Akershus

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
2 Snømenn AS Holtev. 36 1410 Kolbotn Glenn Kragfoss 99 72 55 50 glenn@2snomenn.no 992357010 I
A1 Service AS Svingen 3 1465 Strømmen Mukremin Ari 94 52 25 98 post@a1service.no 921 758 227 II
AF Kjøleservice AS Lina Nordbys veg 1 2034 Holter Freddy Egge 92 82 61 92 freddy@ekj.no 997089499 l
Akershus Kjøleservice AS Kirkerudvn. 31A 1475 Finstadjordet Sigmund Ording 90 08 80 76 sigmund@a-kjoleservice.no 982899737 l
Alltid Miljø VVS og Varmepumper AS Postboks 18 2011 Strømmen Harald Solum 90 02 11 91 amp@flateby.net 814049582 ll
Callenberg AS PO Box 33 1324 Lysaker Ronny Reksten 55 15 59 57 ronny.reksten@callenberg.com 986015248 l
CertifiedCompany
Danfoss AS Postboks 134 1309 Rud Bjørn Nordmo 22 97 52 62 bjørn.nordmo@danfoss.com 915414710 l
Digital-Partner AS Åsvegen 47 2034 Holter Jim Rædergård 48 28 96 89 post@digitalpartner.no 999147739 ll
Diplom IS AS Postboks 23 1483 Hagan Pål Christensen 02001 firmapost@diplom-is.no 984460198 l
Drøbak Rørleggerservice AS Holterveien 4B 1448 Drøbak Haktor Slåke 64 93 26 33 | 95 99 02 71 junior@drobakrorleggerservice.no 845705712 ll
Energi Entreprenøren AS Sørumvegen 33 2022 Gjerdrum Ola Røstbakken 95 14 90 90 post@ee1.no 917760225 ll
Energiinnovasjon AS Postboks 23, Sagaveien 3 1430 Ås Bent Are Eriksen 48 11 80 99 bae@einnovasjon.no 994973002 II
Energima Romerike AS Hvamveien 4 2013 Skjetten Erik Sjøveian 63 84 44 19 erik@energima.no 992684496 I
Energisystemer AS Gneisveien 2D 1914 Yte Enebakk Stein Petter Johnsen 99 54 46 02 steinpetter@energisystemer.no 998051460 l
Evendo Teknikk AS Skogmorabben 9 2053 Jessheim Christian Kanvik 48 40 38 30 ck@evendo.no 920415512 II
Fast Food Service Norge AS Hvalstadveien 71 1395 Hvalstad Knut Rosendahl 90 67 40 72 knut@ffs.no 981130243 l
Flatmo Inneklima AS Framnesstubben 11 2093 Feiring Kenneth Flatmo 91 88 22 74 post@flatmo-inneklima.no 993816272 l
Follo Bolig Teknikk AS Nordbyvegen 43 1406 Ski Hugo Strøm 64 91 30 90 hugo@fobotek.no 988027502 ll
Follo Rørleggerservice AS Sofiemyrveien 12 1412 Sofiemyr MortenAndersstuen 64 94 50 98 morten@folloror.no 976882318 ll
GK Inneklima AS Asker Solbråveien 23 1383 Asker Bengt Gyhagen 66 77 12 51 bengt-mikael.gyhagen@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Romerike Jogstadveien 25 2007 Kjeller Espen Hjermstad 67 06 94 60 espen.hjermstad@gk.no 952391992 l
Hitech Energy AS Tjernsliveien 10 3538 Sollihøgda Magnus Vegheim 90 65 50 00 magnus@hitechenergy.no 886553102 l
Holst Service & Montering AS Bleksliveien 230 1458 Fjellstrand Per Erik Holst 41 30 94 60 Pee-holst@online.no 917413185 l
Hvitvareteknikk AS pb. 120 1483 Skytta Tom Rune Bahr 98 22 04 61 tom@hvitvareteknikk.no 988573450 l
JFH Kulde AS Einerveien 8 2020 Skedsmokorset Jan Fredrik Holseter 91 80 50 92 service@jfhkulde.no 912015688 l
Johnson Controls Norway AS Pb.53 1313 Vøyenenga Håkon Holen 67 17 11 00 kulde@jci.com 940729092 I
KAESER Kompressorer AS Verpetvn. 38 1540 Vestby Geir Wiik 90 60 18 65 info.norway@kaeser.com 956507510 l
Kald & Varm Installasjon AS Varåveien 26 1900 Fetsund Hågen Engtrø 92 48 85 29 post@kaldogvarm.no 917848645 l
Keli AS, avd.Kløfta Trondheimsv. 84 2040 Kløfta Ketil Raaum 95 08 78 88 ketil@billigvarme.no 966608609 ll
Kelvin AS Anthon Wallesv.34b 1337 Sandvika Erik Hoksrød 97 46 54 30 erik.hoksrod@kelvinas.no 966777001 l
Klima og Byggservice AS Trollåsveien 4 1414 Trollåsen Kennet Østli 48 99 94 40 post@kbservice.no 886416962 l
KLIMAX AS Vakåsveien 9 1395 Hvalstad Ola Berg 23 12 64 20 ola.berg@outlook.com 983221726 l
Kolbotn Varme Pauline Halls vei 27 1410 Kolbotn Harald Evensen 92 86 06 59 post@kolbotnvarme.no 995856352 ll
Kreativ Kulde Andreas Ellefsen Nordskogenveien 23 1407 Vinterbro Andreas Ellefsen 91 64 68 81 andreasellefsen@yahoo.no 984748310 l
