Telemark

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
AF Energi & Miljøteknikk AS KJørbekkdalen 12 3735 Skien Stein Ove Rasmussen 48 26 21 98 Stein.ove.rasmussen@afgruppen.no 983480535 I
B.B. Elektroservice AS Århusvegen 83 3721 Skien Brede Jørgensen 35 52 80 00 post@bb-elektroservice.no 971145854 ll
Bilfinger Industrial Services Norway AS Postboks 1094 3905 Porsgrunn Heidi Bager 91 82 65 51 heidi.bager@bilfinger.com 988996564 l
Bilfinger Industrial Services Norway AS, avd Rjukan Postboks 1094 3905 Porsgrunn Heidi Bager 91 82 65 51 heidi.bager@bilfinger.com 988996564 ll
Bjørn Valle`s Ventilasjonsservice Åmotbakken 39 3911 Porsgrunn Bjørn Valle 90 86 28 05 bjovall@online.no 948907887 l
BØ Installasjon AS Stasjonsvegen 17 3830 Henning Gilde 35 06 03 50 post@installasjon.no 984971109 l
Elektriker`n Sauherad AS Gran Dokkveien 4 3683 Notodden Jens Kristian Larsen 93 43 55 11 jens-kristian@elektrikeren.no 992886366 ll
Elektrisk Kulde Frølandvegen 287 3692 Sauland Magne Hagen 41 45 28 98 magnehagen@live.no 981695240 I
Elektropluss Telemark AS Gullbringvegen 10 3800 Hans Sauar 35 06 10 00 telemark@elektropluss.no 915453457 ll
Ener Produkt AS Vaskebergvegen 1 3800 Helge Folkestad 91 31 37 28 ener@ener.no 957721672 l
Folkestad KVV Service AS Vaskebergvn. 1 3800 Gunnar Kleppen 90 10 10 80 gunnar@folkestad.no 978670849 l
GK Inneklima AS avd. Grenland Porsgrunnsveien 188 3735 Skien Sølve Nærum 35 56 05 60 solve.naerum@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Notodden Merdeveien 12B 3676 Notodden Bjørn Halvor Simones 35 02 58 50 bjorn-halvor.simones@gk.no 952391992 l
Inst. Per Øverland AS Engerbakken 14 3946 Porsgrunn Jan Øverland 91 83 29 18 per-over@online.no 919811714 ll
Kjeldal Elektro AS Skolegangen 1B 3961 Stathelle Espen Kjeldal 35 96 75 50 post@kjeldalelektro.no 989057871 ll
Klimafag AS Fossheimvegen 24 3656 Atrå Reidar Næset 99 03 35 06 post@klimafag.no 999668690 ll
Klimatel AS Kåsinvegen 13 3810 Gvarv Kenneth Johnsen 99 28 18 26 kenneth@klimatel.no 916145977 l
Kragerø Elektriske AS Kirkegt.14 3770 Kragerø Conrad Salvesen 95 07 20 03 conrad@krageroelektriske.no 966284420 ll
Kragerø Energi Installasjon AS Bråteveien 7 3770 Kragerø Pål Nordskov 95 09 14 00 pn@kragero-energi.no 999239463 ll
Kviteseid Rørhandel AS Dalanvegen 33 3850 Kviteseid Bård Solberg 99 25 79 06 baard@kviteseidrorhandel.no 950101075 ll
NLI Elekrosystemer AS Hydroveien 15 3933 Porsgrunn Espen Johansen 45 86 67 19 espen.johansen@nli.no 989042335 ll
Stabil Varme Service AS Hydrovn. 5 3933 Porsgrunn Terje Styrvold 99 63 51 51 post@stabil-varme.no 998726530 ll
Storm-Kulde AS Skiensvegen 451 3830 Ulefoss Cathrine Ellingsen 35 94 70 00 post@stormkulde.no 997414365 l
Teleklima AS Versvikvegen 11 3937 Porsgrunn Per Kylstad 41 67 63 85 per@teleklima.no 990330255 l
Westli Varmepumpeservice Jernbanegata 19 B 3660 Rjukan Anders Westli 45 46 56 08 anders140787@hotmail.com 916866402 ll