Hordaland

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
A9 Tekniske Norge AS Totlandsveien 2 5224 Nesttun Trygve Hestnes 55 55 88 30 firmapost@a-9.no 984587651 l
Aircon AS Omvikadalsv. 160 5464 Dimmelsvik Per I. Ingebrigtsen - post@aircon.as 916304838 ll
Alti Miløteknikk AS Jordmorsvingen 4 5200 Os Torbjørn Engelsen 90 78 91 41 torbjorn.engelsen@gmail.com 913503392 ll
AM Kjøleservice AS Frudalsrindane 45 5306 Erdal Atle Magnussen 93 23 56 50 atle@amks.no 887066922 l
Anders O. Grevstad Conrad Mohrs vei15 5072 Bergen Ole Viggo Brakstad 48 01 92 27 ole.brakstad@grevstad.no 977052033 l
Anfinn Eide Blikkenslagerverksted AS Nedre Varåsen 45 B 5210 Os Oddbjørn Eide 91 67 47 75 | 56 30 34 50 anfeide@online.no 814047482 ll
APPLY TB Ringveien 6, Heiane 5412 Stord Arne Eikås Børtveit 51 88 6000 | 91 57 67 63 arne.bortveit@applytb.no 976931084 l
Arna og Åsane RørleggerserviceAS Hardangervg. 871 5267 Espeland Øyvind Aasgard 95 25 46 02 sho@arnaror.no 989198629 l
B. Stormark Kjøleservice AS Eldsbakkane 69 5253 Sandsli Bjarne Stormark 90 18 83 21 bjarne@bsk.as 998082137 l
Berg og Sandboe AS Sundfloveien 13 2480 Koppang Trond Arne Olsen 48 09 36 92 trond.arne.olsen@berg-sandboe.no 946664847 ll
Berge Elektronikk AS Torsneset 17 5640 Eikelandsosen Svein Berge 56 58 13 86 post@berge-elektronikk.com 997862430 ll
Berge Energi AS Nipedalen 37 5164 Laksevåg Morten Berge 55 34 55 55 post@berge-energi.no 985711844 ll
Berge Energi Bedrift AS Nipedalen 37 5164 Laksevåg Morten Berge 55 34 55 55 post@berge-energi.no 991026797 ll
Berge Energi Bergen AS Nipedalen 37 5164 Laksevåg Fabian Kobbeltvedt 48 21 99 03 fabian@bergeenergi.no 919375515 ll
Berge Energi Vannbåren Varme AS Nipedalen 37 5164 Laksevåg Morten Berge 55 34 55 55 post@berge-energi.no 916952252 ll
Bergen Air AS Leirvikflaten 23 5179 Godvik Marius Jenssen 46 40 15 82 mj@bergen-air.no 987664282 l
Bergen Klima AS Ikenberget 31 A 5911 Alversund Jan Rune Veland 97 72 87 04 janrune@bergenklima.no 913445139 l
Bergen Kuldeteknikk AS Hardangerveien 74, Seksjon 13 5224 Nesttun Kai Ove Aase 98 28 33 01 post@bergenkulde.no 915379680 l
Bergen og Omegn Energi Kanalveien 54 5068 Bergen Kristian Hesthamar 98 24 41 90 kristian@rorogelektro.no 998605873 II
Bergen og omegn Varmepumpeteknikk AS Kanalveien 54 5068 Bergen Kent Andre Foldenes 99 03 95 34 kent.andre@rorogelektro.as 987852232 ll
Bergen Varmepumpeservice AS Fjæreidevegen 144 5360 Kolltveit Marit Fjæreide 40 01 94 10 marit@vpservice.no 892870012 ll
Bravida Norge AS, avd. Bergen Damsgårdveien 131 5160 Laksevåg Bjørn Solberg 94 79 88 14 bjørn.solberg@bravida.no 987582561 l
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Hardangerveien 72 5224 Nesttun Oddmund Iversen 90 83 72 42 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495977 l
Coolteam Bergen AS Arnadalsflaten 7 5262 Arnatveit Lasse Andersen 55 99 00 92 la@coolteam.no 915619878 l
Dale Kjøleservice AS Ådlandsvegen 151 5642 Holmefjord Helge Dale 95 80 95 60 helge@dkas.no 914834384 l
Elecon AS SÆ 138 5417 Stord Jarle Neset 53 40 99 00 jn@elecon.no 983246702 ll
