Trøndelag

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Aalmo AS Elektriker Hoeggveien 66 7036 Trondheim Tor Einar Sundfær 73 80 01 70 info@aalmo.no 960121163 ll
Aas Rørleggerservice AS Siholmen 10A 7260 Sistranda Harald Lassen 72 46 40 40 butikk@servicebrygga.no 966907738 ll
ABD Rørservice AS Leira 7100 Rissa Jomar Dahle 73 85 12 00 jomar@abdrorservice.no 991482148 l
ABS-Teknikk AS Simskleiva 12 7057 Jonsvatnet John Arild Berdal 99 00 65 75 post@abs.teknikk.no 813184672 l
ACSenteret Trondheim AS Haakon den VI`s gate 27A 7041 Trondheim Kjetil Jenssen 73 52 49 00 trondheim@acsenteret.no 995659891 l
Aircomfort Trøndelag AS Sjøfartsgt. 5B 7707 Steinkjer Åge Rømo 97 55 55 22 firmapost@aircomfort.no 933155293 ll
Aircomfort Trøndelag AS Neptunvegen 2 B 7652 Verdal Tore Bakkan 74 07 01 00 firmapost@aircomfort.no 933155293 I
Anser AS Reppevegen 43 7054 Ranheim Svein Gaasholt 91 16 03 59 svein.gaasholt@ntebb.no 998176565 l
Autopilot AS Sandgata 16 7012 Trondheim Ole Andreas Haugen 46 84 53 22 oahaug1@gmail.com 912678237 l
Bakken VVS AS Vesseveien 7200 Kyrksæterøra Inge M. Bakken 72 45 21 51 firmapost@bakkenvvs.no 879904382 ll
Bartnes AS Ladehammerveien 2A 7041 Trondheim Einar Stene 73 89 47 00 | 92 01 25 90 einar.stene@bartnes.no 914851386 l
Belsvik Elektro AS Prinsengata 7 7200 Kyrksæterøra Joar Olsen 91 78 54 94 joar@belsvikeleltro.no 912475034 l
Bernhard Moe AS Vikelvfaret 2 7054 Ranheim Jarl-Arvid Moen 92 42 91 77 jarlarvid@bemo.no 914340195 I
BR Trading AS Larvikvegen 631 7710 Sparbu Egil Reitan 91 76 11 10 egilreitan@hotmail.com 987812680 l
Bravida Norge AS, avd. Trondheim Pb. 5656 Sluppen 7484 Trondheim Ken Otto Wulvik 92 02 37 08 kenn.wulvik@bravida.no 987582561 ll
Brødrene Tellefsen AS Fossegrenda 16 E 7038 Trondheim Roger Tellefsen 90 99 02 82 rogertellefsen67@gmail.com 986223924 l
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Hornebergveien 7038 Trondheim Fredrik B. Solem 47 45 67 23 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495977 l
Coop Elektro Hamarvik SA Torget 7260 Sistranda Ann Lisbeth Sørdal 92 48 66 88 hamarvik@elektro.coop.no 944587438 ll
Coop Oppdal SA Dovreveien 2 7340 Oppdal Arne Skjørstadmo 48 86 94 10 arne.skjorstadmo@oppdal.coop.no 939234616 l
E. Finstad AS Neptunvegen2 7651 Verdal Espen Johnson 40 46 77 72 post@efinstad.no 933282724 ll
Elcom AS Storgata 11 7900 Rørvik Dagfinn Eriksen 74 39 39 33 de@elcom-as.no 990618836 ll
Elektro Nord AS Bomvegen 9 7725 Steinkjer Svein Vidar Engum 93 25 40 74 sven.vidar@elektro-nord.no 997998049 ll
Elektroservice AS Lensmann Havigsgt2 7800 Namsos Ove Pedersen 91 36 69 33 ove@elektroservice.no 976232550 ll
Elesco Midt-Norge AS Molovegen 6 7714 Steinkjer Einar Aatlo 48 31 31 11 post@emn.no 994658751 ll
Elma Trondheim AS Fossegrenda 30 C 7038 Trondheim Morten Hovdal 99 78 80 94 elma@elmatro.no 985675163 ll
Elmann AS Russervegen 5 7652 Verdal Roald Stene 74 07 84 00 post@elman.no 897400952 ll
El-Service Havnevegen 2 7600 Levanger Tore Aaknes 95 14 24 32 tore-aak@online.no 986481524 l
