Troms og Finnmark

Tilbake

Bedrift/sertifikat nr. Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Adolfsen Service AS/31496 Vikstrandveien 33 9304 Vangsvik Kjetil Adolfsen 91 85 19 22 kjeadolf@online.no 916174195 I
AJ Klima AS/31044 St. Olavs gate 59 9406 Harstad Arve Jørgensen 90 19 53 90 arvejorgensen@live.no 911577682 ll
Allsidig tjeneste AS/31257 Beryllveien 12 9022 Krokelvdalen Arnt-Inge Hansen 47 63 05 00 post@allsidigtjeneste.no 990008906 ll
Alta Kulde og Varmeteknikk/31213 Maurveien 9 9514 Alta Glenn Erik Alexandersen 48 02 14 23 glenn@altakulde.no 993087416 l
Arctic Support AS/31129 Fridtjof Nansens gate 6 9900 Kirkenes Roar Andersen 41 31 40 93 arcticepost@gmail.com 918779051 ll
Arnesen Rør AS/31512 Altaveien 201 Øyra 3 9515 Alta Håkon K. Arnesen 91 53 55 00 post@arnesenror.no 996726436 II
Astafjord Vekst AS/30985 Nesseveien 15 9357 Tennevoll Arvid Ingemann Småriseth 90 23 87 38 varmepumper@avekst.no 935587379 ll
Balsfjord VVS AS/31052 Grindbakken 20 9050 Storsteinnes Trond Viggo Eliassen 91 86 33 35 balsvvs@online.no 987520515 ll
Bjørkli Rør og takst AS/31751 Skogveien 45 9360 Bardu Petter Bjørkli 41 56 92 00 post@brot.no 926598279 I
Borkenes Sanitær & Varme AS/31674 Hansegedesvei 1 9475 Borkenes Roald Skoglund 91 16 61 42 roald.bsv@gmail.com 978660444 II
Caverion Norge AS/30126 Nesseveien 2 B 9411 Harstad Jørn Jørgensen 46 83 74 84 jorn.jorgensen@caverion.no 959069743 l
Din Varme AS/30788 Båtnesveien 7 9151 Storslett Hugo Bjørnnes 90 02 51 94 post@dinvarme.no 914579287 ll
Ecoconsult AS/31514 Dransv. 522 9014 Tromsø Stian L. Karlsen 92 28 87 99 post@ecoconsult.as 917041040 II
Elektriker`n i Kirkenes AS/31401 Fyllingsveien 14 9900 Kirkenes Fred Ingebrigtsen 78 99 09 50 post@elektrikern-kirkenes.no 985784507 II
Elektro Kjøl AS/31350 Meierivegen 1 9152 Sørkjosen Trond Magne Davidsen 77 76 55 30 post@elektrokjol.no 947213873 I
Elektroinstallatør Nils Roald Nilsen AS/30579 Straumfjord 9151 Storslett Kenneth Nilsen 41 42 22 35 | 77 76 49 65 kenneth.nilsen@nordtroms.net 980890791 ll
Elesco Nord Norge AS/31206 Sorenskriverveien 9 9513 Alta Kjetil Johansen 90 89 96 70 elektronikkservice@elesco.no 916919808 ll
Elflod Hansen/31334 Siriusvegen 19 9024 Tomasjord Tom Jarle Hansen 90 73 52 41 tom@elflod.no 922210233 II
Emas Ing. Leif K Nilsen/31015 Raipasveien 68 9516 Alta Leif Kristian Nilsen 90 84 73 35 leifk.nilsen@trollnet.no 885758142 ll
Energikontroll AS/31207 Stakkevollvegen 15 9010 Tromsø Pål Guttormsen 47 92 26 23 post@energikontroll.com 947024558 ll
ETS-Klimaservice AS/31267 Steinslandsveien 93 9440 Evenskjer Rune Pedersen 91 81 20 83 rune@etsklima.no 920322867 II
Finnsnes rør og elektro AS/30327 Skolegata 8 9300 Finnsnes Roy Kristiansen 77 85 09 00 roy@freas.no 912190722 ll
Gaski`s Kjøleservice/ 31655 Vàrjjatgeaidnu 752 9840 Varangerbotn Toivo Asbjørn Gaski 46 62 28 09 gaski.kjoleservice@gmail.com 924408448 I
GK Inneklima AS Alta Altaveien 232 9515 Alta Remi Hansen 78 44 90 00 remi.hansen@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Hammerfest/30006 Rørvikvannet 13 9610 Rypefjord Remi Hansen 78 41 16 36 remi.hansen@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Kirkenes/30006 Hans Væggersvei 10 9915 Kirkenes Runar Jerijervi 78 99 24 42 runar.jerijervi@gk.no 952391992 l
GK Inneklima AS Tromsø Kulde/30006 Strandveien 144 C 9006 Tromsø Henning Pettersen 95 91 72 92 henning.pettersen@gk.no 952391992 l