Energikomfort AS Sentrum 5593 Skånevik Frode Molnes 53 77 00 00 frode@energikomfort.no 995536552 ll
Fedøy Elektroservice AS Bjødnaneset 5396 Vestre Vinnesvåg Georg Kenneth Fedøy 55 08 71 50 post@fedoy.no 914810264 II
Fronta Ventilasjon AS Vabakjen 10 5411 Stord Jon K. Tishammer 53 40 42 40 fvpost@frontagruppen.no 984072325 l
GK Inneklima AS Bergen Wallemslien 18 5164 Laksevåg Tom Svendsen 55 94 50 00 tom.svendsen@gk.no 952391992 l
Godt & Varmt AS Hardangerveien 20 5224 Nesttun Leif-Erik Høva 55 20 02 01 leig@godtogvarmt.as 989417606 l
Hatletveit Service AS Gjerstadvegen 508 5282 Lonevåg Eirik Hatletveit 91 57 16 74 post@h-s.no 916545096 ll
Hjelmås VVS AS Leknesvegen 183 5915 Hjelmås Peder Hagesæter 56 35 40 50 hjvvs@hjelmaas.no 988410586 l
Hjørnevik Vedlikehald og Service Vallavikvegen 373 5730 Ulvik Ole Johnny Hjørnevik 48 42 21 27 vedlikehaldogservice@gmail.com 918818596 ll
Hole Kjøleteknikk Per Ove Hole Rognshagen 50 5705 Voss Per Ove Hole 95 81 67 59 phole@online.no 979143494 l
Hordaland Markiser AS Lyngvegen 2 5914 Isdalstø Raymond Rosenlund 99 57 14 02 raymond@scandic.no 915281591 ll
Instant Norge AS avd Bergen Midttunlia 13 5224 Nesttun Ørjan Andreasson 40 67 67 47 orjan@instant.no 981408438 II
Invent AS Apalvågvegen 61 5357 Fjell Andreas Peschina 56 33 33 40 andreas@invent.no 986464352 I
Jacobsen Heitec Lonaneset 10 5282 Lonevåg Marcin Jacobsen 40 59 68 01 jacobsen@epost.no 919621443 ll
Jan Tore Hvidsten Solendvegen 53 5936 Manger Jan Tore Hvidsten 99 23 77 69 jthv@online.no 979969422 I
Kelvin Teknikk AS Kråvasslia 70 5134 Flaktveit Snorre Bue 40 30 60 60 snorre@kelvinteknikk.no 993756652 I
KGR AS Frakkagjerdvegen 195 5563 Førresfjorden Kolbjørn Ertenstein 99 16 58 33 ke@kgr-as.no 985342490 l
Klima og Energi Service Postboks 1278 5406 Stord Asbjørn Nonås 90 09 24 13 post@kes.no 985228663 I
Klimafix AS Nipedalen 37 5164 Laksevåg Christian Tonne 95 81 95 81 post@klimafix.no 912246205 ll
Klimateknikk AS Lønningsflaten 32 k 5258 Blomsterdalen Stian Monssen 98 28 90 34 stian@klima-teknikk.no 970982221 l
Kuldeteknisk Vest AS Langarinden 5 5132 Nyborg Liv Mona Arntzen 77 66 15 50 vest@kuldeteknisk.no 920243797 I
KV Teknikk AS Sjusetevegen 20 5610 Øystese Hans Frode Sørheim 99 45 60 56 hans@kvteknikk.no 986629750 l
Kvam Elektro AS Hardangerfjordvegen 642 5610 Øystese Tormod Laupsa 56 55 00 00 post@kvamelektro.no 984274335 ll
Kvam Kraftverk AS Postboks 64 5601 Norheimsund Ronny Bakke - Byrkjeland 56 55 33 00 firmapost@kvam-kraftverk.no 979599684 ll
Lars Nesse Rør og Kjøleservice Hamnavegen 9 5428 Foldrøyhamn Lars Nesse 53 42 72 84 | 48 03 56 45 lars.nesse@haugnett.no 970198008 l
Larsen Rør & Sanitær AS Storåsen 21 5132 Nyborg Sturle Larsen 41 12 12 20 sturle@larsenror.no 994686860 ll
Lauareid Service AS Mortveit 5593 Skånevik Bjarte Lauareid 97 60 54 32 bjarte@lauareid.no 996106179 II
Lindås Rør & Sanitær AS Burkhovdane 1 5914 Isdalstø Svein Nævdal 56 35 74 50 firmapost@lindas-ror.no 935347920 l
Maskinkontakt AS Gaupåsveien 130 5265 Yre Arna Torbjørn Solberg 97 70 37 76 post@maskinkontakt.no 837880122 l
