Østfold

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Arctic Kulde Akershus AS Askimveien 6 1860 Trøgstad Remi Halvorsen 47 61 03 93 remi@arctickulde-akershus.no 995680386 l
Arctic Kulde AS Østbuen 5 1820 Spydeberg Bjørn Erik Korsnes 90 51 21 00 bjorn@arctickulde.no 980219526 I
Askim & Mysen Rør AS Moreneveien 1 1859 Slitu Tollef Berger 98 21 48 89 tollef.berger@amror.no 980236226 l
Askim Kjøleservice AS Gramveien. 14 1832 Askim Robert Christiansen 69 88 80 15 post@aksas.no 982519608 l
Askim Varmepumpeservice AS Hovsveien 46 1831 Askim Marius Kittelsen 90 61 13 93 post@askimvps.no 994034707 ll
Borgenhaugen rør AS Haraldsgate 1 1738 Borgenhaugen Frank A. Johansen 95 78 74 79 borgenhror@gmail.com 912332438 ll
Bravida Norge AS,avd. Fredrikstad Pb. 1420 1602 Fredrikstad Enok Brekkevold 90 77 12 11 enok.brekkevold@bravida.no 987582561 ll
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Ringtunveien 1 1712 Grålum Morten Bøe Seljehammer 91 59 66 16 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495977 l
Comfort Fredrikstad Arne Nilsen AS Gelertsens gate 7 1608 Fredrikstad Truls A. Nilsen 91 80 26 40 truls@arne-nilsen.no 984088884 II
Elektrikertjenesten Halden AS Glenneveien 14 1781 Halden Paal Jensen 69 17 71 00 paal@elektrikertjenesten.no 985700230 ll
Energiverket AS Mosseveien 60 1640 Råde Raimond Granskogli 9345 post@energiverket.no 995671727 ll
EPTEC Energi AS (avdeling Moss) Årvollskogen 30 1529 Moss Tommy Dykas 69 23 22 00 tommy@eptec.no 957492258 I
Etek Energi AS Spinellveien 37 1639 Gml. Fredrikstad Arne Roger Johnsen 90 17 27 28 arj@etek-energi.com 914975646 l
Fornybar Energi Norge AS Askimveien 137 1860 Trøgstad Rune Vidar Saxrud 69 89 33 00 post@fen-as.no 996176509 l
GK Inneklima AS Moss Solgaard Skog 15 1599 Moss Ketil Finpå 69 20 46 70 ketil.finpaa@gk.no 952391992 l
Hansen Olje og Varmeservice AS Hulderveien 9 1709 Sarpsborg Jørn Erik Hansen 91 62 97 67 oljeprod@online.no 998250412 ll
HB Kuldetjeneste AS Surfellingen1 1739 Borgenhaugen Åge Kristian Bjørge 48 01 83 02 aage@kuldetjeneste.no 995138395 I
HC Kjøleservice AS Granittveien 18 1890 Rakkestad Hans Christian Helstad 99 70 66 30 hc.ks@outlook.com 921407181 I
Ingard Langsholdt AS Ordfører Thorbjørnsens vei 3 1711 Sarpsborg Claus Sandtangen 69 13 40 00 post@langsholdt.no 932106450 ll
InneMiljø og Varme AS Kronprinsensgate 25 1807 Askim Gitte Sandhaug 69 88 53 07 post@imv.no 984932626 ll
Innovi AS Grav Industrifelt 10 1860 Trøgstad Thor Henrik Dahl 91 36 63 61 thor@innovi.no 864780482 II
Installatøren Sarpsborg AS Råkilveien 1 1710 Sarpsborg Per Tore Solberg 40 00 21 22 sarpsborg@installatoren.as 995330849 ll
Ipartner Fallenius Losjeveien 5 1604 Fredrikstad Mats Fallenius 97 59 15 88 mats@fallenius.no 998717116 ll
Isnes Montasje ltd Kjennshaugveien 6b 1710 Sarpsborg Paal Isnes 41 57 50 15 paal.isnes@hotmail.com 995857154 ll
