Finnmark

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Alta Kulde og Varmeteknikk Maurveien 9 9514 Alta Glenn Erik Alexandersen 48 02 14 23 glenn@altakulde.no 993087416 l
Arctic Support AS Fridtjof Nansens gate 6 9900 Kirkenes Roar Andersen 41 31 40 93 arcticepost@gmail.com 918779051 ll
Elesco Nord Norge AS Sorenskriverveien 9 9513 Alta Kjetil Johansen 90 89 96 70 elektronikkservice@elesco.no 916919808 ll
Emas Ing. Leif K Nilsen Raipasveien 68 9516 Alta Leif Kristian Nilsen 90 84 73 35 leifk.nilsen@trollnet.no 885758142 ll
GK Inneklima AS Alta Altaveien 232 9515 Alta Remi Hansen 78 44 90 00 remi.hansen@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Hammerfest Rørvikvannet 13 9610 Rypefjord Remi Hansen 78 41 16 36 remi.hansen@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Kirkenes Hans Væggersvei 10 9915 Kirkenes Runar Jerijervi 78 99 24 42 runar.jerijervi@gk.no 952391992 l
Isan Gironluodda 4 9520 Kautokeino John Isak Sara 78 48 53 33 isan@isan.no 950702249 ll
Jørgensen sse. Ole J. Jørgensen Aronnesveien 72 9514 Alta Ole J. Jørgensen 46 65 10 07 jorgensenbrox@gmail.com 912477606 l
Karstensen Kuldeteknikk AS Nedre Holmen 20 9990 Båtsfjord Kai Karstensen 91 76 39 96 kai@kuldeteknikk.net 975862062 l
Megavolt AS Svend Foyns veg 11 9990 Båtsfjord Kim A. Jensen 93 28 39 20 kim@megavolt-as.no 917412340 I
Nord Norsk Kulde AS Amtmannsnesv. 57B 9515 Alta Frank Rødberg 91 62 88 90 frank@nnkulde.no 994538497 l
Nordvent AS Hans Væggers v. 10 9900 Kirkenes Oddbjørn Olsen 40 05 19 51 oddbjørn@nordvent.no 974374315 l
Pleyms hvitvareservice Tueveien 6 9800 Vadsø Rolf Sigmund Pleym 90 62 69 74 p-hservi@online.no 880706802 l
Tana Installasjon AS Ringveien 4 9845 Tana Lasse Pedersen 95 78 99 09 lasse@tanainstallasjon.no 996136442 II
Tech`s AS Finnmarksveien 50 9602 Hammerfest Jostein Møller 78 41 16 16 | 90 70 16 43 meca@techsas.no 989649604 l
Techs avdeling Alta Maurveien 16 9514 Alta Tom Ørjan Magnussen 78 41 16 16 - 40 84 38 66 alta@techsas.no 989649604 l