Oslo

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Aalvent Kjøleservice AS Østre Akervei 101 596 Oslo Bergsveinn Olafsson 91 91 09 82 post@aalvent.no 995263270 l
ABK AS PB. 64 Vollebekk 516 Oslo Terje Eikrem 02 32 0 te@abkklima.no 959651094 l
AC VARMEPUMPER AS Venåsvegen 12 672 Oslo Jon Marius Myhre 22 67 99 00 post@acvarme.no 990861048 l
Aggreko Norway AS Tevlingveien 15 1081 Oslo Arezki Chetouane 81 00 03 33 arezki.chetouane@aggreko.no 923545921 l
Aktiv Kjøling AS Postboks 96 905 Oslo Christer Jonas Bergvang-Nilsen 93 48 78 17 christer@akv.no 991434585 l
Ateam Inneklimaservice AS Tvetenveien 164 671 Oslo Siw Eikil 23 12 67 00 siw@ateam.no 982175577 l
Automatikk Montasje AS Norderhovsgt. 37 0654 Oslo Jan Magnus Aarum 93 84 89 07 magnus@automatikkmontasje.no 933144178 l
Bravida Norge AS Pb. 313 Økern 511 Oslo Johan M. Varmedal 92 82 94 54 johan.varmedal@bravida.no 987582561 l
CA-NOR Kjøleindustri AS Stanseveien 13 975 Oslo Sander Jacobsen 24 17 70 05 sander@ca-nor.no 946519995 l
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Strømsveien 200 668 Oslo Terje Hauer 23 37 58 40 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495977 l
Caverion Norge AS Ole Deviks vei 10 666 Oslo Roald Vabo 90 50 22 45 roald.vabo@caverion.no 959069743 l
Chiller Oslo AS Brobekkvn. 106 A 0582 Oslo Tore Gjevik 22 07 29 40 tore@oslokulde.no 946143413 I
Coolteam AS Prof. Birkelandsvei 2 1081 Oslo Hans Petter Bettum 22 90 19 00 kb@coolteam.no 988373354 l
CS-Group AS Østre Aker vei 243 H 976 Oslo Marita Jensen 22 80 32 40 mj@cs-group.no 994023209 ll
Elektropluss AS, avd. Oslo Gullbringvegen 10 3800 Mette Hvilen 35 06 10 00 post@elektropluss.no 880856642 ll
ENERGIMA AS Pb. 665 Skøyen 214 Oslo Odd Magne Westerheim 90 82 59 45 odd.magne@energima.no 985896925 l
EPTEC Energi AS Biskop Jens Nilssønsgt. 5 659 Oslo Tommy Dykas 97 06 64 23 tommy@eptec.no 957492258 I
Euromiljø Inneklima AS Slimeveien 2B 1277 Oslo Hans Vhr Andersen 22 76 37 60 hva@eurimiljø.no 965048960 II
Foodtech Interiør og storkjøkken AS Sven Oftedalsvei 10 0950 Oslo Ronny Henning 98 08 00 88 erik@foodtech.no 910806858 l
Fossum & Kristiansen AS Strømsveien 346 1081 Oslo Joachim Voie 48 99 1881 joachim@fossum.as 947429922 II
Friganor AS Grenseveien 65 663 Oslo Fredrik Engh 23 24 59 50 fredrik.engh@friganor.no 837530792 l
GK Inneklima AS PB.70, Bryn 611 Oslo John B. Hansen 93 23 35 62 John.b.hansen@GK.no 952391992 I
GK Inneklima AS Oslo Ryenstubben 12 679 Oslo Morten Stensli 99 58 66 81 morten.stensli@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Vest Ryenstubben 12 275 Oslo Sverre Knudsen 97 78 36 88 sverre.knudsen@gk.no 952391992 l
Gulbrandsen & Olimb AS Tvetenveien 164 0671 Oslo Jan Olimb 41 03 00 90 jan@g-o.no 879296242 ll
Guldbrandsen & Olimb AS Tvetenveien 164 0671 Oslo Jan Olimb 41 03 00 90 jan@g-o.no 879296242 ll
Gupex AS Innspurten 9 0663 Oslo Kristoffer Øgaard 93 09 88 86 ko@gupex.com 943705879 l
Ing. SD Baastad AS Oluf Onsums vei 9 680 Oslo Pål Snorre Paulsen 23 03 19 90 post@baastad.no 836946162 l
Ing.FA. Theodor Qviller AS Pb 1, Manglerud 612 Oslo Karl Westring 93 23 35 63 karl.westring@qviller.no 926846043 l
Isdalen AS Hovfaret 17 A 275 Oslo Adrian J. Bates 22 73 08 77 adrian@isdalen.no 855724472 l
Johnsen Controls Norway AS Pb.2932 Tøyen 608 Oslo Jarle Holstad 23 03 52 30 jarle.holstad@jci.com 940729092 l
Jonas Rør AS Steinspranget 52 1156 Oslo Thore Jonassen 90 75 55 45/98 20 98 17 jras@online.no 959187002 II
Kind Energi AS Hans Nielsen Hauges gate 50 481 Oslo Morten Kind 92 03 54 41 post@kindenergi.no 998899850 ll
