Vest-Agder

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
AF Offshore AeronMollier AS Nulandsvika 8 4400 Flekkefjord Heidi Nag Flikka 38 32 78 00 adm@aeron.no 937775741 l
Agder Ventilasjon AS Rigetjønnveien 3 4626 Kristiansand Espen Ose 98 23 34 21 espen@agdervent.no 988222704 l
Agder VVS AS Røyseland 4480 Kvinesdal Harald Solli 99 25 38 91 agdervvs@outlook.com 914854695 ll
Arnes Multi Service Litledalen 6 4400 Flekkefjord Arne Emil Åsen 41 27 47 95 arnecaa@gmail.com 996717291 ll
AS Elektriske Kristiansand Ringedalen 29 4626 Kristiansand Sven O. Sjeggestad 99 20 37 75 sos@aselektriske.no 985579636 ll
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Sandskargata 6 4515 Mandal Odd Stalheim 90 26 57 34 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495977 l
D.K.Karlsen AS Justnesskauen 17 4634 Kristiansand Dan Kåre Karlsen 90 93 44 96 post@dkkarlsen.no 912662071 l
Eklunds varmepumpe service AS Auglandslia 35 4620 Kristiansand Ole Martin Eklund 99 27 79 06 post@husvarme.no 995989263 ll
Elektroverkstedet AS Svanedamsveien 10 4621 Kristiansand Morten Topstad 47 20 16 23 morten@elektroverkstedet.no 945127015 ll
Elektroxperten AS Industrigata 10 A 4632 Kristiansand Frode Johansen 38 10 70 00 fj@elxp.no 977571502 ll
ERV Teknikk Lyngdal AS Skytebaneveien 6 4580 Lyngdal Torkel Åvesland 48 01 10 04 ta@erv.no 990634289 l
Eskedal Elektriske AS Pharosv 2 4876 Grimstad Ivar Eskedal 37 04 05 44 ieskedal@eskedal.no 948674297 ll
Flekkefjord rør & varme AS Svegeskogen 3 4400 Flekkefjord Arve Larssen 45 50 43 70 al@frov.no 914598516 ll
Flekkerøy Kjøleservice AS Vesterøya 198 4625 Flekkerøy Andreas Magnussen 48 44 01 23 andreas@fkjol.no 920145493 l
Frigoservice AS Andøysløyfen 21 4623 Kristiansand Erik Tobiassen 41 22 25 64 post@frigoerik.no 996785505 l
GK Inneklima AS Kristiansand Skibåsen 24B 4697 Kristiansand Widar Nyhus 38 10 66 80 Widar.Nyhus@gk.no 952391992 l
GQ Service AS Kartheia 3 4626 Kristiansand Glenn Grønli 40 40 40 03 glenn@gqservice.no 919440554 ll
GS Agentur Gunhildsvei 64 4633 Kristiansand Geir Sundstøl 90 89 56 34 geir@gsagentur.no 856607372 ll
Halvorsen rør AS Løvikgata 15 4400 Flekkefjord Dan-Christer Virak 38 32 11 90 dan-christer.virak@comfort.as 975980774 ll
Husvarme AS Bråvannskleiva 2C 4624 Kristiansand Knut W. Svendsen 40 55 53 08 knut@husvarme.as 998817803 ll
Inneklima Entreprenørene ANS Selansdalsveien 58 4529 Byremo Nils Kåre Oftenes 91 19 66 31 haart@online.no 992946261 ll
Klimashop Norge AS Vestre Strandgt.49 4612 Kristiansand Gunnar Hanmen 90 68 26 51 post@klimashop.no 912257819 ll
Kristiansand Elektro AS Rigetjønnveien 3 4626 Kristiansand Harald Nordhelle 38 0028 40 keas@keas.net 980489590 ll
KRV AS Barstølveien 3 4636 Kristiansand Christoffer Kjærstad 94 15 70 00 Christoffer.kjarstad@krv.as 912695573 l
Lister Hage & Anlegg Danefjellveien 59 4550 Farsund Arvid Kolnes 97 73 99 44 arkolnes@online.no 985251398 ll
Lister kjøl & varmeservice AS Røssevika Næringsområde 3 4560 Vanse Robin Stålesen 91 83 42 73 robin@listerkv.no 880360302 I
