Buskerud

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Abicon Elektro AS Kobbervikdalen 119 3036 Drammen Tommy Eriksen 32 88 25 50 t.eriksen@abicon.no 976052560 ll
Alltek AS Årkvislaveien 51 3402 Lier Thomas Treffen 40 09 00 20 thomas@alltek.no 911960435 ll
Antenneservice Hallingdal AS Vesterhusvegen 31 3550 Gol Per Raymond Grødum 48 04 19 88 ash@nenett.no 918712178 ll
APM Ventilasjon og Kulde AS Fjellsveien 115 B 3035 Drammen Per Magne Aasen 95 79 44 42 firmapost@apm.no 990015635 l
BK Varmeteknikk AS Travbaneveien 5 3300 Hokksund Knut M. Hølen 90 54 40 48 knut.mh@online.no 996773744 II
Bryn Byggklima AS Hvervenmoveien 29 3511 Hønefoss Dag Rannekleiv 91 56 29 90 dag.rannekleiv@brynbk.no 984005288 l
Buskerud Kulde AS Horgenveien 229 3303 Hokksund Tom Erik Hole 90 96 06 65 tom.erik.hole@buskerudkulde.no 982795044 I
Buskerud Varmepumpe Service AS Landfalløya 38 A 3023 Drammen Ole Kurt Klette 91 74 32 40 post@buskerudvps.no 993386901 ll
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Bokfinkveien 2 3370 Vikersund John R. Gundhus 90 65 03 34 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495977 l
Drammen Kjøl og Frys AS Kobbervikdalen 119 3036 Drammen Magne Paulsen 32 83 16 88 magne@dkf.no 988725722 l
Drammen Rørservice AS Tegleverksveien 71 3057 Solbergelva Jan Terje Kristiansen 32 89 77 55 post@dras.no 916778902 ll
El Ringen AS Torsbyveien 191 3370 Vikersund Bjørn Haugen 91 80 79 18 bh@elringen.no 947524445 ll
Elektrikeren Kongsberg AS Dyrmyrgata 23 3611 Kongsberg Tom Erik Svendsen 32 72 44 60 tom.erik@e-k.no 962268161 ll
Elektrikerservice Hallingdal AS Enden 9 3550 Gol Frode Øynebråten 99 40 09 63 post@elektrikservice.com 992360879 ll
Envatec AS Åsaveien 89 A 3531 Krokkleiva Kjell Arild Aaen 40 00 75 50 post@envatec.no 915465706 ll
Fjellsnaret Leif Yngve Solhjem Fjellstangen 60 3370 Vikersund Leif Yngve Solhjem 90 66 32 45 leif.solhjem@hotmail.com 983902030 l
Geilo Husholdnings Elektro Vestlivegen 72 3580 Geilo Jan Ragner Lund 92 22 77 59 jan@ghelektro.no 963646623 ll
GK Inneklima AS Drammen Ingvald Ludvigsens gt. 21 3027 Drammen Tore Lae 32 21 84 10 tore.lae@gk.no 952391992 l
Gol Kjøl og frys AS Pb. 215 3551 Gol Anders Carlbom 32 07 60 50 anders@gkof.no 989896423 I
Gravermoen Klima Holleiavn. 8 3533 Tyristrand Trond Gravermoen 91 59 71 90 trond@gravermoenklima.no 985855730 I
Hallingdal Storkjøkken og kjøleservice AS Lienvegen 109 3580 Geilo Erling Brekke 90 14 42 34 | 32 08 84 30 hstokjo@online.no 976205510 l
Hurum Elektro AS Postboks 113 3481 Tofte Terje Kaksrud 32 79 89 10 post@hurumel.no 961833132 ll
Hvitevareservice AS Bruksgata 57 3320 Vestfossen Jarle Røed 32 75 78 22 jarle@hvitevareservice.no 980924254 ll
Hønefoss Vaktselskap AS Kongens Gate 10 3510 Hønefoss Nils Oddvar Midtun 45 41 00 85 nils@honefoss-vaktselskap.no 985402364 ll
