Oppland

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Alarm & Service AS Roalinna 30 A 2740 ROA Nils H. F. Martinsen 91 76 65 88 nils@alarmogservice.no 894866012 ll
Brunbjørn AS Korgvegen 33 2619 Lillehammer Roger Foss Olsen 97 65 28 64 roger.olsen@brunbjorn.no 911780917 ll
Dovre Varmepumpeservice Elvenær 11 2662 Dovre Jørn Ola Slette 94 16 93 35 jornola.slette@eidefoss.no 993537454 ll
Elektromontasje AS Synshagen 2975 Vana, Valdres Ronny Bøe 47 86 73 65 ronny@elektromontasje.no 998881854 ll
Elektro-Montasje AS Maskinvegen 6 2640 Vinstra Petter Horgen 61 21 69 80 post@elektro-montasje.no 987110031 ll
Elkjøp Dombås AS Nordre Stasjonsv.22 2660 Dombås Magne H. Tordhol 90 14 52 00 drift.dombas@elkjop.no 976500806 ll
EPTEC Energi AS avd. Lillehammer Snekkervegen 4 2619 Lillehammer Tommy Dykas 95 22 54 60 tommy@eptec.no 957492258 l
Gausdal Klima og Varme AS Bjørndalsvollen 3 2651 Østre Gausdal Jan Frode Sæterbø 90 20 34 00 jan-frode@online.no 913181115 l
Gjerdalen Kjøleservice Ryllikvegen 32 2611 Lillehammer Marius Gjerdalen 90 08 72 46 m-gjerdalen@hotmail.com 912498840 l
Gjøvik Varme og Sanitær AS Thomasdalen 2 2818 Gjøvik Kai Gundersen 61 13 35 55 pv@gvs.no 917593663 ll
GK Inneklima AS Gjøvik Thomasdalen 5 2818 Gjøvik Kærsti M Stenvold 62 33 60 70 Kaersti.stenvold@gk.no 952391992 l
Gudbrandsdal El-installasjon AS Nedregata 28 2640 Vinstra Tom Stadeløkken 61 29 28 20 post@gei.no 985831696 l
Hadeland Varmepumpeservice AS Tomtebakken 2 2760 Brandbu Trond Gravermoen 47 71 63 23 post@hadelandvps.no 920489141 l
KELI AS Vestre Totenvei 2816 Gjøvik Ketil Raaum 95 08 78 88 ketil@billigvarme.no 966608609 ll
Klima & Montasje AS Venabygdsvegen 271 2630 Ringebu Stein Enget 91 73 59 17 stenget@online.no 921040210 II
Larsens Kjøleservice AS Postboks 48 2807 Hunndalen Rolf Larsen 97 55 26 00 larsen.kulde@lks.no 952438727 l
Lillehammer Kulde AS Sørsvevegen 20 2624 Lillehammer Tore Sæther 95 80 37 58 tore@lillehammerkulde.no 997050525 l
Lillehammer Storkjøkkensenter AS Moaveien 10 2619 Lillehammer Brede Hemma 61 26 06 00 brede@lillehammerstorkjokken.no 953147718 l
Ludvigsens Varmepumper Jakobavegen 2 2607 Vingrom Rune Ludvigsen 91 51 20 15 runlud@gmail.com 991597999 ll
Lund Varmepumpeservice Sandmoen 23 2660 Dombås Marius Lund 95 29 91 97 marius@lundvarmepumpeservice.no 917139229 ll
Maestro Storkjøkken AS Mimes veg 3 2817 Gjøvik Mats L Heggelund 41 68 03 92 mats@maestro-storkjokken.no 964922381 l
Master-Service AS Kallerudlia 13 2816 Gjøvik Kjell Andersson 61 13 83 50 firm@master-service.no 986999515 l
Oppegaard Varme- og Kuldeservice AS Prestgardslykkja 3 2653 Vestre Gausdal Henning Oppegaard 94 16 03 06 oppvarmeogkulde@gmail.com 998539234 l
Ottadalen Installasjon AS Industrivegen 4 A 2680 Vågå Steinar Grønn 61 23 22 40 post@ottadalen.com 987471913 ll
Proel AS Industrivegen 31 2680 Vågå Roar Valbjørgsløkken 61 23 24 40 post@proel.no 983980031 ll
Scandic Montasjeservice AS Damvegen 11 2827 Hunndalen Tom R. Brobakken 90 70 33 53 tomrunar@scandic.no 996427811 ll
Trond’s rør og varmeservice AS Hagelundvegen 2 2836 Biri Trond Egil Ødegård 41 92 49 61 trond2836@hotmail.com 998608023 II
Valdres Elektro & Vamepumpe AS Tingnesoddin 1 2900 Fagernes Trond Langedrag 46 81 46 46 post@valdresvp.no 991297324 l
Valdres Energiverk AS Spikermoen 16 2900 Fagernes Gro Lyseng 61 36 61 26 gro.lyseng@valdresenergi.no 953681781 ll
Varmepumpe Spesialisten AS Tyinvegen 3170 2967 Lomen Arne Ivar Haugen 97 41 35 60 arne@vpspes.com 919376252 I
Varmepumper Innlandet AS Tromsnesvegen 43 2634 Fåvang Tore Røang Bråten 99 22 36 38 post@vain.no 920565611 II
Vestoppland Kjøleservice Mostadvegen 7 2870 Dokka Steinar Gjerdalen 90 97 50 94 steinar@vopk.no 952287842 l
Vika Rør AS Storlinna 76 2760 Brandbu John A. Nesbakken 61 33 51 50 thoenognesbakken@combitel.no 987028238 II
Vokks Installasjon AS Jevnaker vegen 3 2870 Dokka Lasse Algøy 61 11 27 00 | 61 11 27 77 firmapost@vokks.no | lasse.algoy@vokks.no 977070023 ll
Åndheim Kulde AS Selsvegen 133 2670 Otta Leif Magne Andheim 61 23 59 00 | 99 51 24 70 leif@andheimkulde.no 962120865 l
Åndheim Kulde AS Åmillomvegen 3 2630 Ringebu Leif Magne Åndheim 61 23 59 00 | 99 51 24 70 leif@andheimkulde.no 962120865 l