Energi Miljø Teknologi Byamarka 9 7620 Skogn Rolf Gunnar Veimo 41 56 28 02 rolfvei@online.no 980720438 ll
Eptec Energi AS avd Trondheim Industriveien 5 7072 Heimdal Tommy Dykas 72 56 51 00 tommy@eptec.no 957492258 l
Flexcom Trondheim AS Planetvegen 37 7036 Trondheim Arvid Stendahl Siem 93 07 85 15 / 73 60 50 60 arvid@flexcom.no 913382374 ll
FLOW Trøndelag VVS AS Tempevegen 35 7031 Trondheim Nils Arne Haugum 48 03 58 02 nils.a.haugum@flow-vvs.no 817921892 ll
Fosen Ventilasjon AS Bjugnveien 570 7160 Bjugn Ola Nygaard 73 79 80 80 ola@fosenventilasjon.no 912564142 l
Fosenkraft Installasjon AS Emil Schanches gate 8 7160 Bjugn Harald Standahl 91 34 89 90 harald@fosekraft.no 980323501 l
Frostrøyk Martin Sandnes Moe Tiurvegen 5B 7970 Kolvereid Martin S. Moe 90 71 84 40 post@frostroeyk.no 920234194 l
Gauldal Installasjon AS Kjørkvollveien 1 7290 Støren Bjørn Wang 72 43 80 10 bjorn.wang@gauldalinstallasjon.no 990727465 l
GK Inneklima AS Trondheim Hornebergveien 12 7038 Trondheim Geir Arne Bredesen 73 82 57 50 Geir-Arne.Bredesen@gk.no 952391992 l
Globaltek Norge AS Melhusveien 332 7224 Melhus Arvid Rian 72 87 08 71 info@globaltek.no 978623808 ll
Grannes VVS AS Namdalsvegen 60 7805 Namsos Ståle Grindberg 90 16 92 79 staale@grannesvvs.no 944733353 ll
Grønn Energi Midt-Norge AS Fossegrenda 30 C 7038 Trondheim Morten Hovdal 99 78 80 94 morten@gronn-energi.no 995562421 l
Hallan Elektro AS Hollaveien 3 7200 Kyrksæterøra Odd-Magne Hallan 72 45 46 00 post@hallan-elektro.no 993853488 ll
Hamstad AS Øvre Flatåsveg 4D 7079 Flatåsen Arnfinn Hamstad 90 14 63 30 arnfinn@hamstad.no 936164226 l
Helmersen VVS Hegglia 7D 7603 Levanger Halvard Helmersen 99 38 88 97 halvard@helmersenvvs.no 997073479 ll
HK Elektro AS Hollaveien 2 7200 Kyrksæterøra Terje Sørdal 72 45 01 50 firmapost@hkelektro.as 994000217 II
Ingeniør Arne Myran Tollef Bredals vei 13 7374 Røros Per Arne Myran 92 02 80 92 perarnemyran@gmail.com 984079982 l
Jensen Blikk AS Solheim 7105 Stadsbygd Bendich Jensen 90 69 22 12 post@jensenblikkas.no 982798337 ll
Johnsen Controls Norway AS Sluppennvn.13 7037 Trondheim Jan Reiten 73 96 04 80 jan.reiten@jci.com 940729092 l
Jule Industrier AS Vudduvegen 484 7670 Inderøy Michael Jule 97 69 13 99 post@juleindustrier.no 918473076 I
Kjøleteknikk Midt-Norge AS Sundfærveien 12 7671 Inderøy Per Arve Skjerve 74 14 33 93 post@kjoeleteknikk.no 979535031 I
Kjølevakta 7160 Bjugn 7160 Bjugn Mårten Skogen 91 74 16 62 mskogen@online.no 971208163 I
Klima & Kuldeteknikk AS Bromstadveien 57 7047 Trondheim Arne Otto Vedvik 73 84 30 03 aov@klima.as 946279455 I
Klimapro AS Kong Inges gt. 9 7051 Trondheim Kim Nordbotn 90 04 70 89 post@klimapro.no 992448261 l
Kliva Kulde AS Nordfrøyveien 443 7261 Sistranda Geir Kleiven 90 69 77 25 post@kliva.no 996348814 l
Klæbu Inneklima AS Vinterlebakken 14a 7540 Klæbu Håvard Tømmermo 93 02 90 89 post@klabu-inneklima.no 919042311 ll
