Nordland

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
A.J.S Invest & Consulting Nytrøhaugen 9 8030 Bodø Asbjørn J. Solli 97 08 48 24 varmepumper@asj-invest.com 991652345 ll
Alfred`s Elektroservice AS Olav V gate 98B 8004 Bodø Alfred Arntsen 95 13 60 04 elebodoe@online.no 982072352 ll
Arctic Cooling-Systems AS Lensegata 18 8656 Mosjøen Steffen Renè Skog 99 62 34 81 steffen.skog@ac-systems.no 920664156 l
Arnøy AS Kystveien 74 8920 Sømna Ole Oskar Arnøy 95 10 52 40 oleo@arnoy.as 916918119 ll
Ballangen Energi AS Bjørkåsveien 69 8540 Ballangen Wiggo Knutsen 76 92 60 00 wiggo@ballangen-energi.no 971592117 ll
Barerør AS Vågen 42 8063 Værøy Alf Sørheim 41 51 37 35 alf.sorheim@lofotkraft.net 911891530 ll
Barth AS Leira 6 8665 Mosjøen Oddvar Tangstad 95 78 06 36 mosjoen@varmefag.no 992772727 ll
Berg Elektronikkservice AS Vesterålsgt. 48 8400 Sortland Oddleif Berg 92 60 66 43 berg.elnikk@elesco.no 987288248 ll
Bogens Kjøleservice AS Dreyfushammaren 8012 Bodø Odd-Erik Nikolaisen 99 10 55 40 postmaster@bkservice.no 951705284 l
BR Servicepartner AS Idrettsgata 71 8570 Leknes Trond Olsen 76 08 21 21 dagligleder.ballstad@ofgu.com 979356528 ll
Bård Marthinussen Sørvåg 8290 Skutvik Bård Marthinussen 95 13 73 60 bard.marthinussen@8290skutvik.no 970375155 ll
Celect AS Sachussletta 2 8907 Brønnøysund Bjørn Westerberg 91 13 02 01 bjorn.westerberg@celect.no 917393281 I
COOP Byggmix Sandnessjøen Radåsveien 1 8805 Sandnessjøen Geir Edvardsen 40 23 42 73 edvardsengeir@gmail.com 947458280 ll
Elektro & Kjøleteknikk AS Silvalveien 3 8850 Herøy Jan Harry Edvardsen 97 97 32 79 elektro.kj@e-kas.no 977262135 l
Elektroreparatøren AS Torgata 1 8640 Hemnesberget Kjell Arne Fredriksen 95 20 79 01 fredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no 912682544 ll
F.R Wangsvik AS Kong Øysteinsgt. 24 8300 Svolvær Knut Valle 76 06 61 54 knut@wangsvik.no 917285284 l
Forsland Kjøleservice Mølnhusmarka 1 8617 Dalsgrenda Arne Forsland 90 82 99 03 forslandkjoleservice@hotmail.com 876188392 l
Gimsøy Installasjon AS Statsveien 637 8314 Gimsøysand Frank Arne Nygård 48 01 19 81 post@giminst.no 980397955 ll
GK Inneklima AS Bodø Nordstrandveien 69 8012 Bodø Anders Johansen 75 55 12 00 anders.johansen@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Helgeland Søderlundmyra 14 8622 Mo i Rana Jan Olav Olsen 75 12 01 00 jan-olav.olsen@gk.no 952391992 l
Hagen-Service Hesteskovegen 23 8445 Melbu Mario Hagen 90 99 56 87 mprincha@online.no 921628005 II
Haneseth Narvik AS Fagernesveien 56 8514 Narvik Ernst Ove Fagerjord 76 95 55 50 narvik@haneseth.no 965823891 ll
Hovdan AS Industriveien 1 8372 Gravdal Rune A. Hovdan 90 87 04 80 rune.hovdan@hovdan.as 937155085 ll
Indre Salten Termoteknikk AS Handverkeren 16 8250 Rognan Ben Remy Molid 91 80 41 55 benremy@istt.no 986435352 l
Johnsen Controls Norway AS Pb.259 8401 Sortland Vidar Mikalsen 76 11 19 40 vidar.mikalsen@jci.com 940729092 l
K. Haneseth AS Verkstedveien 1 8008 Bodø Stig Wiggo Jakobsen 40 08 47 02 swj@haneseth.no 912326098 ll
Killi Industri Supply AS Hammerveien 125 A 8626 Mo i Rana Thomas Killi 40 04 23 17 thomas.killi@killiindustrisupply.no 915076327 l
Kjøleservice Helgeland AS Brugata 11 8656 Mosjøen Kjell Arne Antonsen 75 80 41 01 kjell.arne@kh-as.no 986391258 l
Kjøleservice Helgeland AS avd Brønnøysund Salhussletta 5 8907 Brønnøysund Kim Ånonli 46 85 98 24 kimaa@kh-as.no 986391258 l
Kjøleservice Helgeland AS avd. Mo i Rana Mellomvika 49 8622 Mo i Rana Asbjørn Løvdahl 75 80 41 00 mo@kh-as.no 986391258 l
Kjøleservice Helgeland AS avd. Sandnessjøen Søvikveien 61 8804 Sandnessjøen Per Gunnar Knapstad 92 07 15 45 pgk@kh-as.no 986391258 l
