Hedmark

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Aparo Energi AS Industriveien 53 2212 Kongsvinger Bodil Krogh 93 23 89 00 post@aparoenergi.no 993167800 ll
Arve Hagen AS Furnesvegen 18 2382 Brumunddal Geir J. Andersen 62 34 99 60 | 90 64 80 65 geir.andersen@comfort.as 998491487 ll
Bekkvang Service AS Magnhild Landheimsvei 31 2340 Løten Øistein Bekkvang 92 04 27 25 oistein@bekkvang.no 976221664 ll
Botemp AS Oslovegen 8 2100 Skarnes Thomas Martinsen 47 82 90 00 post@botemp.no 897103672 ll
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Nordlihuset 2320 Furnes Geir Zachariassen 95 13 49 35 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495977 l
Caverion Norge AS Kongevegen 86 2211 Kongsvinger Bjørn-Erik Røkland 95 97 00 14 bjorn-erik.rokland@caverion.com 959069743 l
Celsius Kulde AS Dagfinrudvegen 31 2120 Sagstua Svein Jarle Skyrud 62 97 10 00 post@celsiuskulde.no 986946608 l
EL Tjenester AS Bruksvegen 23 2260 Kirkenær Hans Christian Hagen 62 94 87 90 post@eltjenester.as 986568816 ll
Elektriker`n Ringsaker AS Fossåkeren 1 2390 Moelv Ole K. Edvardsen 62 34 02 71 post@elektrikern-ringsaker.no 987368063 ll
Elite Kulde Klima Byggservice AS Nord-Odalsvegen 2538 2123 Bruvoll Alex Tonning 41 85 85 33 firmapost@ekkbs.no 911576031 l
Eltex Elverum AS Liaveien 2 2407 Elverum Tom Ronny Andrå 91 61 99 54/46 78 23 90 eltex.r@gmail.com 912340716 I
Energima Elverum AS Grindalsvegen 5 2406 Elverum Lars Ivar Gjærum 95 55 27 60 lars.ivar@energima.no 990879583 l
Energitjenester AS Øvergårdsvegen 10 2436 Våler Torleif Riseng 91 53 50 14 torlei-r@online.no 993769363 l
Fjellregionen Kjøle og Varmepumpe-service Marius Tollan Stenmo, gata 51 2540 Tolga Marius Tollan 41 93 43 30 marius.tollan@online.no 912399958 l
Folldal Industrielektro AS Gamle fryseriet 2580 Folldal Kim Vasskog 41 35 79 33 f.industrielektro@gmail.com 948480468 I
GK Inneklima AS Kongsvinger Industriveien 53 2212 Kongsvinger Tom Erik Sandbakken 62 88 83 70 tom-erik.sandbakken@gk.no 952391992 l
Hamar Montasje AS Rugdevegen 2 2323 Ingeberg Bjørn Brynjulfsen 91 56 95 23 bjorn1902@hotmail.com 998475953 ll
HedTeC AS Veståsvegen 96 2323 Ingeberg Terje Stramrud 90 08 32 50 terje@hedtec.no 991878289 ll
Intratech AS Espaveien 484 2338 Espa Kristoffer Hoel 62 58 79 50 firmapost@intra-tech.no 886680112 ll
Joar Løken AS Storveien 18 2420 Trysil Lars Erik Støbak 62 45 01 58 lars.erik@joarloken.no 914090067 ll
Kjøletjenester v/ Vidar Nygård Per Sivles veg 1 2407 Elverum Vidar Nygård 97 02 72 79 vny2@online.no 988435996 l
Klima-Energi Leiv Larsen Kr. Stubberudsvei 1 2340 Løten Leiv Larsen 41 29 60 00 leiv@klima-energi.no 984289545 l
Klimatjenester AS Øvermarka 2 2320 Furnes Terje C. Svendsen 99 28 54 53 terje@klimatjenester.no 985316899 l
Klimax AS Elvesletta 43 2323 Ingeberg Stig E. Gunnarsrud 97 68 84 88 stigerik@klimax.no 983221726 l
Kulde & Varmepumpeteknikk AS Kirkevegen 27 2100 Skarnes Trond Ilbråten 62 96 53 90 trond@kvtas.no 984227884 l
Kuldemesteren AS Midtvangvegen 640 2324 Vang Tor Sanne 48 18 04 32 tor@kuldemesteren.no 995267942 l
Kuldeteknikeren AS Turvegen 24 2380 Brumunddal Veidung W. Snekkevik 62 36 42 90 firmapost@kulde.as 984035764 l
Norseman v/Tollef Øverby Engemogutua 31 2340 Løten Tollef Øverby 98 26 25 68 norceman@gmail.com 996636178 l
RA`s Varme AS Røgdenvegen 1670 2218 Lundersæter Stian Myrvang 91 57 37 73 stian@rasvarme.no 997345401 ll
Ringsaker Blikk og Ventilasjon AS Storgata 138 2390 Moelv Terje Fredriksberg 90 16 37 86 terje-redriksberg@hotmail.com 958301545 l
Solør Sol & Varme - Geir O. Smedplass Sundmoen 41 2270 Flisa Geir Ole Smedplass 97 73 59 69 geirole@scandic.no 992078146 ll
Stange Elektriske AS Heggedalsvegen 2 2335 Stange Ola Erik Haagenrud 62 58 56 60 post@stange-elektriske.no 916188331 ll
Stange Energi Marked AS Storgata 43 2335 Stange Stein Inge Alstad 62 58 50 00 kundesenter@stangeenergi.no 982152178 ll
Tavlebyggeren Hamar AS Arnkvernvegen 10 2320 Furnes Tore Neby 90 97 58 75 tore@tavlebyggeren.no 982917883 lV
Tynset Varmeservice AS Parkveien 20 2500 Tynset Bjørn Lermoen 45 85 48 65 post@tynsetvarmeservice.no 914836387 l
Varmeteknikk Øst AS Energirådhuset 2240 Magnor Tom Tomai 41 57 71 77 tom@varmeteknikkost.no 995799707 I
Østlandet Klima AS nord-odalsvegen927 2120 Sagstua Bjørnar Pettersen 95 73 38 32 bjornar@ostlandetklima.no 917535639 l
Østlandske Kjøleservice AS Hjellumvegen 81 2322 Ridabu Bernt Wetten 62 54 60 00 post@asostlandske.no 962001335 l