Kulde og Energiteknikk AS Stranda 29 1929 Auli Dag Anders Helle 97 96 94 03 dah@ket.no 984198973 I
Kuldemontørene AS Grevlingstien 24 2022 Gjerdrum Lars Erik Fagerheim 41 27 53 57 post@kuldemontørene.no 911810972 l
Kuldesystemer AS Grindlia 12 2008 Fjerdingby Jon-H. Frost Hauge 40 09 35 00 post@kuldesystemer.no 916676948 l
Lunex AS Dyskueveien 22 2040 Kløfta Egil Aamodt 63 98 17 10 info@lunex.no 963976054 l
Malthus Uniteam AS Brennavegen 14 1481 Hagan Hagan Kurt Johansen 92 69 40 02 kulde@malthusuniteam.com 985729220 l
Menerga AS Nye Vakås vei 20 1395 Hvalstad Thomas Hjertenes 67 57 39 89 firmapost@menerga.no 948065290 l
Miljø, Vann og Varme AS Liomveien 6B 1362 Hosle Atle Halvorsen 97 71 03 83 jonhal@online.no 997024117 ll
Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. Norwegian Branch Gneisveien 2D 1914 Ytre Enebakk Morten Østerhagen 2650 morten.osterhagen@no.mee.com 915946062 l
Naturlig Varme og Kulde AS Strømsveien 49 2010 Strømmen Mehrzad Naroei 45 91 85 45 mn@naturligvarme.no 922166862 l
Naturlig Varme og Kulde Naroei Søster Mathildes gate 12E 1476 Rasta Mehrzad Naroei 45 91 85 45 post@naturligvarme.no 916904320 I
Nek AS (Nekas) Sagvegen 2 2150 Årnes Jon Troli 63 90 10 10 | 90 11 44 88 jon@nekas.no 991778160 l
Nesodden El-tjeneste AS Reineveien 44 1454 Fagerstrand Roy Brodin 97 46 43 07 post@nesodden-el.no 913134710 ll
Nordengen AS Teiealleèn 3 2030 Nannestad Klaus Nordengen 63 99 99 50 | 91 59 93 10 klaus.nordenegn@nordengen.no 931561537 ll
Northerm Inneklima & Energi AS Nye Vakåsvei 64 1395 Hvalstad Per Ø. Pedersen 90 61 25 81 per.oyvind@northerm.no 991905545 l
Novema Kulde AS Pb. 116 2021 Skedsmokorset Espen Spondalen 69 36 71 90 esn@novemakulde.no 922626367 I
Proff Varme AS Vevelstadveien 111 1404 Siggerud Ricardo Dominguez 64 91 38 36 ricardo@proffvarme.no 898406822 II
QPS Trading AS Serviceveien 5 1940 Bjørkelangen Hilde Øverby 92 28 85 90 hilde@ahbygdeservice.no 889119292 l
Romerike Klimaservice AS Skomakerbakken 14 2074 Eidsvoll verk Arild Hofseth 95 42 09 95 arild@romerikeklimaservice.no 996025209 ll
RSOF A/S Nils Paulsens Veg 38A 2072 Dal Carl F.S. Rydin 97 08 09 11 post@rsof.no 918498710 ll
Selsius Holding AS Morteveien 6 1481 Hagan Trond Skjønberg 99 37 55 63 ts@selsiusholding.no 988957275 l
Ski VVS AS Kjeppestadveien 44 1400 Ski Sten K. Solend 64 87 66 44 sten.solend@skivvs.no 866320802 II
Slorbak & Thoresen AS Nordre Bliksrud vei 4 1940 Bjørkelangen Ronny Thuen 63 85 61 51 / 9098 57 70 firmapost@slorbak.no 985449341 ll
Solheim og Larsen Klima AS Trollåsveien 4 1414 Trollåsen Knut Larsen 66 69 97 77 knut@slkas.no 999317391 l
Strømmen Bolig Varmepumpe AS Skjettenveien 2B 1466 Strømmen Minh 93 62 42 14 minhtrinh31@yahoo.com 818335482 ll
Søvik & Ødegård AS Isdamveien 9 1555 Son John Robert Søvik 92 20 05 40 jrsovik@gmail.com 987964812 ll
TBB Driftstjenester AS Industriveien 8B 1473 Lørenskog Ståle Lilledahl 91 62 88 03 | 67 97 13 00 post@tbb.no staale@tbb.no 879906172 l
Therma Kulde AS Strandveien 55 1366 Lysaker Ole Rake 92 12 10 30 ole@thermakulde.no 917216401 l
Thors Montasjeservice Brøtningen 25A 2162 Brårud Thor Pedersen 90 94 37 92 thors.montasje@gmail.com 994763881 ll
Totalkjøling AS Solheimveien 50 pb.78 1471 Lørenskog Bjørn Haukeberg 67 90 86 54 | 92 24 96 73 post@totalkjoling.no 980771911 l
Varme og Kjøl Svein Gløtta Koloniveien 13 1954 Setskog Svein Gløtta 93 02 85 51 svein@varmkjol.no 995365073 l
Varmefokus AS Slettaveien 3 1555 Son Olav B. Svoor 40 08 89 20 olav@varmefokus.no 997894820 ll
Varmemiljø AS Vestsidevegen 214 2090 Hurdal Jonny Opsahl 99 50 95 09 post@varmemiljo.no 917511985 ll
Viking Kulde AS Åsheimveien 140 1476 Rasta Jeppe Gulbrandsen 95 05 20 00 post@vikingkulde.no 914815460 l
Xmont AS Mauravegen 79 2032 Maura Ole Haug 97 47 12 12 post@xmont.no 916796897 ll