Haalogaland VVS AS/31128 Åsmyrveien 3 9409 Hrastad Stian Rostadmo 90 62 02 70 / 77 02 92 00 stian@haalogalandvvs.no 918700749 l
Harstad Aggregatservice AS/30293 Bergsodden 28 9403 Harstad Nils P. Andreassen 90 76 75 27 post@harstadaggregat.no 990780684 l
Hjemly VVS AS/30139 Mellombygdv. 219 9321 Moen Jan H. Hjemly 99 79 41 11 hjemlyjh@online.no 998416159 ll
Hålogaland Elektro AS/30255 Seljestadveien 53a 9406 Harstad Ronny Enoksen 48 13 80 00 post@hle.no 983093280 ll
Industrikulde AS/31346 Mellomvegen 31 B 9007 Tromsø Jan Otto Larsen 97 15 56 30 jan@industrikulde.no 920846173 l
Industriteknikk AS/31124 Andørjaveien 419 9454 Ånstad Tord Mørk Johansen 41 61 52 37 tord@tmjas.no 918379479 I
Isan/30990 Gironluodda 4 9520 Kautokeino John Isak Sara 78 48 53 33 isan@isan.no 950702249 ll
Jensen Elektriske AS/31368 Rektor Horsts gate 21 9009 Tromsø Remi Nilsen 77 75 19 52 remi@jensen-elektriske.no 950233486 II
JMB Varmepumpetjenester/31527 Skaunavegen 931 7357 Skaun Jan Magne Bøkseth 41 69 26 23 jmbokseth@hotmail.com 918022384 II
Johannessen Kjøl & Frys/31576 Ulveveien 21 9700 Lakselv Øystein Johannessen 97 97 54 63 ys_johannessen@yahoo.no 915546099 I
Johnsen Controls Norway AS/30050 Pb.6340 9293 Tromsø Eirik Karlsen 77 66 87 00 eirik.karlsen@jci.com 940729092 l
Karstensen Kuldeteknikk AS/30776 Nedre Holmen 20 9990 Båtsfjord Kai Karstensen 91 76 39 96 kai@kuldeteknikk.net 975862062 l
K-E Johansen/31424 Horsnesveien 248 9046 Oteren Kar-Erik Johansen 92 84 55 84 karlerikjohansen65@gmail.com 816209382 II
Kirkenes Bad & kjøkken AS/31390 Johan Knudtzensgt 8 9900 Kirkenes Tor-Jonny Jensen 48 19 79 52 tor-jonny@kbk.as 974483661 II
Kjøleservice AS/31671 Trollvikveien 150 9307 Finnsnes Espen Storås 90 17 77 00 post@kservice.no 926008021 l
Klimaspesialisten AS/31735 Glimmervegen 36 9022 Krokelvdalen Pål-Oskar Guttormsen 47 92 26 23 post@klima-spesialisten.no 926382535 II
Kulde- & Varmeteknikk AS/30122 Vikaveien 175 9310 Sørreisa Steinar Berg 95 84 58 38 post@kuldetec.no 975788733 I
Kulde og Varmepumpe Service AS/31686 Maurveien 16 9514 Alta Raymond Ratama 98 90 68 68 926083090 I
Larsens Montasje AS Markveien 13 9610 Rypefjord Tor-Willy Larsen 41 61 94 22 twla@hotmail.no 922686459 I
Lásse Rør AS/31526 Sagveien 5 9700 Lakselv Silje Persen 48 18 18 78 silje@lasseror.no 997203593 II
Lavangen Elektro AS/31393 Nessveien 42 9357 Tennevoll Daniel Helgesen 91 36 05 09 daniel@lavangenelektro.no 992522526 II
Lindrup Martinsen AS/31042 Pb 238 9253 Tromsø Bjørn Martinsen 77 60 37 00 bm@lindrupmartinsen.no 980915964 ll
Maki Varmepumpeservice AS/31704 Valfjellveien 4B 9408 Harstad Kris Ingebrigtsen 48 17 89 51 post@makivarmepumpeservice.no 926382691 II
Markus Kåre Simonsen/31547 Kjerrmyrveien 33 9446 Grovfjord Markus Kåre Simonsen 45 63 08 18 markus_simonsen@hotmail.com 914756367 II
Maxi Tjenester AS/30533 Finnfjordeid 9300 Finnsnes Benn Johansen 91 64 17 77 benn@maxitjenester.no 988188573 ll
Megavolt AS/31323 Svend Foyns veg 11 9990 Båtsfjord Kim A. Jensen 93 28 39 20 kim@megavolt-as.no 917412340 I
Mesterteknikk AS/30302 Industriveien 3 9360 Bardu Petter Bjørkli 77 18 69 00 post@mesterteknikk.no 975969452 l
Minitek AS/30958 Bergslia 17 9403 Harstad Raymond Larssen 90 84 52 37 raymond.larssen@hlkbb.no 915842569 l
