Rogaland

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
A.I Varmepumper AS Stavangerveien 25 4313 Sandnes Atle Ims 90 40 19 30 atle.ims@hotmail.com 911705958 l
A.V.E. Systemer AS Jærvegen 67 4365 Nærbø Jon A. Haugvaldstad 90 13 15 90 post@ave.no 997812901 l
Aase Klima AS Nikkelveien 1 4313 Sandnes Arve Espeland 41 44 64 02 arve@aaseklima.no 997087127 ll
AC Senteret Prestegardsmarka 4 4347 Lye Gisle Bryne 51 77 78 70 gisle@acsenteret.no 985432414 I
ACSenteret Butikker AS Auglendsmyrå 13 4016 Stavanger Vegard Stueland 51 88 55 80 vegard@acsenteret.no 994256696 l
Albatross Industrier AS Skvadronveien 22 4050 Sola Anders Løge 47 91 77 87 anders.l@albatross-industries.no 989657992 l
Alfa Energi AS Vikesåbakkane 31 4389 Vikeså Peter Ekblom 46 50 20 91 peter@alfaenergi.no 996378640 ll
Apply Rig & Modules AS Moseidveien 17 4033 Stavanger Jarle Kommedal 93 07 26 95 jarle.kommedal@apply.no 974681315 l
Bravida Norge AS, avd. Stavanger Pb. 392 4067 Stavanger Ronny Øvrevik 41 44 06 61 ronny.ovrevik@bravida.no 987582561 ll
Brdr. Pettersen AS Nyåskaiveien 1 4374 Egersund Ove Havsø 41 25 74 02 ove@brdr-pettersen.no 918297146 l
Brødr. Pettersen AS Nyåskaiveien 1 4374 Egersund Ove Havsø 41 25 74 02 ove@brdr-pettersen.no 984052456 ll
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Madlavegen 12 4008 Stavanger Alf Nørgaard 90 26 57 34 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495977 l
Comfort Karmøy AS Sundvegen 26 4250 Kopervik Thomas Olsen 92 88 20 79 thomas.olsen@comfort.as 990288593 ll
Covent AS Røyslandsvegen 36 4387 Bjerkrein Ivar Hovland 51 45 96 00 post@covent.no 993099740 l
Ditt Miljø AS Pedersbakken 11 5541 Kolnes Geir Amundsen 98 68 57 44 geiramundsen@ditt-miljo.no 919439041 ll
DNF AS Orstadvegen 128 A 4353 Klepp stasjon Morten Tjensvoll 51 56 40 70 morten@dnf.cc 985547386 l
Egersund Elektro AS Mosbekkplass 7 4370 Egersund Kåre Refsland 51 46 39 39 post@egersund-elektro.no 929235886 ll
Energi & Miljø AS Bedriftsveien 14 4391 Sandnes Enrico Witt | Kjetil Hansen 99 28 55 32 | 99 28 55 03 enrico.witt@emiljo.no | kjetil.hansen@emiljo.no 989829351 l
Forus Elektro AS Vigdelsvegen 529 4054 Tjelta Geir Steinskog 95 03 61 06 forus.elektro@lyse.net 918173447 ll
Forus Rør AS Luramyrveien 75 4313 Sandnes Ørjan Frøiland 93 03 52 29 orjan.froiland@forus-ror.no 937435355 ll
Gjesdal Blikk AS Industriveien 12 4330 Ålgård Oddbjørn Løvdahl 95 22 02 83 oddbjorn@gjesdalblikk.no 989430874 ll
GK Inneklima AS Haugesund Noreveien 12 5542 Karmsund Norman Thune 52 84 59 00 norman.Thune@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Stavanger Maskinveien 9 4033 Stavanger Svein Eri 99 20 46 91 svein.eri@gk.no 952391992 l
GMC HVAC AS Tangen 16 4072 Randaberg Eyvind Lyngra 46 68 23 80 el@gmc.no 921956592 I
GMC Maritime AS Tangen 16 4092 Stavanger Knut Olav Voster 51 84 80 00 maitime@gmc.no 996208680 l
GTC VVS AS Flatholmveien 12 4056 Tananger Jason Wyn-Jones 46 79 71 70 jwj@gtc.no 911681226 l
Habi AS Fabrikkveien 3 4033 Stavanger Vidar Nornes 93 46 54 05 vidar@habi.no 967866210 l