Kjøleassistanse AS Pb. 62 - Skøyen 212 Oslo Glend S. Bakke 90 97 55 55 glend@kj-assistanse.no 987280212 l
Klima Kompetanse AS Ellingsrudveien 11 1089 Oslo Geir Ove Nyjordet 40 00 41 87 geir@klimakompetanse.no 997805011 l
Klimaservice Oslo AS Sandstuvveien 60A 1184 Oslo Steffan Syversen 98 99 33 02 steffan@klimas.no 915440622 l
Kulde & Klima AS Akershusstranda 23 150 Oslo Asbjørn Aursand 24 04 74 00 aoa@k-k.nu 991020691 I
Mantena AS Eilert Smithsvei 1 978 Oslo Roy Sannerhaugen 91 65 45 05 | 24 08 60 00 roy.vidar.sannerhaugen@mantena.no 984040849 l
Moderne Kjøling AS Brobekkveien 90 582 Oslo John Akre-Aas 22 08 78 00 jaa@renkulde.no 914335299 l
Nordisk Elektro & Varmepumper AS Frydenlundgata 6C 169 Oslo Ajub Mutalimov 99 86 48 24 asnevp@gmail.com 816948312 ll
Norelco AS Strømsveien 185 665 Oslo Cato Bråthen 22 72 15 72 firmapost@norelco.no 947630261 ll
Norrøna Storkjøkken Oslo AS Jerikoveien 10 C 1067 Olso Espen Johansen 99 27 07 62 espen.johansen@norrona.net 985265984 l
Norsk Kuldesenter AS Frysjaveien 35 884 Oslo Håkon Kaspersen 22 18 02 31 hk@n-k.no 963349815 l
Olav VVS & Bad Mateusz Pawel Soron Låveveien 50 0682 Oslo Mateusz Soron 46 53 51 16 olav.vvsbad@gmail.com 920614426 I
Oras AS Haslevangen 14 579 Oslo Christian Langer 40 64 97 91 christian.langer@oras.no 915068553 l
Oslo Kjøleteknikk AS Brobekkveien 80 C 582 Oslo Kjell Magne Pauck 91 69 77 04 kmp@oslokjoleteknikk.no 815022882 l
Oslo Klima AS Vårveien 51 1182 Oslo Trond Augland 40 10 59 98 ta@ryenklima.no 918746986 l
Pingvin Klima AS Grensesvingen 9 661 Oslo Jim Johansen 22 65 04 15 Jim.johansen@pingvinklima.no 983060439 I
Plug-In Service AS Rødtvetkroken 7 965 Oslo Trond Skjønberg 99 37 55 63 post@supercool.as 916696612 l
Proref AS Maria Dehlis vei 40 1083 Oslo Tommy Sonne Schatten 95 29 01 97 tommy@proref.no 862318862 I
Proterm AS Kabelgaten 37 A 580 Oslo Nicolas A. Wærenskjold 97 11 33 99 nicolas@proterm.no 997299175 I
RC Kjøleservice Sinsen Terrassen 14 574 Oslo Mauricio Rodriguez 45 79 85 57 rckjoleservice@live.com 998211743 l
Reftec AS avd. Oslo Nordåsveien 5 1251 Oslo Jon Bjarte Vethe 73 10 39 59 post@reftec.no 996926885 l
Relacom AS Alf Bjerckes vei 1 582 Oslo Willy Libak 2121 willy.libak@no.relacom.com 987210001 ll
SCHLØSSER MØLLER KULDE AS Pb. 65 Bryn 611 Oslo Knut Olav Brendøymoen 23 37 93 00 kob@smk.as 914492149 l
Selsius AS Eneboveien 20 980 Oslo Trond Skjønberg 99 37 55 63 ts@selsius.no 986688978 l
T. Myhrvold AS Frysjaveien 33 884 Oslo Dag Bjørdal 22 70 10 00 post@myhrvold.no 914451892 l
Therma Industri AS Ole Deviksvei 4 666 Oslo Pål Eklund 22 97 05 13 oslo@therma.no 991863796 l
Thermo Control AS Ryensvingen 11 680 Oslo Jørn Five 23 16 95 00 five@tco.as 979439334 l
TINE SA Postboks 25 51 Oslo John Solberg 97 02 75 85 john.solberg@tine.no 947942638 I
Vangen Klima AS Sandakerveien 81 483 Oslo Tor Vangen 90 75 39 65 post@vangenklima.no 989821342 l
Varme & Kuldeteknikk AS Østre Aker vei 101 596 Oslo Egil Bjørnsgaard 92 43 44 06 egil.bjornsgaard@hotmail.com 917748438 l
Varmepumpemesteren AS Maria Dehlis vei 43 1083 Oslo Arshad Munir 45 18 21 21 arshad@vpm.no 997168011 ll
Vatek Varme og Energiteknikk AS Kjellsåsveien 174 0884 Oslo Svein Born 22 15 02 33 post@vatek.no 968252453 ll
Ventistål AS Knud Bryns vei 5 581 Oslo Øystein Bø 91 70 30 30 oystein.bo@ventistal.no 876859122 l
Veolia Norge AS Hovfaret 13 275 Oslo Kurt Jørgensen 90 85 07 52 kurt.jorgensen@veolia.no 992420022 l
Vito Oslo AS Vårveien 51 1182 Oslo Glenn Sørensen 46 74 12 97 sorensen@vito-as.no 913068742 l