Lister Varmepumpeservice Vestre Myrbakkv. 14 4580 Lyngdal Otto Egeland 99 27 65 02 varmepumpeservice@online.no 996367487 ll
LRE-Elektro AS Industriveien 7 4580 Lyngdal Simen A. Pedersen 95 47 93 59 simen@lre-elektro.no 981992598 l
Lynge Klima AS Dovreveien 4 4615 Kristiansand Simon L. Laursen 90 15 35 10 simon@lynge-klima.no 985569371 l
Mandal Kjøleservice AS Doneheia 68 4516 Mandal John Selfors 97 96 80 00 john@mandalks.no 991622497 I
Mandal VVS AS Lindeveien 43 4515 Mandal Roald Skaar 90 20 40 35 post@mandalvvs.com 997845676 II
Marcus Lauvrak Grovikveien 91 4635 Kristiansand Marcus Lauvrak 90 18 32 24 marcuslauvrak@hotmail.com 992708468 ll
Modalslirør AS Brogata 31 4400 Flekkefjord Arild Nilsen 91 19 15 92 post@modalsliror.no 943082472 ll
Montasje og Varme AS Bydalssløyfen 14 4628 Kristiansand Stein Jacob Christensen 92 42 95 41 post@montasjevarme.no 918458905 ll
Montøren AS Manganveien 3 4629 Kristiansand Paul A. L. Tobiassen 48 11 06 87 dltmontering@hotmail.com 997929152 II
Nils Kloster AS Nesgata 19 4480 Kvinesdal Jens Tjørnhom 38 35 88 53 / 90 60 22 96 jens@nilskloster.no 931687336 ll
Olto Varmepumpeservice AS Lundevegen 40 4700 Vennesla Morten Omdal 90 15 45 33 morten.omdal@olto.no 915521533 ll
Passiv Energi AS Sleipners vei 11 C 4631 Kristiansand Per Andersen 41 90 99 98 post@passivenergi.no 997811828 ll
Paul S. Loland AS p.b. 120 4502 Mandal Paul S. Loland 91 17 04 70 paul@pjl.no 994837273 ll
Propanspesialisten og Agdergass AS Narviga 10 4633 Kristiansand Ole Martin Eklund 40 00 21 92 post@propanspesialisten.no 915274838 ll
Roto AS Bråvannskleiva 2C 4624 Kristiansand Tor Inge Helle 90 66 91 28 helle@roto-as.no 979343124 I
Skeie & Strømme AS Kalhammerveien 15 4514 Mandal Christian Skeie Kvidbergskår 99 55 12 82 skeieogstromme@outlook.com 912263290 l
Stone AS Hunsfosnæringspark 4700 Vennesla Glenn Janner 99 33 99 70 glenn@stonevennesla.no 992396458 ll
TK Service Tore Karlsen AS Gudbrandslia 5B 4638 Kristiansand Tore Karlsen 90 58 76 24 tore@tkservice.as 918041575 l
TK-Service Gudbrandslia 5B 4638 Kristiansand Tore Karlsen 90 58 76 24 kartor@online.no 991163069 l
Tratec Teknikken AS Lundevågveien 3 C 4550 Frasund Olav Magne Olsen 91 65 84 66 omo@tratec.no 990518831 l
Varmepumpe Montasje AS Haslevollen 16 4618 Kristiansand Øyvind Hinna 45 00 18 70 varmepumpemontasje@yahoo.no 990516154 ll
Varmepumpe Sør AS Postboks 8348 4676 Kristiansand Kjell Djupesland 40 03 44 44 post@vpsor.no 919461608 l
Varmepumpeservice AS Mjåvannsveien 192 4628 Kristiansand Thao Pham 40 00 58 94 firmapost@varmepumpeservice.no 989952625 I
Varmepumpetekniker AS Prestbakken 10 B 4645 Nodeland Evaldas Alciauskas 98 62 88 05 kontakt@varmepumpetekniker.no 917972346 ll
Varmopp AS Doneheia 177 4516 Mandal Gert Østergaard 90 81 87 81 post@varmopp.no 999593267 ll
Ventec Service AS Skibåsen 20 4636 Kristiansand Alexander Paulsen 40 40 18 01 ap@ventecservice.no 885942792 ll
Yngvar's vedlikeholdstjenester Heia 41 4563 Borhaug Yngvar Tønnessen 99751718 yngvar@brekne.com 916888538 II
Ånen Trygsland AS Skjeggestadlia 5 4536 Bjelland Ånen Trygsland 91 55 30 71 atrygsland@agder.no 998210798 I