Haga Installasjon AS Luramyrveien 75 4313 Sandnes Geir Helge Haga 40 64 87 78 post@hagainstallasjon.no 999544398 IV
Haugaland Kjøleservice AS Sjoargata 5580 Ølen Leiv H. Haugland 95 75 84 42 henning@hks.no 877236242 l
Haugstad Sol AS Lagårdsvegen 12 4362 Vigrestad Arvid M. Haugstad 90 13 42 71 arma.hau@online.no 943196540 ll
Helgevold Elektro AS Helgevoldsgården 5 5585 Sandeid Trygve Heggebø 52 76 60 00 th@helgevold.com 986389180 ll
Helgevold Elektro Haugesund AS Stølsmyr 20 5542 Karmsund Jakob Grønnestad 52 76 60 00 jg@helgevold.com 926207806 ll
Hillevåg Elektro-Diesel AS Pb. 64, Forus 4064 Stavanger Lisa V. Wilhelmsen 93 01 4691 lw@hed.no 928960188 lV
Hydro Aluminium Karmøy Ringavegen 40 4265 Håvik Leif Tore Larsen 48 09 58 68 leiftore.larsen@hydro.com 917537534 l
IKM Hvac AS Svanholmen 5 4313 Sandnes Bjørn Tovslid 91 11 82 88 bjorn.tovslid@ikm.no 998546168 l
Ingeniørfirmaet Mitech AS Breiflåtveien 15 4017 Stavanger Odd-Harry Mikkelsen 90 18 03 00 mail@mitech.no 964609195 I
J.Bertelsen AS Amboltveien 3 4311 Hommersåk Jørgen Bertelsen 96 01 10 11 jorgen@bertelsen.cc 916998732 l
Jakobsen Energiservice AS Skjoldavegen 289 5533 Haugesund Jarl Espen Jakobsen 93 69 10 15 jarl@jeservice.no 998517478 ll
Jæren Kulde AS Klasaskjæret 1Engøy 4077 Hundvåg Kjell Inge Refsnes 51 53 63 00 kir@jkulde.no 913059867 l
Jørpeland Elektrosenter AS (Expert Jørpeland) Stålverksvegen 63 4100 Jørpeland Petter Frøiland 90 70 00 00 | 51 74 88 44 petter.froiland@expert.no 997963598 ll
Kalland AS Kirkegata 190 5525 Haugesund Hans Kalland 52 71 35 10 post@kalland-as.no 989864882 l
Karmøy Elektromarked AS Kaigata 25 4280 Skudeneshavn Elling Sandve 52 82 81 67 post@karmoyelektromarked.no 997681274 ll
Klima og Energiteknikk AS Birkelandsvegen 14 4200 Sauda Knut Danielsen 95 18 08 10 knut@klimaogenergiteknikk.no 950086122 l
Klimacomfort AS Heiamyrå 16 A 4031 Stavanger Radoslaw Oskiera 46 55 54 95 radek@klimacomfort.no 918481192 l
Klimaservice AS Postboks 163 4302 Sandnes Jan E. Ommundsen 51 68 18 30 jeo@klimaservice.no 933956075 l
Klimax AS Nordheimsvegen 53 5542 Karmsund Svein Tordal 48 95 91 92 svein@klimax.no 983221726 l
Kulde & Elektroteknikk AS Karmøyvegen 575 4265 Håvik Hamid Kerchaoui 91 12 71 60 post@kulde-elektroteknikk.no 985793689 l
Kuldemontøren AS Kommandantv. 22 4309 Sandnes Børge Pettersen 48 10 12 99 borge@kuldemontoren.no 998597641 l
Kvaleberg Kulde & Elektro AS Arabergveien 3 4050 Sola Kenneth Kvalberg 98 28 43 88 kvaleberg@kuldebergas.no 811840432 l
Kvassheims Elektriske forr. AS Johan Feyers gate 9 4370 Egersund Kristian Kvassheim 91 76 98 50 k-kvas@online.no 913656628 ll
Lie Ventilasjon AS Kvålveien 13 4323 Sandnes Rune Braut 48 15 30 74 rune@lieventilasjon.no 987884630 l
Lima Rør AS Opstadveien 2 4330 Ålgård Knut Lima 99 25 89 38 klima@limaror.no 981353633 ll
LMK Energi AS Stongsvingen 15 4270 Åkrehamn Håvard Drivenes 52 84 20 17 post@lmkas.no 996784959 II
Maskin & Kjøleservice AS Nedstrandsvegen 1293 5560 Nedstrand Kristian Ertenstein 90 55 34 20 kert@online.no 913587979 l
