Sogn og Fjordane

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
AS Bukomfort Kuleberget 6963 Dale Søren Kr. Hauge 48 24 93 30 skrhauge@online.no 997923197 ll
Aven Kjøleteknikk AS Flatene 80 6814 Førde Arne Aven 95 80 66 38 post@avenkjoleteknikk.no 999505252 l
Bilfinger Industrial Services Norway AS avd. Årdal Postboks 1094 3905 Porsgrunn Heidi Bager 91 82 65 51 heidi.bager@bilfinger.com 988996564 ll
Bravida Norge AS, avd. Førde Pb. 263 6800 Førde Helge Smådal 91 19 13 96 helge.smadal@bravida.no 987582561 ll
Brekke Energi og Kraft Tverrgata 4 6770 Nordfjordeid Ole Ivar Brekke 47 41 77 45 beok@online.no 889645032 ll
ComfortService AS Skorvemarka 177 6983 Kvammen Ole Andreas Myrstad 90 63 28 18 ole-andreas@comfortservice.no 995192829 ll
EcoSogn AS Fossetunet 4 6856 Sogndal Lars Erik Orrestad 91 68 37 04 ecosogn@gmail.com 915157807 ll
Eid Elektro AS Øyane 12 6770 Nordfjordeid Ståle Bruvoll 57 86 47 61 stale@eidelektro.no 992780061 ll
Eikefjord Elektro AS Vikaveien 19 6940 Eikefjord Anstein Aa 93 06 54 27 anstein@eikel.no 974534223 ll
Erling Røysum AS Lundevegen 2 6863 Leikanger Lars Jonny Røysum 90 53 75 50 post@erlingroysum.no 970993177 ll
Ferstad Installasjon AS Rise 6723 Svelgen Jostein Ferstad 90 20 23 47 jostein@ferstadinstallasjon.no 885284752 ll
Firda Elektro AS Nordstrandsvn. 17 6823 Sandane Svein Gunnar Heggheim 95 79 15 00 svein.gunnar@firda-elektro.no 980402738 ll
Fjordane Kjøleutstyr AS Karstad 6815 Førde Håkon Karstad 90 07 99 95 hakars@online.no 989830546 l
Fjordane Varmepumpeservice AS Mårvegen 3 6973 Sande Thomas Grepstad 94 80 22 98 thomas.grepstad@gmail.com 917398577 ll
Førde Elektro og Rør AS Firdavegen 16 6800 Førde Tom Sønnervik 57 72 39 90 tom@forde-elektro.no 979982046 ll
GK Inneklima avd. Førde Øyrane 7 6800 Førde Knut Arild Flatjord 45 39 12 36, s.bord 90 26 71 13 knut-arild.flatjord@gk.no 952391992 l
Henden Elektro AS Sørstrandsvegen 6 6823 Sandane Ronny Kjøde 57 88 46 10 post@hendenelektro.no 993428388 ll
Jan Erik Øyre Sitlevegen 7 6884 Øvre Årdal Jan Erik Øyre 91 56 55 13 eroeyre@online.no 915349617 ll
Kjøl og Frys AS Birkeland 6817 Naustdal Arild Gamlestøl 90 69 98 15 | 90 64 33 19 arild.gamlestol@enivest.net 912161021 l
Klima experten AS Leirvågata 5 6901 Florø Terje Johansen 95 23 59 59 terje@klimaexperten.no 993271160 ll
Klimatekk AS Strandavegen 7 6900 Florø Tor Helge Husevåg 40 03 68 71 post@klimatekk.no 913939298 ll
Leif Lote AS Sørstrandvegen 43 6823 Sandane Steve Johansen 97 03 43 90 steve@leifloteas.no 998852978 l
Luster Energiverk AS Gaupnegrandane 6868 Gaupne Dominik Dressel 41 45 58 41 Dominik.dressel@leinstallasjon.no 933297292 ll
Lys og Varme Installasjon AS Åse 6977 Bygstad Asbjørn Ytrehus 41 92 92 91 lysogvarme.installasjon@gmail.com 918616403 ll
Nordrikk AS Osveien 10 6770 Nordfjordeid Sten Johnsen 57 87 35 35 post@nordrikk.no 990170177 II
Pam West AS Borgundvåg 6750 Stadlandet Inge Tungevåg 90 51 00 16 inge@westmek.no 998808413 l
Skår VVS AS Dalsvegen 320 6963 Dale I Sunnfjord Ove Jonny Berge 57 73 63 40 post@skaar-vvs.no 918030417 I
Sogn Kjøleservice AS Bordvegen 6 6854 Kaupanger Nils Bjarne Drægni 57 67 11 11 nils.bjarne@sognkulde.no 976000714 l
Sognerkraft AS Postboks 3 6891 Vik i Sogn Arvid Refsdal 57 69 86 00 post@sognekraft.no 916069634 ll
Stryn Energi AS Tinggata 3 6783 Stryn Even Inge Nesje 90 10 27 37 post@stryn-energi.no 976626192 ll
Stryn Enøk AS Tinggt. 3 6783 Stryn Alv Terje Glomnes 92 14 07 04 post@senok.no 916829981 ll
Sunnfjord Energi AS Postboks 123 6801 Førde Dag Rune Mallasvik 99 29 78 68 dag.rune.mallasvik@sunnfjordenergi.no 916501420 ll
TMR Service V/Tore Røyrvik - 6893 Vik i Sogn Tore Røyrvik 91 60 55 53 t-martro@online.no 976013786 ll
Total Service Kviven AS Gausemel 6763 Hornindal Kai Magne Dahl 40 62 05 56 kai@t-s-k.no 997892488 ll
Øen Kuldeteknikk AS Ytre Horn 6763 Hornindal Bjarne Øen 57 87 84 00 post@kuldeteknikk.com 980838277 l
Årdalsbakke Elektro AS Vikavegen 104 6843 Skei Svein Årdalsbakke 91 65 65 40 / 57 72 63 60 post@aardalsbakke.no 961081262 ll