Kroa Produkter AS Liafossv. 17 7120 Leksvik Magne Myrabakk 46 87 46 07 magne@kroa-produkter.no 944600426 ll
Kråbøl Elektro AS Mediå 7870 Grong Jo Alexander Toresen 97 40 19 30 kjellroar@live.no 997721780 ll
Kvål el-installasjon AS - 7228 Kvål Tommy Trøan 45 00 70 14 tommy@kvalel.no 976605446 ll
Meråker VVS AS Egga 7530 Meråker Jarle Røkke 90 63 30 97 merakervvs@ntebb.no 988384038 ll
Midt Norge Varmepumpe Sevice Bergly 2 7355 Eggkleiva Svein Damli 92 29 83 90 svein@damli.no 987245441 l
Midt-Norsk Kjøleservice AS Pb53 Industriveien 1 7159 Bjugn Nils Paaske 92 27 00 32 nils.gunnar.paaske@apply.no 894717572 l
Mimo Varmepumpeservice Husbyringen 10 7503 Stjørdal Michael Skei 93 45 42 58 post@mimovarme.no 996197875 ll
MPM Service AS Seilmakergata 1 7725 Steinkjer Morten Bjerkan 90 84 93 36 mbvarmeteknikk@ntebb.no 994070673 ll
Multi Kulde Midt-Norge AS Fossegrenda 24 7038 Trondheim Ann Kristin Martinsen 93 05 24 31 ann.kristin@multikulde.no 919651415 l
Namdal Kjøleservice AS Postboks 20 7821 Spillum Olav Rein 95 16 53 87 post@namkjol.no 952434829 l
NEA Rør AS Hårstad Nedre 7580 Selbu Asbjørn Furan 97 01 42 41 post@nearor.no 913510771 l
Nord & Steen varmepumper AS Kjerkveien 21 7740 Steinsdalen Chris D. Steen 90 96 45 01 nosvarmepumper@hotmail.com 921584210 II
Nortek Elektro AS Åvegen 3 7170 Åfjord Knut Ø. Steinsheim 40 24 30 76 kns@nortek-elektro.no 977076153 ll
NTE Elektro AS Sjøfartsgata 3 7716 Steinkjer Tor Åge Ingvaldsen 41 64 39 40 tor.age.ingvaldsen@nte.no 992090006 ll
NTE Elektro Levanger Okkenhaugvegen 5 7604 Levanger Stein Ove Nordahl 92 42 24 83 stein.ove.nordahl@nte.no 992090006 ll
NTE Elektro Namdalen Bøndernes veg 2 7800 Namsos Are Halvorsen 91 33 46 39 are.halvorsen@nte.no 992090006 ll
NTE Elektro Steinkjer Sjøfartsgata 3 7736 Steinkjer Kjetil Berg 99 43 90 00 kjetil.berg@nte.no 992090006 ll
NTE Elektro Stjørdal, Trondheim Vernesgata 20 7503 Stjørdal Øyvind Husby 48 13 80 02 oyvind.husby@nte.no 992090006 ll
NTE Elektro Verdal Magnus den godes veg7 7653 Verdal Bjørn Iver Eng 90 69 61 03 bjørn.iver.eng@nte.no 992090006 ll
NTNU- Institutt for energi- og prosessteknikk Kolbjørn Hejes V. 1B 7491 Trondheim Håvard Rekstad 91 89 79 90 havard.rekstad@ntnu.no 974767880 l
Ole Leirvik Friggs veg 1 7802 Namsos Ole Leirvik 90 94 59 91 ole.leirvik@ntebb.no 994398466 ll
Olsen Joar Holten 12 7200 Kyrksæterøra Joar Olsen 91 28 54 94 joarolsen@hotmail.com 912649210 l
Opphaug Varmeservice Fru Ingers vei 400 7140 Opphaug Knut Håvard Paulsen 95 07 56 14 knuhaava@online.no 914585775 l
Polar Kuldeservice AS Østre Rosten 84 F 7075 Tiller Vidar Hagen Øberg 73 96 68 60 post@polarkulde.no 996667820 I
Quantek Spillumsvika 14B 7820 Spillum Knut Høilo 95 13 27 01 knut.hoilo@ntebb.no 980281973 II
Reftec AS Vestre Rosten 84 7075 Tiller Jon Bjarte Vethe 73 10 39 59 post@reftec.no 996926885 l
Ringnes AS Strandveien 71 7067 Trondheim Kim Rosmo 45 23 72 71 kim.rosmo@ringnes.no 914670705 l
Rissa Persienne og Markiseservice Klosterveien 101 7100 Rissa Kåre Dahle 90 59 55 76 post@ripema.no 970342362 ll
