Torgersen AS Strandgata 11 4307 Sandnes Bjørnar Aase 51 66 12 15 post@rorleggertorgersen.no 979373856 II
Sfp Klima AS/31046 Veslemøyveien 3C 4365 Nærbø Alf Stålesen 40 43 26 00 alf@sfp.no 996306623 l
Simex Klima & Kulde AS/31067 Godesetdalen 24 4064 Stavanger Christer Bellesen 93 46 54 03 post@simex.no 912603180 l
Skjølberg Energiteknikk/31149 Austrevigå 24 4085 Hundvåg John H. Skjølberg 40 04 00 44 john@solkraft .no 986855823 ll
Sola Kjøleservice AS/31449 Vigdelsveien 298 4053 RÆGE Per Gunnar Ølberg 91 85 38 00 sola.kulde@lyse.net 919297840 I
Sophuus Montering /30314 Gullkjevegen 6 4056 Tananger Svein Ophuus 90 05 75 23 sophuus@lyse.net 871455562 ll
SR Storkjøkken AS/30960 Lagerveien 12A 4033 Stavanger Ronny Rusdal 90 22 88 00 post@srstorkjokken.no 994581139 l
Stavanger Kulde AS/30481 PB.6807 Ulsberget 4079 Stavanger Johannes Frøland 94 97 12 70 post@stavangerkulde.no 995109417 l
TekniskBureau AS/31341 Moseidveien 17 4033 Stavanger Martin Hamlot 91 17 71 01 martin.hamlot@tekb.no 912273938 I
TekniskBureau AS/31341 Årabrotsveien 21 5515 Haugesund Stian Halleland 98 24 06 46 stian.halleland@tekb.no 912273938 II
Termo Senteret AS/31583 Fosseikeveien 12 4323 Sandnes Ove Lunde 51 64 44 44 / 92 69 95 15 ove@termosenteret.no 985768625 I
Thaule Montasje/30109 Skreveien 72 5505 Haugesund Harald Thaule 99 43 48 53 harald.thaule@haugnett.no 889349972 I
Therma Industri Stavanger AS/31114 Breimyra 10 4344 Bryne Roar Larsen 97 18 03 99 roger.larsen@therma.no 816978882 I
Thermo Control Sør-Vest AS/30475 Gamleveien 57 4018 Stavanger Kjetil Sande 91 54 37 83 Kjetil.sande@tco.as 913154428 l
TS Storkjøkken AS/30251 Auglendsmyrå 9 4016 Stavanger Tore Schøyen 94 01 22 50 tore@tsstorkjokken.no 968811398 l
Varme & Kjøleservice AS/31235 Nedstrandsvegen 1293 5560 Nedstrand Kristian Ertenstein 90 55 34 20 kert@online.no 913587979 l
Varmepumpe Vest AS/30144 Haukelivegen 745 5580 Ølen Johannes Kringlebotten 95 89 02 70 post@varmepumpevest.no 985174547 ll
Varmepumpe Vestland AS/30910 Nøtteskjellveien 14 4310 Hommeråk Lars O. Hjorteland 92 26 81 00 lars@vvest.no 815748972 ll
Varmeservice AS/31133 Røyslandsdalen 91 4387 Bjerkreim Reidar Moi 47 25 00 13 post@varme-service.no 911609681 ll
Vedavågen Rør AS/30606 Bleikmyrvegen 42 4276 Veavågen Sverre Vedøy 52 81 57 33 post@vedavagenror.no 985207844 ll
Wi Innovate AS/31515 Skadbergveien 116 4051 Sola Oddgeir Østhus 41 65 35 92 oddgeir@wi-innovate.no 918525688 II