Aust-Agder

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Agder El. Installasjon Arendal AS Frolandsveien 6 4847 Arendal Stein Jarle Andersen 37 25 80 50 steinjarle@aei.no 993360953 ll
Agder Klima Service AS Rykeneveien 29 4825 Arendal Nicolay Kristensen 46 48 18 12 niccolay@live.no 996434400 ll
Best Varmepumpe AS Kirkegårdsveien 7 4847 Arendal Arne-Johan Pettersen 47 27 06 22 ajp@best-varmepumpe.no 920416640 ll
Centrum TV-Tjenester AS Søsterdalen 18 4900 Tvedestrand Knut M. Tolleshaug 37 19 90 99 tvedestrand@elesco.no 985442215 ll
Dag`s Vaktmesterservice AS Frolandsveien 1215 4827 Frolands Verk Dag Johansen 91 78 86 06 dagsvakt@gmail.com 995526085 ll
Elektrikeren Sør AS Postboks 45, Strøget 4760 Birkeland Bård Mortensen 92 24 18 81 bård@elsor.no kjell@elsor.no 991133356 ll
Eskedal Elektriske AS Pharosvei 2 4876 Grimstad Ivar Eskedal 37 04 05 44 ieskedal@eskedal.no 948674297 ll
Evje Elektroservice AS Verksveien 16 4735 Evje Einar Erikstad 37 92 95 00 post@ees.no 978662463 l
Flow Bredesen VVS AS Strømsbusletta 4 4847 Arendal Ketil Mikalsen 37 00 48 30 ketil.mikalsen@flow-vvs.no 917921202 ll
G.T Klima & Kuldeservice AS Temseveien 2 4885 Grimstad Kent Ivan Danielsen 90 87 48 32 kent.ivan.danielsen@gtae.no 918988629 l
ITEK AS Havnegt. 1 4790 Lillesand Gard Bechen 37 26 70 00 itek@itek.no 873194472 l
Klima-Sør AS Leideren 42B 4950 Risør Rolf Cato Naume 92 44 02 22 post@klimasor.no 958776802 l
Rønning 4 You Nordåsen terasse 62 4760 Birkeland Arild Rønning 97 52 52 59 mail@r4u.no 984454961 ll
Stoa Elektronikk AS Barlinda 25 4870 Fevik Preben Stenseth 37 01 22 80 mail@stoa-elektronikk.no 992837977 I
Søndeled Rørhandel AS Øren 4990 Sønderled Ivar Akselsen 37 15 61 71 srh@srh.no 988043028 I
Sørlandet KlimaogKuldeservice AS Bjørumsvegen 18 4820 Froland Hans G. Kojan 90 79 97 01 skkulde@online.no 880374702 l
Varmepumpe Agder AS Erik Munksvei 38 4823 Nedenes Arild Johanssen 92 80 17 72 arild@varmepumpe-agder.no 986010467 I
Ventec AS Reddalsveien 15 4886 Grimstad Christoffer Husby Kjærstad 40 45 29 59 chk@ventec.as 957698085 l
Viking Bad AS Østerskogen 35 4879 Grimstad Tom Josefsen 94 78 47 11 tom@vikingbad.no 995 165 392 ll
Østerhus Elektro AS Bjønneveien 7 4879 Grimstad Øystein Ø. Kiland 99 55 77 55 oystein@osterhuselektro.no 984280505 ll
Åsen Elektroservice AS Jm. Uglandsvei 3 4878 Grimstad Morten Åsen 37 25 84 00 salg@elektroservice.as 986492852 I