Isovator AS Horgenveien 227 3303 Hokksund Ole Runar Pettersen 32 25 09 60 | 41 72 30 40 ole.runar.pettersen@returgass.no 974273845 l
Klimaservice Modum AS Feltspatveien 1 3340 Åmot Tom M. Hansson 41 65 97 89 trhansson@gmail.com 999235948 ll
KlimaTeknikk.as A/S Granveien 11 3440 Røyken Svein Egil Pay 91 75 19 13 post@klimateknikk.as 916522061 ll
Knut Sigurd Haug Borgegrend 3630 Rødberg Knut Sigurd Haug 41 20 34 72 knut.haug@umf.no 986398821 ll
Kongsberg Teknologipark AS Pb 1001 3601 Kongsberg Pål-Joakim Sveum 90 64 41 19 pal.joakim.sveum@kongsberg.com 943387354 l
Kristian Myhra Nervik Bjønnåsvegen 27 3623 Lampeland Kristian M. Nervik 93 21 85 85 mail@universalservice.no 997914082 ll
Krødsherad Everk KF Norefjellveien 3536 Noresund Jonas Thalerud 32 14 94 50 post@krodsherad.no 971030658 ll
Lier Varmepumpesenter AS Hauk Aabelsvei 7 3038 Drammen Jan Tore Avdal 97 73 27 78 jan-tore@lier-ups.no 912040925 ll
Lindstad Elektroservice Ådalsveien 1132 3524 Nes i Ådal Kjell Arild Lindstad 40 00 31 78 linstad.elektroservice@online.no 991441786 ll
Midtkraft Buskerud AS Øvre Nedmarken 15 3370 Vikersund Trond Lindseth 99 28 98 28 trond.lindseth@midtkraft.no 980341232 ll
Miljøteknikk AS Nedre Eiker vei 14 3045 Drammen Rune Flaglien 97 09 09 16 rune@miljoteknikk.no 981448278 ll
Nesbyen Kjøl og Frys DA Alfarveien 177 3540 Nesbyen Bjørn Olav Vissebråten 99 24 00 04 visse@online.no 990814732 l
Norsk Takfornying Buskerud AS Østre Strandvei 52 3482 Tofte Joao R. Leite 97 08 97 88 post@enercom.no 912598705 ll
OK ELEKTRISKE AS Temtelia 2B 3055 Krogstadelva Ole Kristian Temte 32 87 96 00 post@okelektriske.no 986203451 ll
Oslo Maskinservice AS Bergliveien 26 A 3472 Bødalen Trond Reistad 91 6911 64 trond@oslomaskinservice.no 992522577 l
Reinholdt Fost AS Gml Drammensv. 94 3420 Lierskogen Morten Samuelsen 32 22 08 02 mrs@reinholdt-frost.no 988945374 I
RH-Elektro service Eikerveien 29 3340 Åmot Raed Ahmed 96 68 31 60 el-apparatrep@hotmail.com 914470293 ll
Ringerike Kjøl & Fryseservice AS Tyrimyrveien 2 3515 Hønefoss Glenn Sawkins 91 80 63 77 r-k-f@online.no 913301714 l
Selebø Montasje Poverudveien 24A 3440 Røyken Jan Fredrik Selebø 93 02 92 33 fredrik@selebo.no 996928993 I
TEK Montasje AS Bjørneveien 6 3617 Kongsberg Trond Egil Karlsen 91 83 99 80 tekmontasje@gmail.com 915629091 ll
Terje Skifte AS - 3570 Ål Terje Skifte 92 03 49 16 tskifte@online.no 945089504 l
Terra Klima AS Numedalsveien 35 3617 Kongsberg Bjørn Helge Klonteig 95 96 85 69 bklonteig@gmail.com 913856058 l
Varme og Interiør AS Tyrimyrveien 11 3515 Hønefoss Fredrik Lund 31420022 post@varmefag-honefoss.no 991812407 II
Varmepumpemannen AS Dyrmyrgata 42 3611 Kongsberg Kai Andersen 95 03 26 05 kai@varmepumpemannen.no 891438052 ll
Vito Tekniske Entreprenør AS Professor Smiths Allè 52 B 3048 Drammen Morten Fredbo 93 21 82 16 morten.fredbo@vito-as.no 884260922 l