Troms

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
AJ Klima AS St. Olavs gate 59 9406 Harstad Arve Jørgensen 90 19 53 90 arvejorgensen@live.no 911577682 ll
Allsidig tjeneste AS Beryllveien 12 9022 Krokelvdalen Arnt-Inge Hansen 47 63 05 00 post@allsidigtjeneste.no 990008906 ll
Astafjord Vekst AS Nesseveien 15 9357 Tennevoll Gunnar Røkenes 40 76 88 70 gunnar@avekst.no 935587379 ll
Balsfjord VVS AS Grindbakken 20 9050 Storsteinnes Trond Viggo Eliassen 91 86 33 35 balsvvs@online.no 987520515 ll
Caverion Norge AS Nesseveien 2 B 9411 Harstad Jørn Jørgensen 46 83 74 84 jorn.jorgensen@caverion.no 959069743 l
Din Varme AS Båtnesveien 7 9151 Storslett Hugo Bjørnnes 90 02 51 94 post@dinvarme.no 914579287 ll
Elektroinstallatør Nils Roald Nilsen AS Straumfjord 9151 Storslett Kenneth Nilsen 41 42 22 35 | 77 76 49 65 kenneth.nilsen@nordtroms.net 980890791 ll
Elflod Hansen Karlsvognvegen 15 9024 Tomasjord Tom Jarle Hansen 90 73 52 41 tom@elflod.no 922210233 II
Energikontroll AS Stakkevollvegen 15 9010 Tromsø Pål Guttormsen 47 92 26 23 post@energikontroll.com 947024558 ll
ETS-Klimaservice AS Steinslandsveien 93 9440 Evenskjer Rune Pedersen 91 81 20 83 rune@etsklima.no 920322867 II
Finnsnes rør og elektro AS Skolegata 8 9300 Finnsnes Roy Kristiansen 77 85 09 00 roy@freas.no 912190722 ll
GK Inneklima AS Tromsø Kulde Strandveien 144 C 9006 Tromsø Henning Pettersen 95 91 72 92 henning.pettersen@gk.no 952391992 l
Haalogaland VVS AS Åsmyrveien 3 9409 Hrastad Stian Rostadmo 90 62 02 70 / 77 02 92 00 stian@haalogalandvvs.no 918700749 l
Harstad Aggregatservice AS Bergsodden 28 9403 Harstad Nils P. Andreassen 90 76 75 27 hege.hogaas@hlkbb.no 990780684 l
Hattavarre Energi ANS Tamokveien 1986 9334 Øverbygd Pål Guttormsen 47 92 26 23 paal@hattavarre-energi.no 919068388 ll
Hjemly VVS AS Mellombygdv. 219 9321 Moen Jan H. Hjemly 99 79 41 11 hjemlyjh@online.no 998416159 ll
Hålogaland Elektro AS Bjørnå 9420 Lundenes Ronny Enoksen 48 13 80 00 hleas@online.no 983093280 ll
Hålogaland Kraft Produksjon AS Fjordveien 829 9446 Grovfjord Markus Kåre Simonsen 77 04 25 00 markus@hlk.no 912432181 ll
Industrikulde AS Mellomvegen 31 B 9007 Tromsø Jan Otto Larsen 97 15 56 30 jan@industrikulde.no 920846173 l
Johnsen Controls Norway AS Pb.6340 9293 Tromsø Eirik Karlsen 77 66 87 00 eirik.karlsen@jci.com 940729092 l
Kjøleservice AS Trollvikveien 150 9307 Finnsnes Espen Storås 97 17 00 47 post@kservice.no 994495577 l
Kulde- & Varmeteknikk AS Vikaveien 175 9310 Sørreisa Steinar Berg 95 84 58 38 post@kuldetec.no 975788733 I
Kuldeteknisk AS Stakkevollvn. 69B 9010 Tromsø Tor Vangberg 91 65 58 22 tor@kuldeteknisk.no 986165460 I
Lindrup Martinsen AS Pb 238 9253 Tromsø Bjørn Martinsen 77 60 37 00 bm@lindrupmartinsen.no 980915964 ll
Maxi Tjenester AS Finnfjordeid 9300 Finnsnes Benn Johansen 91 64 17 77 benn@maxitjenester.no 988188573 ll
Mesterteknikk AS Industriveien 3 9360 Bardu Petter Bjørkli 77 18 69 00 post@mesterteknikk.no 975969452 l
Minitek AS Bergslia 17 9403 Harstad Raymond Olsen 90 84 52 37 raymond.olsen@hlkbb.no 915842569 l
Multivarme AS Karlsøyvegen 16 A 9015 Tromsø Jostein Myrhaug 99 41 60 00 post@multivarme.no 899055152 ll
Myre Elektro Teknikk AS Vikaveien 51 9310 Sørreisa Jan-Olav Vaeng 77 86 15 25 post@myre-elektro.no 935451426 ll
Nordreisa el-service AS Høgegga 59 9151 Storslett Kent Frode Hansen 99 46 55 11 kent.hansen@live.no 976557611 ll
Teknoterm-Therma Tromsø AS Stakkevollvn. 12 9010 Tromsø Ørjan Tjosaas 96 70 88 00 ot@teknotherm.no 898508382 l
Termonor AS Laukhellaveien 178 9303 Silsand Jan Helge Paulsen 47 75 80 00 post@termonor.no 912180751 ll
Thermo Control Nord AS Stangnesterminale6 9409 Harstad Jakob Rørvik 46 50 09 21 jakob@tco.as 846202552 l
Tjenesteleverand. Roy Hansen AS Alkeveien 8 9015 Tromsø Roy Hansen 99 35 55 56 roy@tlrh.no 812326562 ll
Tord Mørk Johansen AS Langsundvegen 57 9010 Tromsø Tord Mørk Johansen 41 61 52 37 tord@tmjas.no 918379479 I
Troms Vaktmester Service AS Tromsøysundvegen 238 9024 Tomasjord Frode Fjeldstad 90 08 14 27 frode@tromsvaktmester.no 918403051 ll
Trond Eliassen AS Buktaveien 4 9050 Storsteinnes Trond Viggo Eliassen 91 86 33 35 trondviggo@me.com 922107181 II
Trond Viggo Eliassen Buktaveien 4 9050 Storsteinnes Trond Viggo Eliassen 91 86 33 35 trondviggo@me.com 919397691 ll
Vangen VVS AS Storgata 40 9300 Finnsnes Frank Vangen 77 84 11 32 post@vangenvvs.no 988650064 ll
Vann og Varme AS Gamle Stangnesvei1 9409 Harstad Stian Rostadmo 77 08 89 90 stian@vann-varme.no 960619625 l
Varme- og Kuldemontasje Espenesveien 720 9311 Brøstadbotn Kjell-Ivar Svendsen 91 64 23 11 vkmontasje@gmail.com 881872382 l
VKT Tromsø AS Kråkebollevegen 50 9104 Kvaløya Daniel Jakobsen 91 59 17 60 daniel@vktas.no 917910464 ll