Megaservice - Lars O. Hjorteland Nøtteskjellveien 14 4310 Hommersåk Lars Olav Hjorteland 92 26 81 00 lars@megaservice.no 996221822 ll
Modex AS Nordlysveien 2 4340 Bryne Vidar Salvesen 91 36 96 42 vsa@modexenergy.com 985566461 I
Mutter AS Tanke Svilandsgt. 44 4007 Stavanger Eivind Kvarsnes 51 55 14 00 post@mutter.no 996419169 ll
Nærbø Rør og Elektro AS Bjorhaugslettå 10 4365 Nærbø Ove Kvia 51 79 37 00 nre@nre.no 984799063 ll
PG Installasjon AS Vormedalsvegen 29 4130 Hjelmeland Stian Klingsheim 45 45 06 11 stian@pgi.no 984052243 l
RK-Tekniske AS Boganesveien 48 4020 Stavanger Knut Åge Ståland 51 81 29 00 knut.s@rk.no 991061193 l
Rogaland ELEKTRO AS Auglendsmyrå 5 4016 Stavanger Trond Randeberg 51 85 50 00 post@rogalandelektro.no 981513886 ll
Rogaland Kulde AS Kvålveien 4 4323 Sandnes Torger Engelsen 97 09 28 12 kontor@rogalandkulde.no 980783952 l
Roxel Tekniske AS Skogstøstraen 25 4029 Stavanger Runar Olsen 95176447 runar.olsen@roxel.no 985505349 l
Ryfylke Inneklima Leitevegen 14 A 4100 Jørpeland Vidar Hetlelid 46 76 54 60 post@ryfylkeinneklima.no 916114222 ll
Ryfylke Varmepumper Bergtunveien 7A 4120 Tau Alf Rune Rugland 90 66 53 53 ryfylkevarmepumper@hotmail.com 914636973 ll
Rørlegger Geir Sirnes AS Karmsundgata 58 5529 Haugesund Christian Sirnes 52 80 60 70 firmapost@geir-sirnes.no 981593707 ll
Sfp Klima AS Veslemøyveien 3C 4365 Næbø Alf Stålesen 40 43 26 00 post@sfp.no 996306623 l
Simex Klima & Kulde AS Godesetdalen 24 4064 Stavanger Christer Bellesen 93 46 54 03 post@simex.no 912603180 l
Skjølberg Energiteknikk Austrevigå 24 4085 Hundvåg John H. Skjølberg 40 04 00 44 john@solkraft .no 986855823 ll
Sophuus Montering Gullkjevegen 6 4056 Tananger Svein Ophuus 90 05 75 23 sophuus@lyse.net 871455562 ll
SR Storkjøkken AS Lagerveien 12A 4033 Stavanger Ronny Rusdal 90 22 88 00 post@srstorkjokken.no 994581139 l
Stavanger Kulde AS Bjødnabeen 8 4031 Stavanger Johannes Frøland 94 97 12 70 post@stavangerkulde.no 995109417 l
Tekniskbureau AS Moseidveien 17 4033 Stavanger Øystein Meling 40 00 65 00 | 91 72 40 05 oystein.meling@tekb.no 976931084 l
Thaule Montasje Skreveien 72 5505 Haugesund Harald Thaule 99 43 48 53 harald.thaule@haugnett.no 889349972 I
Thermo Control Sør-Vest AS Gamleveien 57 4020 Stavanger Kjetil Sande 51 62 82 56 Kjetil.sande@tco.as 913154428 l
TS Storkjøkken AS Auglendsmyrå 9 4016 Stavanger Tore Schøyen 94 01 22 50 tore@tsstorkjokken.no 968811398 l
Varmepumpe Vest AS PB 192, sentrum 5588 Ølen Sveinar Kringlebotten 95 89 02 70 sk@varmepumpevest.no 985174547 ll
Varmepumpe Vestland AS Nøtteskjellveien 14 4310 Hommeråk Lars O. Hjorteland 92 26 81 00 lars@vvest.no 815748972 ll
Varmepumper Haugesund AS Djupaskarsvegen 89 5521 Haugesund Ariel Fjeldheim 41 21 44 44 post@enkon.as 991596852 II
Varmeservice AS Røyslandsdalen 91 4387 Bjerkreim Reidar Moi 47 25 00 13 post@varme-service.no 911609681 ll
Vedavågen Rør AS Bleikmyrvegen 42 4276 Veavågen Sverre Vedøy 52 81 57 33 post@vedavagenror.no 985207844 ll