Klima & Miljø AS Stormyrveien 37 8008 Bodø John-Are Hestnes 93 02 78 30 post@klima-miljø.no 997185986 l
Kulde24 AS Myrbergvegen 4a 8406 Sortland Erwin Jacobsen 41 62 91 70 erwin@kulde24.no 999557341 l
Lofoten Kjøleservice AS Øyaveien 71 8373 Ballstad Vegard Jakobsen 90 69 46 09 norma@lofoten-ks.no 918282386 l
Mellingen Service Moveien 12 8520 Ankenes Stian Mellingen 99 48 66 74 stian-mellingen19@hotmail.com 913748778 ll
Mellingen Service AS Moveien 12 8520 Ankenes Stian Mellingen 99 48 66 74 stian@mellingenservice.no 920402992 ll
Melva-Melbu Varmepumper AS Vikaveien 15 A 8445 Melbu Hans-Olaf Sørensen 41 30 66 22 post@melbuvarmepumper.no 912091686 ll
Mosjøen kulde og klimaservice AS Lensegata 12 8656 Mosjøen Tommy Brataas 96 62 68 49 post@mkk.ac 876035502 l
Multikulde AS Sigrid Undsetsvei 4 8021 Bodø Mikael Andersen 75 52 88 22 mikael@multikulde.no 979843445 I
Nett og Elektronikkservice Øvermarka 15 8802 Sandnessjøen Svein Øhlen 97 68 51 90 svein.ohlen@gmail.com 984675933 ll
Nilsson AS Jernbaneveien 85 8006 Bodø Roald Sjåvik 75 50 37 50 roald.sjavik@nilsson.no 983494226 ll
Nilsson Haras AS Pb 355 8401 Sortland Elin Sommerseth 76 20 30 00 post@nilssonharas.no 919546646 ll
NKV AS c/o KNSI AS Ankenesvn. 111A 8520 Ankenes Hans K. Olsen 40 03 00 10 post@nkv-as.no 994797077 ll
Nord Norsk Termorens AS Åsgata 4 8800 Sandnessjøen Harry Bakken 97 03 47 89 harrybakk@gmail.com 980930912 l
Nordsalten VVS AS Solheim 8289 Våg Ståle Pettersen 75 77 78 06 stale@nordsalten-vvs.no 953346176 ll
Norsk Klima AS Postboks 355 8301 Svolvær Espen Jacobsen 91 77 72 10 ej@norsk-klima.no 996872785 l
Odd-Harry Mathisen AS Sortlandsveien 277 8430 Myre Odd Harry Mathisen 91 14 66 62 oddharry@vkbb.no 918781269 ll
OVP-Ofoten Varmepumper AS Lomveien 82 8516 Narvik Marius Sørensen 47 39 25 42 post@ofotenvarmepumper.no 914573467 ll
Proff Kulde AS Postboks 68 8301 Svolvær Mathias Ingebrigtsen 47 96 35 36 post@proffkulde.no 999324622 l
Proffteknikk AS Skjerstadfjordveien 25 8214 Fauske Tommy Pedersen 91 77 13 17 tommy@proffteknikk.no 995589524 l
Rana Kulde AS Hammerveien 11 8626 Mo i Rana Ole-Martin Lynghei 94 98 52 61 ole-martin@ranakulde.no 996756610 l
Rørlegger`n Stenvall AS Tordenskjoldsgt. 26 8656 Mosjøen Bjørnar Øyen 41 58 52 47 bjoernar.oeyen@comfort.as 975346668 ll
Sinus Mosjøen AS Leira 5 8665 Mosjøen Thomas Jakobsen 95 18 66 42 thomas.jakobsen@sinus247.no 996301559 ll
Sitec AS Lundeveien 6 pb299 8301 Svolvær Svein Sivertsen 91 59 06 78 sitec@lofotkraft.net 980478564 l
Sortland Elektro AS Skolegata 3A 8400 Sortland Tom Knutsen 76 11 28 03 post@sktv.no 933247031 ll
Svartisen VVS AS Hamnbogveien 16 8178 Halsa Stig Einar Mork 92 49 84 23 post@svartisenvvs.no 912319334 ll
Telemix AS Mellomvika 13 8622 Mo i Rana John-Einar Jacobsen 75 12 26 00 telemix@telemix.no 941921280 ll
Truck og Maskin AS Ørbradden 1 8663 Mosjøen Hallvard Båtstrand 90 86 93 90 hallvard.batstrand@truckogmaskin.no 987699507 I
Varme & Kulde Service AS Konvallveien 8 8906 Brønnøysund Alf Hartvigsen 91 19 69 09 bm@regnskapssentret.no 974536528 l
Vesterålen Kulde AS Sigerfjordveien 333 8406 Sortland Oddvar Sommerseth 91 58 53 96 oddvar.sommerseth@hotmail.com 913124243 l
Vesterålen Sentralverksted AS Eidsfjordveien 387 8415 Sortland Stig E Steffenhaugen 97 72 77 88 vsv@live.no 883866312 ll
Vesterålen Varmepumpe AS Ivar Bergsmogate 18 8450 Stokmarknes Gøran Jensen 95 91 77 37 post@vesteralen-varmepumper.com 893509992 ll
Øksnes Elektro AS Storgata 49 8430 Myre Jim Stian Karlsen 76 13 33 84 jimstian@iakness.no 950912367 ll
Øyvind Østeig AS Postboks 6 8378 Stamsund Øyvind Østeig 98 99 69 05 oyvind@kuldeogvarmemester.no 889182482 l