Møre og Romsdal

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
A.M.Vik AS 6140 Syvde 6140 Syvde Runar Vik 91 84 11 55 runar.vik@comfort.as 977458412 ll
Agroterm Kulde og Varmeteknikk AS Ullaviklia 41 6230 Sykkylven Vidar Klakegg 91 79 58 03 vidar.klakegg@mimer.no 980585859 l
ALFA Miljø AS Breivikveien 59 6018 Ålesund Oddbjørn Myklebust 70 14 93 82 oddbmykl@online.no 896405802 l
Askild Røyseth Klimaservice Aglasgjerde 12 6040 Vigra Askild Røyseth 45 28 25 74 ar.klima@online.no 990299463 II
Averøy ventilasjonsteknikk AS Røsand industriområde 6 6530 Averøy Frank Rostad 95 08 26 98 frank@ventilasjonsteknikk.no 936311946 ll
Berge Kulde & Energi AS Breivikveien 41 6018 Ålesund Jørn Berge 92 24 78 80 berge.kulde@energi-as.no 995382814 l
Brastad-Elektro AS Pb 227 6390 Vestnes Arve Brastad 99 49 01 28 arve@brastad-elektro.no 917503788 ll
Brovold VVS AS Vika 4 6490 Eide Christen Brovold 71 29 65 07 / 95 06 55 15 christenb@ibrovold.no 918588051 ll
Bøifot Elektro AS Rørgata 8 6517 Kristiansund Magne Halset 71 40 40 50 magne.halset@boifot.no 980379191 ll
Egset Ventilasjon AS Morkafura 6 6105 Volda Espen Egset 70 05 30 48 kontor@egset.no 979906420 ll
Elmo Teknikk AS Gammelseterlia 12 6421 Molde Thomas Tornes 48 88 60 80 thomas.tornes@elmo.no 983080316 l
Energisentrum AS PB 107 6263 Skodje Eddie Kalvatn 70 27 41 41 mailbox@energisentrum.no 940712025 l
Flataker VVS AS Torget 12 6440 Elnasvågen Olav Terje Flataker 71 26 60 30 post@flatakervvs.no 963443811 ll
Frionordica AS Holamyra 24 6445 Malmefjorden Jarle Nedal 71 20 68 03 jn@frionordica.no 962369804 l
Gi Elektro AS Hjellmyrnakken 28 6429 Molde Stig Gule 91 54 43 44 stig@gielektro.no 911577836 l
GK Inneklima AS Kristiansund Wilhelm Dalls vei 50 6511 Kristiansund Anne Sofie Holand 71 57 19 00 anne-sofie.holand@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Molde Kometveien 7B 6419 Molde Trond Walle 71 19 13 30 trond.walle@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Ålesund Breivika Industriveg 48 6018 Ålesund Edvin Jønland 70 17 64 50 edvin.jonland@gk.no 952391992 l
Hansen Kulde AS Lønset 6421 Molde Thomas Hansen 40 47 15 06 thomas@hansenkulde.no 996341232 l
Hareide AS Eliasgarden 13 6060 Hareid Ottar-Arne Hareide 99 40 75 80 oa.haredie@gmail.com 995665514 II
Havyard MMC AS Vigra Næringspark 6040 Vigra Kristian Vikse 81 57 00 02 kristian.vikse@havyard.com 979329903 l
Holberg Elektro Bremnes 6570 Smøla Sivert Holberg 91 11 06 58 sivert@holbergelektro.no 984091400 I
Ielektro AS Plutovn. 5 6419 Molde Torbjørn Schønning 71 40 40 40 post@ielektro.no 980887995 l
IK WAAGE Varmeteknikk v/Ivar Kristian Waage Kapt. Bothners gt 14 6507 Kristiansund Ivar Kristian Waage 71 67 74 03 | 90 64 33 19 icwaage@online.no 981780019 ll
Johansen V.V.S AS Skjelt-Iver bakken 1 6270 Brattvåg Rodgeir Viken 70 20 99 50 rodgeir.viken@johansen.no 996240770 ll
Johnsen Controls Norway AS Pb.954 Sentrum 6001 Ålesund Bjarne Oldeide 70 10 31 70 bjarne.oldeide@jci.com 940729092 l
Klima Energi og Ventilasjon AS Plutovegen 5 6419 Molde Frank Meese 71 40 41 43 frank.meese@k-e-v.no 915109632 l
Kulde & Elektro AS Gamle Blindheims Veg 32 6023 Ålesund Harald Skulstad 92 69 49 10 harald@kulde-elektro.no 983718019 l
Kvikk Storkjøkken AS Fredericiaveien 16 A 6514 Kristiansund N Olav H. Furu 71 67 24 50 post@kvikkstorkjokken.no 991352740 ll