Moan Auto og Kjøleservice AS/31422 Espenesveien 75 9311 Brøstadbotn Maren Ann Hansen 77 18 82 28 / 91 87 88 01 mautoog@online.no 947552910 I
Multi Montering AS/31553 Nattmålsvegen 10 9107 Kvaløya Stian Michalsen 47 83 50 55 post@multimontering.no 914302072 II
Multivarme AS/30451 Kitdalvegen 636 9046 Oteren Merete Myrhaug 99 41 60 00 post@multivarme.no 899055152 ll
Myre Elektro Teknikk AS/31138 Vikaveien 51 9310 Sørreisa Jan-Olav Vaeng 77 86 15 25 post@myre-elektro.no 935451426 ll
Målselv varmepumpe Service AS/31385 Engsetveien 112 9322 Karlstad William Sommers 41 69 22 12 post@mvservice.no 922556547 II
Nord Norsk Kulde AS/31021 Amtmannsnesv. 57B 9515 Alta Frank Rødberg 91 62 88 90 frank@nnkulde.no 994538497 l
Nordreisa el-service AS/30981 Høgegga 59 9151 Storslett Kent Frode Hansen 99 46 55 11 kent.hansen@live.no 976557611 ll
Nordvent AS/31017 Hans Væggers v. 10 9900 Kirkenes Oddbjørn Olsen 40 05 19 51 oddbjørn@nordvent.no 974374315 l
Ole J. Jørgensen/31086 Aronnesveien 72 9514 Alta Ole J. Jørgensen 46 65 10 07 jorgensenbrox@gmail.com 912477606 l
Pleyms hvitvareservice/30824 Tueveien 6 9800 Vadsø Rolf Sigmund Pleym 90 62 69 74 p-hservi@online.no 880706802 l
Polar Energi AS/31566 Postboks 117 9450 Hamnvik Lars Hansen 77 02 92 22 post@polarenergi.com 911685655 I
PTG Kuldeteknisk AS/30084 Stakkevollvegen 69B 9010 Tromsø Liv Mona Arntzen 92 41 61 37 liv@ptg.no 986165460 I
Rasmussen Service / 31610 Gartneriveien 16 9414 Harstad Oddbjørn Rasmussen 40632332 odrasmus@gmail.com l
Tana Installasjon AS/31253 Ringveien 4 9845 Tana Lasse Pedersen 95 78 99 09 lasse@tanainstallasjon.no 996136442 II
Tech`s AS/30369 Finnmarksveien 50 9602 Hammerfest Eivind Nylund Øien 78 41 16 16 | 95884429 service@techsas.no 989649604 l
Techs avdeling Alta/30369 Maurveien 16 9514 Alta Tom Ørjan Magnussen 78 41 16 16 - 40 84 38 66 alta@techsas.no 989649604 l
Techterm AS/31692 Solbakken 2 9750 Honningsvåg Lars Liljenberg 47 98 52 18 lars@techterm.no 918402659 I
Termonor AS/30263 Laukhellaveien 178 9303 Silsand Jan Helge Paulsen 47 75 80 00 post@termonor.no 912180751 ll
Thermo Control Nord AS/30684 Stangnesterminale6 9409 Harstad Jakob Rørvik 46 50 09 21/77 00 24 90 jakob.rorvik@tco.as 846202552 l
Tjenesteleverand. Roy Hansen AS/30650 Alkeveien 8 9015 Tromsø Roy Hansen 99 35 55 56 roy@tlrh.no 812326562 ll
Tord Mørk Johansen AS/31124 Langsundvegen 57 9010 Tromsø Tord Mørk Johansen 41 61 52 37 tord@tmjas.no 918379479 I
Troms Vaktmester Service AS/31181 Tromsøysundvegen 238 9024 Tomasjord Frode Fjeldstad 90 08 14 27 frode@tromsvaktmester.no 918403051 ll
Trond Eliassen AS/31325 Buktaveien 4 9050 Storsteinnes Trond Viggo Eliassen 91 86 33 35 trondviggo@me.com 922107181 II
Trond Viggo Eliassen/31166 Buktaveien 4 9050 Storsteinnes Trond Viggo Eliassen 91 86 33 35 trondviggo@me.com 919397691 ll
Vangen VVS AS/30268 Storgata 40 9300 Finnsnes Frank Vangen 77 84 11 32 post@vangenvvs.no 988650064 ll
Vann og Varme AS/31066 Gamle Stangnesvei1 9409 Harstad Stian Rostadmo 77 08 89 90 stian@vann-varme.no 960619625 l
Varme- og Kuldemontasje/31108 Espenesveien 720 9311 Brøstadbotn Kjell-Ivar Svendsen 91 64 23 11 vkmontasje@gmail.com 881872382 l
VKT Tromsø AS/31068 Kråkebollevegen 50 9104 Kvaløya Daniel Jakobsen 91 59 17 60 daniel@vktas.no 917910464 ll
Øverbygd Elektro AS/31431 Takvassveien 29 9334 Øverbygd Paul E.Kongsvold 97 05 00 00 paul@overbygd-elektro.no 955719107 II