ME Solutions Nattlandsveien 101 5094 Bergen Martin Ellingseter 40 47 64 24 post@me-solutions.no 914062047 ll
Montørservice AS Mjåtveitflaten 1A 5918 Frekhaug Thomas A. Kvalheim 40 23 51 30 thomas@montorservice.no 991882979 ll
Nilsen VVS AS Tveitevågvegen 57 5310 Hauglandshella Rune Endre Nilsen 90 01 83 05 rune@nilsenvvs.no 913509811 ll
Nordhordland Varmepumper AS Ulvatn 61 5936 Manger Jan Tore Ulvatn 45 00 00 80 post@nhv.no 917433771 ll
Norrøna Storkjøkken AS - Bergen Ulsmågveien 12-14 5224 Nesttun Espen Dale Jensen 55 29 60 50 edj@norrona.net 914761026 l
Olav Husa Kystservice Mulevegen 15 5947 Fedje Olav Husa 90 59 37 52 kystservice@gmail.com 996192946 ll
Omvøla Voss AS Vinjadalen 58 5713 Vossestrand Christine Kvam 98 33 33 33 / 97 54 64 87 post@omvolavoss.no 919277688 ll
R.O. Nydal AS Pb. 101 5202 Os Ronny Nydal 90 02 00 32 rnydal@online.no 943245444 I
Rosendal Bygg og Varme AS Seimshagen 44 5472 Seimsfoss Knut Berge Eik 95 96 78 11 rosendalbv@gmail.com 994473786 ll
Service Experten AS Kvassnesvegen 15 5914 Isdalstø Jan-Terje Wiken 95 17 18 95 post@serviceexperten.no 983949487 ll
Sotra Hage AS Tunet 17 5379 Steinsland Robert Gangsøy 46 84 84 29 bygg@gangsoy.no 998844045 ll
Sotra Kjøleservice AS Naustvikveien 55 5346 Ågotnes Asbjørn Olsen 97 03 25 80 firmapost@sotra-kjøleservice.no 942975449 l
Sunnhordaland Varmepumper AS Totlandsvegen 14 5440 Mosterhamn Odd Asle Borlaug 96 01 83 30 oab@sunnvvs.no 911711176 ll
Telesat Global Limited Jordalsvegen 328 5105 Eidsvåg i Åsane Ole Jordal 55 39 97 64 info@telesat.no 993124206 ll
Termo Teknikk AS Parken 4 5725 Vaksdal Tor Helge Brūvik 93 00 98 91 brūvik.termoteknikk@gmail.com 995504774 l
Tveito Ventilasjon AS Kyrkjevegen 17 5783 Eidfjord Anders Tveito 92 05 60 18 post@tveitoventilasjon.no 916752547 ll
Utstyr og Kjøleservice Kokstadveien 10 5257 Kokstad Pål H. Haukeland 93 06 34 83 paal.haukeland@kuldeservice.com 981218949 I
Varme & Elteknikk AS Hardangerveien 246 5226 Nesttun Marthe Halling 95 49 20 12 marthe@varmeogelteknikk.no 914238382 ll
Varmepumpe Vest AS Etnesjøen 5590 Etne Sveinar Kringlebotten 95 89 02 70 sk@varmepumpevest.no 985174547 ll
Varmthus H.I. Romsloe Hystadvegen 55 5416 Stord Hans I. Romsloe 99 00 87 30 varmthus@varmthus.no 982128366 ll
Ventibygg AS Tømmeråsen 19 5232 Paradis Thomas Galvosas 94 28 63 29 thomas@ventibygg.no 916767307 ll
VOSS ENERGI AS Brynali 66 5700 Voss Niels Jørgen Pedersen 91 18 37 84 nielsjorgen.pedersen@vossenergi.no 984665776 ll
VPS Kvinnherad Øystein Svendsen Åsavegen 24 5464 Dimmelsvik Øystein Svendsen 92 25 40 43 oystein.svendsen@knett.no 985277362 l
VVS Rørmontasje AS Pb.13 Ytre Arna 5889 Bergen Geir-Ove Sanden 99 31 55 42 post@vvsrormontasje.no 936095690 ll
Widecon Terje Hansen Vetleåsen 32 5464 Dimmelsvik Terje Hansen 95 75 99 86 terje@hansen.net 894454962 l
Øygarden Elektriske AS Skjergardsvegen 1376 5363 Ågotnes Rune Garlid 47 46 46 22 post@oygarden-elektriske.no 968467530 ll
Åsane Servicesenter - Stig Haaland ØstreTertnesåsen21 5113 Tertnes Stig Haaland 48 18 39 79 s-hlnd@online.no 982990327 ll