Langset Rør AS Kårvåg 6530 Averøy Ola Langset 90 16 21 11 ola@langsetror.no 975980731 ll
Løvoll Service Sentrum 6140 Syvde Ronny Andre Løvoll 99 12 43 01 ronny@hld.no 998692814 ll
Morewood AS Sjølaupet 8 6460 Eidsvåg Stian Morewood 48 14 62 96 post@morewood-as.no 919419997 l
Multikulde Vest AS Sjukenesstranda 47 6037 Eidsnes Ole Anders Strand 47 46 39 33 postvest@mkvest.no 815804562 l
Møre Klima & Data AS Steinsvegen 8 6260 Skodje Terje Giske 97 63 41 26 terje.giske@morekd.no 917648794 ll
Nilsen Kulde AS Blåskjellveien 6B 6507 Kristiansund N Robert Nilsen 90 99 97 82 robert@nilsenkulde.no 916134126 l
Nordstrand­-VVS AS Klippevegen 6050 Valderøya Mindor Nordstrand 97 05 75 90 mindor@nordstrandvvs.no 988194751 ll
Nordvest Kulde AS Tverrveien 32 B 6020 Ålesund Egil Bigset 40 00 57 48 post@nvkulde.no 990682364 l
Nordvest Miljø AS Tverrveien 32 B 6020 Ålesund Per Jan Runde 90 75 29 83 perjan@nvm.no 984070640 l
OK Vedlikehold AS Baseveien 15 6531 Averøy Per A. Dyrnes 95 80 71 14 per@okvas.no 988210595 l
PG Elservice AS Kapt. Drejers gate 1 6600 Sunndalsøra Per Gunnar Eidsør 45 27 2940 post@pge.no 990825211 ll
Plato AS Bakkedamsvegen 13 6230 Sykkylven Odd Arne Rønes 70 25 54 50 plato@plato.no 944594566 ll
Skodje Byggvare AS Fylling 6260 Skodje Bjørn Oksavik 91 15 99 69 bjorn@skodjebyggvare.no 981242947 ll
Spjelkavik Elektro AS Vasstrandvegen 71 6016 Ålesund Ole E. Sandvik 90 20 78 20 oes@seas.mr.no 980383946 ll
Støylen VP-Service Byggefeltet 2 6087 Kvamsøy John Støylen 41 51 70 21 john@s-vps.no 911966093 ll
Surnadal Varme og Sanitær AS Øraveien 10 6650 Surnadal Bjørnar Mogstad 94 49 99 34 bjornar.mogstad@comfort.as 984205341 ll
System Electro AS Strandgata 26 6270 Brattvåg Lars I. Omenås 97 07 71 78 lom@sysel.no 993481866 ll
Sætre VVS & Industriservice Indrehovdeveg.131 6160 Hovdebygda Jan Andre Sætre 97 17 00 94 rorlegger1@gmail.com 992343974 ll
Teknotherm Marine AS avd. Ålesund Kalvøyvegen 20 6014 Ålesund Knut Roger Vågenes 91 82 68 52 knutroger.vagenes@teknotherm.no 996386805 l
Termoservice AS Myrullvegen 6 6652 Surna Kjetil Bele 40 47 97 83 post@tese.no 920751245 I
Therma Industri AS Kalvøyvegen 20 6014 Ålesund Kristian Øye 91 71 93 69 kristian.oye@therma.no 991863796 l
Trondheim Kulde AS Tellusveien 2 6419 Molde Frank Meese 90 54 70 48 frank.meese@trondheimkulde.no 916044380 l
Valderhaug Rørhandel AS Valderhaugvegen 385 6050 Valderøya Jan Tore Fylling 70 18 20 29 valderoy@comfort.as 917815593 ll
Varme og Kulde AS Gammelseterlia 12 6422 Molde Ivar Andreas Opdahl 41 50 95 93 iao@varmeogkulde.no 913074564 l
Vattøy AS Smårisevadet 19 6065 Ulsteinvik Eldri Kleiven Vattøy 97 11 42 41 vattoy@tussa.com 990002347 l
VP Service Kristiansund AS Rørgate 11 6417 Kristiansund Ole Storbukt 48 15 56 59 olestorb@online.no 996122468 II
VVS Teknikk Møre AS Pb. 8184, Spjelkavik 6022 Ålesund Sindre L. larsen 91 12 05 45 sindre@vvsteknikk.no 971157143 ll
VVS-Team AS Verftsgata 8 6416 Molde Jørund Jenset 71 21 53 90 jorund@vvsteam.no 950496215 ll
Westad Storkjøkken AS Tornesvegen 241 6440 Elnesvågen Per Bjørnar Westad 93 41 01 35 per@westadstorkjokken.no 970900314 l
Øra Elektro AS Industriveien 45 A 6600 Sunndalsøra Sindre Mo 40 45 56 07 sindre.mo@ora-elektro.no 990689830 ll
Øyangen AS Årsetherveien 3 6006 Ålesund Kåre Lynghjem 90 36 67 89 klynghjem@oyangen.no 995193868 l