Jan Vidar Hansen Brekkeåsen 12 1816 Skiptvet Jan Vidar Hansen 91 87 11 32 jv-hansen@online.no 987439114 l
Jørn Ole Johansen Kirkåsveien 50 1850 Mysen Jørn Ole Johansen 93 20 03 47 jornolejohansen@kuldemontasje.net 998787386 l
Kaldt og Varmt AS Eidsbergveien 23 1811 Askim Marius Kittelsen 90 61 13 93 post@kaldtogvarmt.no 917325286 l
Kjell Anders Tvedten Pro Monter Prost Bangs vei 22 1710 Sarpsborg Kjell Anders Tvedten 93 08 22 18 mail@promonter.no 994627287 ll
Klavestad Installasjon AS Skjebergveien 9 1743 Klavestadhaugen Mattias Grônroos 41 41 80 41 m.g@klavestadinstallasjon.no 991 873 392 II
Kulde Eksperten AS Industriveien 1 1640 Råde Christian Kjærstad 91 75 20 61 christian@kulde-eksperten.no 976742303 l
Luft & Miljø AS Guruveien 21 1802 Askim Svein Dahl 69 88 96 15 | 90 08 72 58 post@inneluft.no 990619808 ll
Lyn Elektro AS Bjørnstadmyra 7 1712 Grålum Gunnar Stene 91 89 99 00 service@lynelektro.no 992824115 ll
Martinsen & Sønn Installasjon AS Borggata 6 1608 Fredrikstad Ståle Nordli 69 36 70 50 post@maos.no 993773700 ll
Norild AS Larkollveien 4 1570 Dilling Varg Saastad 92 89 11 31 varg@norild.no 916176694 l
OJ Folkeseth Folkeseth nedre 1765 Halden Ole Jonny Folkeseth 48 05 36 03 oj@folkeseth.no 969206544 l
Pentex AS Vallehellene 19 1664 Rolvsøy Bengt Holmskog 69 35 15 80 pentex@pentex.no 920473865 ll
Peter Black Installasjon og service Ekholtveien 13B 1526 Moss Peter W. Black 69 26 65 32 info@peterblack.no 988126136 l
Proheat Oredalsveien 93 A 1613 Fredrikstad Kolbjørn Spro 98 12 05 06 k.s.@proffheat.no 997523784 lV
Rakkestad Energi AS Grenseveien 2 1890 Rakkestad Thor-Einar Haugom 69 22 65 00 post@rakkestadenergi.no 968398083 ll
Råde Elektro AS Everksveien 2 A 1640 Råde Ole Simonsen 69 28 02 72 ole@raadeelektro.no 976185935 ll
Slevik Elektriske AS Storveien 5 1624 Gressvik Roar Michalsen 69 32 66 66 roar.michalsen@slevikelektriske.no 960608232 ll
Teknotherm Marine AS Postboks 87 1751 Halden Morten Spolèn Nilsen 69 19 09 00 admin@teknotherm.no 996386805 l
Thermo Control Øst AS Pancoveien 22 A 1624 Gressvik Espen Spondalen 45 39 67 33 espen@tco.no 916216971 l
Varme & Elektrokomfort AS Kurefjordv. 497 1560 Larkollen John Edvardsen 90 80 95 87 post@innekomfort.no 913050126 l
Vision Security-Systems AS Tors gate 2 1738 Borgenhaugen Espen Andreassen 69 14 08 14 espen@visionsecurity.no 994456105 ll
VV Teknikk AS Larkollveien 10 1570 Dilling Truls Kristiansen 69 26 46 70 truls@vvteknikk.no 994969919 I
Østfold Klimaservice AS Farmanns gate 10 1607 Fredrikstad Per Ove Knutsen 91 15 83 58 o.klima@online.no 981365933 l
Østfold Kuldemontasje AS Brekkeåsen 12 1816 Skiptvet Jan Vidar Hansen 91 87 11 32 post@ostfold-kuldemontasje.no 916312695 l
Østfold Oljefyringsservice AS Mariusbakken 12 1628 Engelsviken Bengt Jacobsen 91 36 17 67 bojacob@online.no 922321930 l