Vestfold

Tilbake

Bedrift Adresse Postnr. Sted Kontaktperson Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
A.M. Lassen AS Grensegaten 3 3060 Svelvik Sven Myhre 90 99 52 59 sven.myhre@lassen.no 933327515 ll
Arntsberg EL Reparasjoner Sagstuveien 19 3243 Kodal Roald T. Arntsberg 90 62 63 57 r-terar@online.no 970150609 ll
Bergans mekanikk AS Berganveien 84 3160 Stokke Ingar Bergan 91 68 34 65 post@varmep.no 891093802 ll
BL Klima Rønningen 9 3060 Svelvik Bjørn Larsen 41 22 34 65 b.larsen@blklima.no 990312575 ll
Botne Teknikk AS Gurannveien 8 3089 Holmestrand Per Arne Becker 91 38 89 08 pab@botnetek.no 919063017 ll
Bravida Norge AS,avd. Sandefjord Skolmar 31 3232 Sandefjord Tommy Lundekvam 90 86 85 60 Tommy.Lundekvam@bravida.no 973139614 ll
Carrier Refrigeration Norway AS Andebuveien 63 3170 Sem 23 37 58 40 post.norge@carrier.utc.com 981495477 I
Cooltech Industriservice AS Lågendalsv. 2037 3282 Kvelde Bjørn Egil Haukås 92 20 18 90 bjørn@coolservice.no 913525736 l
Dantherm Air handling AS Løkkeåsveien 26 3138 Skallestad Lars Aasberg 33 35 16 29 laa@dantherm.com 918348328 I
Drammen Kuldeteknikk AS Borgevein 25 3178 Våle Rune Rasmussen 90 01 98 85 post@rkv.no 936986811 l
E.Christiansen AS Skolmar 26 3232 Sandefjord Ivar Christiansen 33 48 57 70 post@christiansen.no 963005253 l
Eftedal Service AS Nansetveien 144 3271 Larvik Håkon Eftedal 33 12 49 00 hakon@eftedalservice.no 992144653 l
Energieffektive Systemer AS Løkeveien 289 B 3160 Stokke Morten Bergan 40 00 76 60 post@eesy.no 918814248 ll
Entek Sandefjord AS Peder Bogensgt. 8 3238 Sandefjord Jon Nicolaysen 90 05 84 81 jon@enteksfj.no 937092407 ll
FeH Kjøleteknikk AS Pb. 2049,Stubberød 3255 Larvik Finn-Egil Hansen 93 23 81 28 post@feh.no 980642526 I
FT Klima Hemsgata 54 3242 Sandefjord Fredrik Thorbjørnsen 90 59 57 49 ftklima@outlook.com 913055381 l
Gas-Come Marine Motors Leif Weldings gt. 16 3181 Horten Gorm Lenes 92 68 18 67 gcmm@gcmm.no 988847569 l
GK Inneklima AS Tønsberg Halfdan Wilhelmsen Alle 48 3105 Tønsberg Terje Steigedal 33 37 83 33 terje.steigedal@gk.no 952391992 l
Grytnes Elektriske AS Bromsveien 9 3183 Horten Tom O. Langemyr 92 08 75 40 tom@grytnes.no 939896066 ll
GTM Service, Karlsen Bispeveien 437 3089 Holmestrand Geir Karlsen 92 46 05 09 geir@gtmservice.no 996407454 ll
Hannevold Riv & Rensk AS Hanevalsvevet 80 3277 Steinsholt Svein Hannevold 90 51 13 70 svein@hannevold.biz 897869012 l
Hivako AS Skoleveien 29 3222 Sandefjord Idar Harnes 45 47 13 23 hivakoas@gmail.com 921956428 II
Hivako DA Jegersborggate 16 3257 Larvik Helge Hoff 41 30 53 06 helge@hivako.no 993195073 ll
IAC Vescold AS Borgeskogen 15 3160 Sandefjord Jan H. Eriksen 91 34 31 02 jan@iac.no 877301702 l
Kind Energispar AS Gneisveien 12 B 3221 Sandefjord Jan Kind 33 46 72 27 post@kindenergispar.no 990820058 ll
Klimaconsult AS Sandebuktveien 320 3070 Sande Bjørnar Hole 99 45 99 46 b.hole@klimaconsult.no 986471448 l
Kulde og Varmesentral AS Øverliveien 1 3159 Melsomvik Jarl B. Råheim 95 74 48 10 jarl.raaheim@kulden.no 921297017 I
Kulde og Varmeteknikk AS Raveien 182 3242 Sandefjord Erling Mathisen 41 12 90 40 erling@k-kulde.no 983503071 l
Langved Blikkenslagerverksted AS Haugsjordet 3 B 3145 Tjøme Einar Solberg 95 91 78 70 post@langvedblikk.no 991868569 ll
Martin's Varmepumper Martin Gaspar Springvannsløkka 2 3090 Hof Martin Gaspar 96 73 54 82 hofvps@gmail.com 918125965 ll
Multiluft AS Kongeveien 79 3188 Horten Torodd Hopen 33 02 00 80 post@multiluft.no 917786429 l
Norild Vestfold AS Kaarbyvn. 15 3092 Sundbyfoss Arne K. Solberg 97 16 48 50 norild-v@online.no 982479711 l
Pelles Verksted AS Kilengata 15 3117 Tønsberg Gunnar W. Jensen 33 34 97 77 gunnar@pelle.no 965310746 l
Randeberg Varmepumpeservice & Montasje Anemoneveien 3 3185 Skoppum Alexander Normann Randeberg 91 51 21 81 post@servicevarmepumpe.no 996459721 ll
Re Varmeteknikk AS Industriveien 2A 3174 Revetal Øivind Tønnesen 33 39 50 13 oivind@revarmeteknikk.no 994876295 I
Sande Varmepumper Fiskekroken 6 3070 Sande Kjell-Bendik Olsen 91 70 34 90 kjell-bendik@live.no 916469950 ll
Sandefjord Elektro AS Hegnasletta 9 3217 Sandefjord Kåre Karlsen 93 09 93 73 kaare@sandefjordelektro.no 977092418 ll
Slettedal VVS AS Sundlandveien 6 3160 Stokke Johannes Hauptman 40 24 46 70 johannes@slettedalvvs.no 998467675 ll
Vamsti AS Vesterøyveien 8 3235 Sandefjord Magnus Hagtvedt 33 46 56 87 post@vamsti.no 942271689 l
Varme Consult AS Smiløkka 6B 3173 Vear Anders Mathisen 92120050 post@varmeconsult.no 817964982 I
Varme og Kjølesystemer AS Postboks 258 3101 Tønsberg Arne M. Enes 97 18 09 00 post@vksys.no 996947238 ll
Ventilasjonskompetanse AS Postboks 117 Teie 3106 Nøtterøy Tom Hvalby 98 85 27 77 post@veko.no 985997349 I
Vestfold Varmepumpeservice AS Smidsrødveien 129 3140 Nøtterøy Carl Basberg 45 64 00 07 vestfoldvps@gmail.com 913458982 l
Volt og Watt H.-P. Bardenhagen Lisabekken 4 3060 Svelvik H.-P. Bardenhagen 46 63 65 47 post@voltogwatt.no 918404406 ll
VVS Rørlegger`n Tønsberg AS Semsbyveien 84 3170 Sem Finn Espen Nergård 33 01 94 40 finnespen@vvs-rorleggern.no 979177224 l
VVS Senteret AS Bentsrudveien 1A 3083 Holmestrand Martin Nygaard 93 43 31 88 martin@vvssenteret.as 992013052 ll