Ritro DA Hjalmar Bottengårds vei 10 7160 Bjungn Trond Leikvang 90 07 09 98 ritroda@gmail.com 985092826 ll
RoMy Clima AS Ranheimsvegen 7A 7044 Trondheim Ronny Myhre 90 01 97 67 ronny.myhre@romyclima.no 816302242 ll
Røros Varme AS Øyaveien 39 7374 Røros Geir Riddervold 92 61 40 97 post@rorosvarme.no 815628802 l
Rørteknikk AS Kirkeveien 4 7500 Stjørdal Robert Øyan 97 05 37 23 firmapost@rorteknikk.com 984047673 ll
Rørvik Kulde AS Nyveien 60 7900 Rørvik Sturla Johansen 74 39 09 14 post@rorvik-kulde.no 888424202 l
Semi Elektro AS Fyrgata 3 7714 Steinkjer Svein Inderdal 45 41 72 88 svein@semi.no 983881858 II
Siko AS Orkdalsveien 178 7300 Orkanger Knut Ole Laksøyen 92 80 03 24 post.siko@gmail.com 916719450 II
Strøm El-installasjon AS Fillheiveien 21 7240 Hitra Geir Strøm 90 64 55 13 geir.strom@stromelinstallasjon.no 998581974 ll
Team Sjøholt Varmepumpetjenester Krogstadveien 36 7236 Hovin Eirik Sjøholt 48 24 63 97 post@teamsjoholt.no 821622832 II
Terbitek Tor Åge Sellin Sagveien 24 7890 Namsskogan Tor Åge Sellin 40 62 87 62 taag-sel@online.no 898607402 ll
Terje O.Strand Agenturer Innherredsveien 37 7503 Stjørdal Terje Strand 90 02 95 99 t-stra@online.no 981808835 ll
Therma Industri AS PB 5508 7480 Trondheim Stig Thore Konstad 93 28 42 14 Stig.konstad@therma.no 991863796 l
Thermo Control Midt-Norge AS Vestre Rosten 78 7075 Tiller Steinar Valsø 73 02 10 60 steinar@tco.as 812699482 l
Top VVS AS Åsbygdvegen 650 7355 Eggkleiva Hans Olav Svingen 45 83 05 73 kundeservice@topvvs.no 996292959 I
Traftec AS Nord Kvenildmyra 2 7093 Tiller Trond M. Kjelsaas 40 03 42 82 tmk@traftec.no 897603632 ll
Transervice John Bjørgums v. 52 7092 Tiller Duy Quang Tran 46 54 89 42 quangtran@live.no 912217787 l
Trondheim Kulde AS Tollef Bredalsvei 13 7374 Røros Per Olav Høistad 90 82 04 04 per.olav@trondheimkulde.no 916044380 l
Trondheim Kulde AS Østre Rosten 84 E 7075 Tiller Øivind Haugnes 91 73 97 24 oivind.haugnes@trondheimkulde.no 916044380 l
Trondheim VVS Invest AS Øvre Flatåsveg 12 7079 Flatåsen Petter N. Næss 40 47 40 40 petter@trondheimvvs.no 998027160 II
Trøndelag Kuldeteknikk AS E6 Vinne 16 7657 Verdal Runar Isaksen 74 01 33 00 trondelag@kuldeteknikk.as 918199047 l
Trønderservice AS Tømmermansgata 2 7725 Steinkjer Paul Magnus Kolstad 46 89 21 12 paul.kolstad@verisurepartner.no 916038798 ll
URD Klima Service Oppdal AS Nordre Industriveien 62 7340 Oppdal Jan Helge Taftø 40 40 03 90 jht@urdklima.no 985225702 I
Varmepumpeservicen Norge Nausthaugen Øvre 7870 Grong Knut Aage Falmår 74 33 18 11 | 48 20 69 06 Kontakt@varmepumpeservicen.no 995199815 II
Watco AS Åmyra 5 7170 Åfjord Bjørn I. Nordtømme 46 63 09 20 bin@watco.no 998649005 ll
Winns AS Falkenborgveien 32 7044 Trondheim Morten Hegdal 90 08 90 00 morten@winns.no 955185482 l
YSH Boligventilasjon og Service AS Furuskogvegen 29 7713 Steinkjer Børge Norvik 47 62 38 69 borge@ysh.no 995969289 ll
Økovent AS Ranheimsveien 7a 7044 Trondheim Cato Myhre 99 49 99 33 post@økovent.com 912592715 ll